Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » England Island Holiday Cottages with Special Offers & Deals

Island Holiday Cottages with Special Offers & Deals in England

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

Beech Farm, Matlock, Derbyshire

SUMMER SPECIAL OFFER

Fri 01 July 2016 – Fri 08 July 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

Last Available week JULY SAT 16th @ £695

Fri 01 July 2016 – Sat 16 July 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Green Barn Cottages

Green Barn Cottages

The Green, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria

July Weekends and Short Breaks

Fri 01 July 2016 – Fri 29 July 2016

July Full Weeks

Sun 03 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Barsham Barns

Barsham Barns

Lower Farm Barns, North Barsham, Norfolk

The Great East Barn- Perfect for a Get Together!

Thu 30 June 2016 – Thu 14 July 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Laura's Cottage

Laura's Cottage

Whitethorn Farm, Pickering, North Yorkshire

Free Complementary Welcome Pack.

Thu 30 June 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Candlelight Cottage

Candlelight Cottage

Off Church Lane, Buxton, Derbyshire

Save £100. Minibreak 15th-18th July only £375 that's £31.25 pppn 4 sharing

Sun 26 June 2016 – Thu 14 July 2016

We treat you to complimentary fizz with all July/August holidays.

Fri 01 July 2016 – Fri 26 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ironbridge View Townhouse

Ironbridge View Townhouse

2 Severn Bank, Ironbridge, Shropshire

OCTOBER 2016 - AUTUMN LEAVES BREAK

Sun 26 June 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

LATE AVAILABILITY 10% OFF 9 - 16 JULY 2016

Sat 09 July 2016 – Sat 16 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough Close, Cromer, Norfolk

August Special Offers

Fri 24 June 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

15th JULY Special Offer

Fri 24 June 2016 – Thu 14 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Incleborough House Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough House Luxury Self Catering

Lower Common, Cromer, Norfolk

SEPTEMBER SPECIAL midweek breaks

Fri 24 June 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

29th JULY Special Offer Incleborough House

Fri 24 June 2016 – Fri 29 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Brambles Luxury 5 Star Cottage

The Brambles Luxury 5 Star Cottage

Off Mill Lane, Cromer, Norfolk

September late availability

Fri 24 June 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

2nd September SPECIAL OFFER at The Brambles

Fri 24 June 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Lazy Fish

The Lazy Fish

Brook House, Cockermouth, Cumbria

Last chance for a Lazy Fish summer holiday!

Wed 22 June 2016 – Sat 27 August 2016

Summer short break - 10% discount

Wed 22 June 2016 – Sat 27 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Bawd Hall

Bawd Hall

Newlands, Keswick, Cumbria

10% discount

Mon 20 June 2016 – Fri 15 July 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

FANTASTIC 2 PERSONS SUMMER SAVING!

Sun 19 June 2016 – Mon 19 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head, Pickering, North Yorkshire

Senior Citizen and Two person Concession

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

Two person offer

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

EARLY BIRD OFFER £100 - Book Now by 30th

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 05 August 2016

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cossington Park House

Cossington Park House

Middle Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

25th July Offer

Fri 06 May 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, West Yorkshire

Free upgrade

Mon 07 March 2016 – Tue 20 December 2016

Check our website for last minute offers

Mon 07 March 2016 – Wed 01 March 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Berkeley Suites

Berkeley Suites

6 Berkeley Crescent, Bristol

Stay and Save

Mon 12 October 2015 – Mon 31 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in