BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Cumbria Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Barrow-in-Furness Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Douglas

Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool

Albert Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside

79.6 miles away

Kids Eat Free at Tate

Wed 22 January 2014 – Thu 22 January 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Peel Park, Salford, Greater Manchester

100.7 miles away

100 Years Ago: Salford at War exhibition

Sat 15 March 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Boyle Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester

101.6 miles away

Open every day in August

Sat 01 August 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National War Museum

National War Museum

Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

134.7 miles away

Next of Kin - 18 Apr 2014 until Mar 2015

Wed 16 April 2014 – Mon 16 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Railway Museum

National Railway Museum

Leeman Road, York, North Yorkshire

137.8 miles away

Trainspotting Season

Fri 26 September 2014 – Sun 01 March 2015

Santa’s Steam Adventure

Fri 28 November 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

Churchill’s Final Journey

Fri 30 January 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

A Day Out with Paddington Bear ™

Sat 14 February 2015 – Sun 22 February 2015

Playing Trains

Fri 20 March 2015 – Fri 04 September 2015

In Fog and Falling Snow*

Fri 26 June 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

The Railway Children

Fri 31 July 2015 – Sat 05 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Douglas with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Douglas | Ballasalla | Isle of Man | Derbyhaven | Castletown | Kirk Michael | Ramsey | Egremont | Whitehaven | Ravenglass