Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Okehampton Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Beaworthy

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

20.7 miles away

Barn Owl Cottage,3 bedrooms, 1st - 8th October £495

Sun 21 August 2016 – Tue 06 September 2016

Tuckers Retreat, 2 bedrooms, 10th - 14th October, £295

Sun 21 August 2016 – Tue 06 September 2016

The Roundhouse, 5 bedrooms, 23rd - 30th September, £795

Sun 21 August 2016 – Tue 06 September 2016

Courtyard Cottage,2 ensuite bedrooms, 30th Sept. - 7th October, £445

Sun 21 August 2016 – Tue 06 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Craig-Y-Nos Farmhouse

Craig-Y-Nos Farmhouse

Brecon Road, Swansea

75.8 miles away

£975.00 all-inclusive ONE WEEK HOLIDAY PACKAGE

Thu 10 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher

Penzance, Cornwall

78.1 miles away

Planning a Winter Wedding?

Tue 19 July 2016 – Wed 30 November 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Upton Grange Country Estate

Upton Grange Country Estate

Upton Grange, Upton Farm,, Weymouth, Dorset

79.9 miles away

Summer breaks for couples

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sat 27 August 2016

Late availability

Tue 02 August 2016 – Fri 26 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Berkeley Suites

Berkeley Suites

6 Berkeley Crescent, Bristol

83.4 miles away

Stay and Save

Mon 12 October 2015 – Mon 31 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in