Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Cumbria Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Barrow-in-Furness Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Douglas

Grejczik Gallery

Grejczik Gallery

9A Hanover Road, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

165.3 miles away

Monsters - Exhibition of dark fantasy drawings

Sat 21 May 2016 – Sat 11 June 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

British Motor Museum

British Motor Museum

Banbury Road, Warwick, Warwickshire

182.2 miles away

Steam & Heritage Fest

Sat 28 May 2016 – Mon 30 May 2016

May Half Term Animate-It

Mon 30 May 2016 – Fri 03 June 2016

Heritage Rally

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

National Metro & Mini Show

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

The Classic Land Rover Show

Sat 25 June 2016 – Sun 26 June 2016

BMC & Leyland Show

Sun 03 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Shuttleworth Collection

Shuttleworth Collection

Old Warden Aerodrome, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

220.6 miles away

Fly Navy Day

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

At Home with Shuttleworth (June)

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sat 18 June 2016

Military Pageant

Sun 03 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

Photography Training Day, Early Years of Aviation

Tue 12 July 2016 – Tue 12 July 2016

At Home with Shuttleworth (July)

Sat 16 July 2016 – Sat 16 July 2016

Scale Model Flying: Aeromodellers Weekend

Sat 23 July 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Wings & Wheels

Sun 04 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Photography Training Day, WWII

Wed 14 September 2016 – Wed 14 September 2016

Aeromodellers Festival of Flight

Sat 24 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale

Sun 02 October 2016 – Sun 02 October 2016

Photography Night Shoot (The Collection)

Sat 15 October 2016 – Sat 15 October 2016

Engineering Open Workshop

Thu 29 December 2016 – Fri 30 December 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Bush Hall Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire

238.8 miles away

Craft demonstrations on Sundays at Mill Green Museum

Sun 29 May 2016 – Sun 27 November 2016

May/June Half Term Holiday Activities at Mill Green

Tue 31 May 2016 – Thu 02 June 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

252.6 miles away

The 4D Theatre

Fri 01 January 2016 – Thu 01 December 2016

Half Term Family Activities

Tue 31 May 2016 – Fri 03 June 2016

The Brooklands Double Twelve Motorsport Festival

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sun 19 June 2016

Supercar Day

Sun 17 July 2016 – Sun 17 July 2016

RetroJumble & Classic Car Show

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

American Day

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Brooklands Reunion

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Classic American Car Day

Sun 04 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Brooklands Great War 100

Sun 25 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

New Year's Day Classic Car Gathering

Sun 01 January 2017 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Douglas with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Douglas | Ballasalla | Isle of Man | Derbyhaven | Castletown | Kirk Michael | Ramsey | Egremont | Whitehaven | Ravenglass