BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Okehampton Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Beaworthy

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

20.7 miles away

The Roundhouse - 5 bedrooms, 13th - 17th October - £485

Tue 19 August 2014 – Wed 27 August 2014

Courtyard Cottage - 2 ensuite bedrooms, 19th - 22nd September - £295

Tue 19 August 2014 – Wed 27 August 2014

Courtyard Cottage - 2 bedrooms - 26th Sept. - 3rd Oct. £445

Tue 19 August 2014 – Wed 27 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Watch House

The Old Watch House

West Street, Polruan, Cornwall

36.7 miles away

Local Produce Hamper for October Booking

Mon 19 May 2014 – Sat 18 October 2014

FREE Spa Day & discount on Treatments for all new bookings

Mon 19 May 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

West Pitt Farm

West Pitt Farm

Whitnage, Tiverton, Devon

36.9 miles away

August Offers

Sat 28 June 2014 – Fri 29 August 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Cossington Park

Cossington Park

Middle Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

61.3 miles away

25th Aug - 4 Nights - high season bargain

Thu 17 July 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

The Carbis Bay Hotel, St Ives, Cornwall

68.8 miles away

10% OFF SELF-CATERING HOLIDAYS IN 2014

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Beaworthy with Luxury Self Catering listings:  Beaworthy | Ashwater | Bridestowe | Holsworthy | Okehampton | North Tamerton | Lydford | Lifton | Belstone | Sampford Courtenay