BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Okehampton Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Beaworthy

Westward Living

Westward Living

Duckhaven Stud, Bideford, Devon

18.2 miles away

Save 50% on a 6 night break in a large cottage sleeps 6 now only £425

Fri 17 April 2015 – Sun 26 April 2015

7 night break Countryside spring escape in North Devon £585

Fri 17 April 2015 – Fri 01 May 2015

4 nights in fabulous cottage near beach only £299 sleeps 3

Fri 17 April 2015 – Fri 24 April 2015

£299 for a luxurious 4 night break in the country

Fri 17 April 2015 – Mon 20 April 2015

Treat your loved one Romantic 2 night retreat in 5*Gold luxury Just £300

Fri 17 April 2015 – Sat 02 May 2015

7 night romantic coastal break now only £599

Fri 17 April 2015 – Mon 27 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Seahorse Apartments

The Seahorse Apartments

Latitude 51, Bideford, Devon

18.4 miles away

Beach front Penthouse 7 night break

Wed 25 March 2015 – Fri 24 April 2015

7 nights in 5*Gold Sea Spray Beach Apartment just £599

Thu 16 April 2015 – Sat 25 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

20.7 miles away

The Roundhouse - 5 bedrooms, 24th April - 1st May £725

Sat 11 April 2015 – Mon 27 April 2015

Tuckers Retreat - 2 bedrooms, 8th - 15th May, £445

Sat 11 April 2015 – Tue 28 April 2015

Tuckers Retreat, 2 bedrooms, 5th - 12th June, £545

Sat 11 April 2015 – Tue 28 April 2015

Tuckers Retreat - 2 bedrooms, 20th - 24th April, £285

Sat 11 April 2015 – Wed 22 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lantallack Getaways

Lantallack Getaways

Lantallack, Saltash, Cornwall

25.0 miles away

SPECIAL OFFER - FABULOUS LATE SPRING/EARLY SUMMER BREAK IN CORNWALL 2015

Mon 13 April 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Penventinue Manor Farm

Penventinue Manor Farm

Penventinue Lane, Fowey, Cornwall

36.0 miles away

Golf Break - Preferential Green Fee's at Carlyon Bay Golf Club

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Break - Guest Passes for The Fowey Hall Hotel & Spa

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Watch House

The Old Watch House

West Street, Polruan, Cornwall

36.7 miles away

Golf Break - Preferential Green Fee's at Carlyon Bay Golf Club

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Break - Guest Passes for The Fowey Hall Hotel & Spa

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

The Carbis Bay Hotel, St Ives, Cornwall

68.8 miles away

Yoga Retreat

Sun 18 January 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Fernhill Lodge

Fernhill Lodge

St Ives Road, St Ives, Cornwall

69.0 miles away

10% off Select 7 night holidays booked at Fernhill Lodge

Fri 27 March 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Stables Loft

The Stables Loft

at Old Causeway Bakery, Sturminster Newton, Dorset

79.8 miles away

Late Booking Offer

Thu 01 January 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Old Causeway Bakery Cottage

Old Causeway Bakery Cottage

at Old Causeway Bakery, Sturminster Newton, Dorset

79.8 miles away

Late Booking Offer

Thu 01 January 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Beaworthy with Luxury Self Catering listings:  Beaworthy | Ashwater | Bridestowe | Holsworthy | Okehampton | North Tamerton | Lydford | Lifton | Belstone | Sampford Courtenay