BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Tyne & Wear Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Newcastle upon Tyne Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Sunderland

Crathorne Hall

Crathorne Hall

Crathorne, Yarm, North Yorkshire

30.2 miles away

Spring Heritage Breaks

Sat 01 March 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Wedding Offer 2014

Mon 31 March 2014 – Fri 17 October 2014

New Years Eve Wedding

Mon 31 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Appleby Manor Country House Hotel

Appleby Manor Country House Hotel

Roman Road, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria

49.1 miles away

4 Nights for the Price of 3

Tue 01 October 2013 – Wed 01 October 2014

Lake District Spring Break Save over 50% 2 Nights from Just £149pp

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Swinton Park

Swinton Park

Masham, Ripon, North Yorkshire

49.3 miles away

Holiday Heaven

Wed 15 January 2014 – Sat 13 December 2014

Bon Viveur Weekends

Sat 01 March 2014 – Sat 27 September 2014

Easter 2014

Fri 18 April 2014 – Mon 21 April 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Follifoot, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

64.7 miles away

Ride le Route Experience - From £407pp

Wed 06 November 2013 – Tue 30 September 2014

Spa, Sleep and Dine for £110pppn

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

A Great Yorkshire Break for £198

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

Golf, Sleep and Dine for £110pppn

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Middlethorpe Hall & Spa

Middlethorpe Hall & Spa

Bishopthorpe Road, York, North Yorkshire

68.4 miles away

TAILOR MAKE THE BREAK OF YOUR CHOICE!

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

The Middlethorpe Experience, a two night luxury spa break

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa

Trip Lane, Wetherby, West Yorkshire

68.5 miles away

Champagne Exclusive

Thu 27 February 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Spring Heritage Breaks

Sat 01 March 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Dryburgh Abbey Hotel

Dryburgh Abbey Hotel

Dryburgh Village, Melrose, Scottish Borders

68.6 miles away

Serene Sundays - dine on a Sunday evening and

Sun 05 January 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Rothay Manor Hotel

Rothay Manor Hotel

Rothay Bridge, Ambleside, Cumbria

71.3 miles away

5 Night Residential Special Interest Holiday

Sun 01 December 2013 – Mon 01 December 2014

Afternoon Tea for Two

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Traditional Sunday Lunch

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Easter Weekend 2014

Sun 23 February 2014 – Tue 22 April 2014

April Breaks 2014

Tue 01 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

21 -26 April Rooms from £120 B&B

Mon 21 April 2014 – Sat 26 April 2014

Spring Breaks - May 2014

Thu 01 May 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Crook Road, Windermere, Cumbria

71.9 miles away

Couples’ Spa £200 (worth £300) if booking Gilpin Lake House on DBB

Mon 31 March 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Three Night Easter Break

Mon 31 March 2014 – Fri 18 April 2014

Magic Moments Gold Package – £680 (Worth £785)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Platinum Package – £730 (Worth £865)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Silver Package – £565 (Worth £695)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Linthwaite House Hotel

Linthwaite House Hotel

Crook Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria

71.9 miles away

SUNDAY SLEEPOVER - made for relaxing

Thu 02 January 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

SUITE INDULGENCE - Luxury Guaranteed

Thu 02 January 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Borrowdale Gates Hotel

Borrowdale Gates Hotel

Grange-in-Borrowdale, Keswick, Cumbria

74.9 miles away

Walking Breaks at The Borrowdale Gates Hotel.

Wed 09 April 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

April 4 for 3

Mon 21 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lakeside Hotel on Lake Windermere

Lakeside Hotel on Lake Windermere

Lake Windermere, Newby Bridge, Cumbria

76.2 miles away

Easter Weekend

Fri 18 April 2014 – Mon 21 April 2014

4 Nights for the Price of 3!

Sun 20 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Quebecs Hotel

Quebecs Hotel

9 Quebec Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire

77.0 miles away

Dine & Recline

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

Shop Till You Drop

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

Romantic City Break

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

3 nights for the price of 2

Sat 01 February 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Pure Pamper

Sat 01 February 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

Green Lane, Forest of Bowland, Lancashire

85.0 miles away

TWO NIGHT EASTER BREAK

Fri 31 January 2014 – Sat 19 April 2014

April Fool Tariff £85 per person Dinner Bed & Breakfast

Wed 12 March 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

THREE NIGHT SUMMER BREAK

Mon 05 May 2014 – Fri 26 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cringletie House

Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

90.8 miles away

SUMMER 'Dine Away' Deal - Save up to 30%

Wed 22 January 2014 – Thu 28 August 2014

EVEN TASTIER SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Hogmanay The Cringletie Way - Luxury 3 Night Package 2014/15

Wed 22 January 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

A Merry Cringletie Christmas 2014 - 3 Night Luxury Package

Wed 22 January 2014 – Fri 19 December 2014

LATE AVAILABILITY - dbb + champagne from only £74.50pp

Sat 01 February 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

SNOWDROPS & DAFFODILS SPRING BREAKS

Fri 28 February 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Sunderland with Luxury Hotel listings:  Sunderland | Seaham | South Shields | Hetton-le-Hole | Jarrow | North Shields | Chester-le-Street | Wallsend | Gateshead | Whitley Bay

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  Southern England:  Berkshire | Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | Northern England:  Durham | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Central England:  Herefordshire | Southern England:  Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Glasgow City | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Scottish Borders | Wales:  Mid-Wales:  Ceredigion | North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Pembrokeshire | Vale of Glamorgan UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals