BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Salcombe Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Salcombe

Salcombe Harbour Hotel & Spa

Salcombe Harbour Hotel & Spa

Cliff Road, Salcombe, Devon

0.2 miles away

2 Night Spring Breaks from £445 per couple

Fri 04 April 2014 – Fri 23 May 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Goveton, Kingsbridge, Devon

4.6 miles away

6 Course Tasting Dinner with Wines, Bed and Breakfast

Fri 11 April 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Room for Romance

Fri 11 April 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Super Sunday's

Fri 11 April 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Summer Savings

Sun 01 June 2014 – Wed 30 July 2014

3 Night Spring Stay

Mon 01 September 2014 – Tue 28 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Dart Marina Hotel & Spa

Dart Marina Hotel & Spa

Dart Marina, Dartmouth, Devon

11.9 miles away

Luxury Two Night Spa Breaks

Sat 01 March 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Riverside Break

Sat 01 March 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Dartmouth Regatta Breaks

Thu 28 August 2014 – Sat 30 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ilsington Country House Hotel

Ilsington Country House Hotel

Ilsington Village, Newton Abbot, Devon

23.2 miles away

Dartmoor Explorer 4 and 5 night DBB break

Wed 22 January 2014 – Sat 17 May 2014

Dartmoor Walker

Wed 22 January 2014 – Sat 17 May 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Bovey Castle

Bovey Castle

North Bovey, Dartmoor, Devon

28.3 miles away

BOOK IN ADVANCE FOR A GREAT SAVING

Fri 10 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

342 ROOM OFFER

Mon 03 March 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

TIME TO SPA

Mon 03 March 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

TIME TO GOLF

Mon 03 March 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Magdalen Chapter

The Magdalen Chapter

Magdalen Street, Exeter, Devon

35.1 miles away

One night Spring Offer

Wed 12 March 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

One Night Midweek Treat

Wed 12 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Twilight Package

Wed 12 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Two Night Getaway

Wed 12 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Arundell Arms

The Arundell Arms

Fore Street, Lifton, Devon

36.1 miles away

SPRING FISHING BREAK

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

SPRING BREAK.

Tue 01 April 2014 – Thu 15 May 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Sidmouth Harbour Hotel

Sidmouth Harbour Hotel

The Westcliff, Sidmouth, Devon

38.2 miles away

Early Bird Spring Offer from £59 per person per night

Sat 01 March 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hotel Riviera

Hotel Riviera

The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon

38.5 miles away

Winter Breaks

Fri 14 February 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Spring Breaks

Mon 07 April 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

Early Summer Break

Sun 01 June 2014 – Thu 31 July 2014

Mid Summer Break

Fri 01 August 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Late Summer Break

Mon 01 September 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Autumn Breaks

Wed 01 October 2014 – Mon 20 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Deer Park Country House Hotel

Deer Park Country House Hotel

Buckerell Village, Honiton, Devon

45.2 miles away

Bloomin Marvellous Spring Break

Sat 01 March 2014 – Fri 30 May 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Nare Hotel

The Nare Hotel

Carne Beach, Truro, Cornwall

51.7 miles away

Fish for your Supper

Tue 01 April 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Christmas Cards - Anyone need a hand?

Fri 21 November 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Longcross Hotel & Gardens

The Longcross Hotel & Gardens

Trelights, Port Isaac, Cornwall

52.9 miles away

Romantic break

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Alverton

The Alverton

Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall

56.3 miles away

Early Bird Offer - Save 20%

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Children Stay Free!

Wed 01 January 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

St Michael´s Hotel & Spa

St Michael´s Hotel & Spa

Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall

57.7 miles away

St Michael’s Hotel & Spa Chocolate Wrapper

Tue 25 March 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Cornish Foodie Break

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Half Price Nights

Wed 02 April 2014 – Sun 29 June 2014

Taste of Falmouth

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Garden Breaks

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Greenbank Hotel

The Greenbank Hotel

Harbourside, Falmouth, Cornwall

57.9 miles away

Last Minute Deals

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

7 Nights for the price of 5

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Early Bird Offer 30% off!

Tue 22 April 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Sunday Special!

Tue 22 April 2014 – Mon 30 June 2014

Gardens of Cornwall Break

Tue 22 April 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

May Special Offer

Thu 01 May 2014 – Sat 31 May 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Treglos Hotel

Treglos Hotel

Constantine Bay, Padstow, Cornwall

58.6 miles away

SPA BREAK

Thu 13 February 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Fantastic School Holiday Offer

Thu 13 February 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

4 Night Break

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

May Madness

Mon 28 April 2014 – Fri 09 May 2014

4 Night Break

Thu 01 May 2014 – Fri 23 May 2014

Fabulous 4 night break

Sat 07 June 2014 – Sun 29 June 2014

2 night break

Sat 07 June 2014 – Sun 29 June 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Headland Hotel & Spa

The Headland Hotel & Spa

Headland Road, Newquay, Cornwall

60.0 miles away

Christmas at The Headland

Fri 21 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

FREE Kids Activities This Easter

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Spectacular Spring Offers

Tue 22 April 2014 – Sun 01 June 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Salcombe with Luxury Hotel listings:  Salcombe | Malborough | Galmpton | East Prawle | Kingsbridge | Bigbury-on-Sea | Blackawton | Stoke Fleming | Ugborough | Dartmouth

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  Southern England:  Berkshire | Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | Northern England:  Durham | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Central England:  Herefordshire | Southern England:  Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Glasgow City | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Scottish Borders | Wales:  Mid-Wales:  Ceredigion | North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Pembrokeshire | Vale of Glamorgan UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals