BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Okehampton Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Beaworthy

Westward Living

Westward Living

Duckhaven Stud, Bideford, Devon

18.2 miles away

Amazing Xmas Offer 7n for price of 4n in 5* Dream Cottage - £640

Mon 15 December 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

3n Xmas break in beautiful romantic Paddocks Cottage, 5*Gold now just £399

Mon 15 December 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

Save 15% 4n Xmas break in fabulous Silca Blanka, sleeps 3 - Now just £449

Mon 15 December 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

5*Gold Romantic 4n festive in luxurious Royal Celerity special offer £645

Sat 27 December 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Seahorse Apartments

The Seahorse Apartments

Latitude 51, Bideford, Devon

18.4 miles away

Christmas in The Seahorse Penthouse - Exclusive 25% discount!!

Wed 03 December 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

20.7 miles away

Courtyard Cottage, 2 bedrooms, 5th - 9th Jan. £295

Thu 18 December 2014 – Tue 06 January 2015

The Roundhouse - 5 bedrooms, 5th - 9th Jan. £485

Thu 18 December 2014 – Tue 06 January 2015

Courtyard Cottage - 2 ensuite bedrooms, 9th - 12th Jan., £315

Thu 18 December 2014 – Sat 10 January 2015

Barn Owl Cottage - 3 bedrooms, 5th - 10th Jan. £345

Thu 18 December 2014 – Tue 06 January 2015

Tuckers Retreat - 2 bedrooms, 19th - 23rd Jan. £295

Thu 18 December 2014 – Tue 20 January 2015

Tuckers Retreat - 2 bedrooms, 12th - 16th Jan. £295

Thu 18 December 2014 – Tue 13 January 2015

The Roundhouse - 5 bedrooms, 9th - 16th Jan. £685

Thu 18 December 2014 – Sat 10 January 2015

Rose Cottage, 4 bedrooms, 5th - 10th Jan. £425

Thu 18 December 2014 – Tue 06 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Green Door Cottages

Green Door Cottages

Port Gaverne, Port Isaac, Cornwall

30.7 miles away

Special Offer - 20% Discount for Christmas!

Wed 19 November 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Old Watch House

The Old Watch House

West Street, Polruan, Cornwall

36.7 miles away

FREE Spa Day & discount on Treatments for all new bookings

Mon 19 May 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

West Pitt Farm

West Pitt Farm

Whitnage, Tiverton, Devon

36.9 miles away

New Year Offers

Fri 14 November 2014 – Sat 03 January 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Cossington Park

Cossington Park

Middle Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

61.3 miles away

10% off during February plus free Manicure session

Sat 01 February 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

Pamper Weekends 9 & 23 January

Sun 30 November 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

The Carbis Bay Hotel, St Ives, Cornwall

68.8 miles away

2 Night Spa Break

Sun 31 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Book Early for 2015

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

Yoga Retreat

Sun 18 January 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Porthmeor Farm

Porthmeor Farm

Pendeen, Penzance, Cornwall

74.3 miles away

Chrsitmas & New Year Special Offer

Mon 15 December 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Beaworthy with Luxury Self Catering listings:  Beaworthy | Ashwater | Bridestowe | Holsworthy | Okehampton | North Tamerton | Lydford | Lifton | Belstone | Sampford Courtenay