BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Salcombe Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Salcombe

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Goveton, Kingsbridge, Devon

4.6 miles away

Christmas Breaks

Sun 01 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Room for Romance

Mon 09 February 2015 – Mon 01 February 2016

Summer Break

Tue 16 June 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Super Sundays

Mon 13 July 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Dart Marina Hotel & Spa

Dart Marina Hotel & Spa

Dart Marina, Dartmouth, Devon

11.9 miles away

Riverside Break

Mon 02 March 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Luxury Two Night Spa Breaks

Mon 02 March 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Bubbles Galore

Thu 18 June 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Grand Hotel

The Grand Hotel

Sea Front, Torquay, Devon

18.4 miles away

Stay and Save...Autumn offer

Tue 01 September 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Three Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Grand Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Two Night New Year 2015 Break at The Grand Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Orestone Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Orestone Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Rock House Lane, Torquay, Devon

21.4 miles away

Fall into Winter valid Sunday to Friday

Mon 21 September 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Horn of Plenty

The Horn of Plenty

Gulworthy, Tavistock, Devon

28.2 miles away

Summer Treats

Sun 19 July 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Sunday Special

Sun 19 July 2015 – Sun 20 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Bovey Castle

Bovey Castle

North Bovey, Dartmoor, Devon

28.3 miles away

BOOK IN ADVANCE FOR A GREAT SAVING

Fri 02 January 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

REFURBISHMENT LAUNCH CELEBRATION OFFER

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

TIME TO GOLF

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

SUMMER STAY BREAK

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

'3 Nights For The Price Of 2' Room & Lodge Offer

Mon 27 July 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Time to Sunday

Thu 30 July 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Christmas Package

Thu 30 July 2015 – Thu 24 December 2015

New Year Package

Thu 30 July 2015 – Thu 24 December 2015

Time to Spa

Thu 30 July 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Magdalen Chapter

The Magdalen Chapter

Magdalen Street, Exeter, Devon

35.1 miles away

Dinner, Bed and Breakfast

Thu 19 February 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

Sunday Stopover

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Paleo Package

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Total Indulgence

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Two Night Getaway

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Twilight Package

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Winter Early Bird

Sun 01 November 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Two night Christmas Break

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sat 26 December 2015

New Years Eve Getaway

Thu 31 December 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Arundell Arms

The Arundell Arms

Fore Street, Lifton, Devon

36.1 miles away

Advance Purchase Rate

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

DEVON FISHING BREAK

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

SUNDAY NIGHT SAVER

Tue 21 July 2015 – Sun 20 December 2015

GOURMET DEVON SUMMER BREAK - from just £99.50 per person

Tue 21 July 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Belmont Hotel

The Belmont Hotel

The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon

38.3 miles away

Late Availability

Fri 04 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hotel Riviera

Hotel Riviera

The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon

38.5 miles away

Winter Breaks

Fri 20 February 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Late Summer Breaks

Tue 01 September 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Autumn Breaks

Thu 01 October 2015 – Wed 14 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Fowey Hotel

The Fowey Hotel

The Esplanade, Fowey, Cornwall

39.0 miles away

Murder Mystery at The Fowey Hotel Saturday 14th November 2015

Tue 06 January 2015 – Sat 14 November 2015

Stay and Save this Autumn..

Tue 01 September 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

3 Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Fowey Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

2 Night New Year 2015 Break at The Fowey Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Carlyon Bay Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort

The Carlyon Bay Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort

Sea Road, St Austell, Cornwall

43.4 miles away

Discover Poldark country

Sat 04 July 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

'Late Availability' - 2 weeks ahead

Tue 25 August 2015 – Wed 03 August 2016

Late Summer Offers

Sun 30 August 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Autumn is on the way

Sun 27 September 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

October Half Term

Sat 24 October 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Winter Breaks

Mon 02 November 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Christmas 4 night package 2014

Tue 22 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

New Year 3 night package 2014/5

Thu 31 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Metropole

The Metropole

Station Road, Padstow, Cornwall

55.7 miles away

Halloween Murder Mystery at The Metropole Saturday 31 October 2015

Tue 06 January 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Stay and Save this Autumn..

Tue 01 September 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Three Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Metropole Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Two Night New Year 2015 Break at The Grand Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Alverton

The Alverton

Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall

56.3 miles away

Children Stay Free!

Tue 03 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Falmouth Hotel

The Falmouth Hotel

Castle Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall

57.2 miles away

Stay and Save... Autumn Offer..

Tue 01 September 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Three Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Falmouth Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Two Night New Year's Break 2015 at The Falmouth Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Greenbank Hotel

The Greenbank Hotel

Harbourside, Falmouth, Cornwall

57.9 miles away

Sunday Super Saver

Wed 01 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Last Minute Deals

Wed 01 April 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Romance Retreat

Fri 17 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Christmas and New Year Celebrations

Fri 17 April 2015 – Sun 03 January 2016

Summer Discounts

Mon 01 June 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Treglos Hotel

Treglos Hotel

Constantine Bay, Padstow, Cornwall

58.6 miles away

Superb 4 for 3 Offers

Thu 01 October 2015 – Sat 24 October 2015

November Offer

Sun 01 November 2015 – Sun 22 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Headland Hotel & Spa

The Headland Hotel & Spa

Headland Road, Newquay, Cornwall

60.0 miles away

Fall into Autumn

Mon 07 September 2015 – Fri 27 November 2015

Kids Go Free for October Half-Term

Mon 26 October 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

3 nights for the price of 2

Sun 01 November 2015 – Fri 12 February 2016

Storm Watching Cottage Escape

Sun 01 November 2015 – Thu 24 March 2016

Pre-Christmas Escape from £59 per person per night

Fri 27 November 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Christmas at The Headland

Tue 22 December 2015 – Sun 03 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Budock Vean - The Hotel on the River

Budock Vean - The Hotel on the River

Helford Passage, Falmouth, Cornwall

60.8 miles away

Runaway Retreat - Spa Break

Fri 31 July 2015 – Thu 17 December 2015

Book 5 nights in August/September and get a 6th night FREE!

Sat 01 August 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Cornish Walking Break

Sun 20 September 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

Budock Vean Residents Golf Challenge Trophy

Sun 27 September 2015 – Sat 03 October 2015

Crossword Break

Sun 01 November 2015 – Tue 03 November 2015

Autumn Special Breaks Offer

Sun 01 November 2015 – Thu 17 December 2015

Bridge & Golf Break

Sun 15 November 2015 – Thu 19 November 2015

De-stress with a Cornish Yoga Break

Fri 20 November 2015 – Sun 22 November 2015

Cornish Gourmet Weekend

Fri 27 November 2015 – Sat 28 November 2015

Christmas and New Year

Mon 21 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rose-in-Vale Country House Hotel

Rose-in-Vale Country House Hotel

Mithian, St Agnes, Cornwall

61.9 miles away

Wine Makers Supper

Sat 31 October 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Murder Mystery Weekend 13th and 14st November 2015

Fri 13 November 2015 – Sun 15 November 2015

Christmas Party Murder Mystery 19th December 2015

Sat 19 December 2015 – Sun 20 December 2015

Christmas

Tue 22 December 2015 – Mon 28 December 2015

Fawlty Towers Night 12th March 2016

Sat 12 March 2016 – Sun 13 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa

The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa

Lower Henlade, Taunton, Somerset

62.1 miles away

Super Sunday!

Thu 09 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Somerset Stopover

Thu 09 April 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Hot Tub Heaven

Tue 14 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Summer Offer

Tue 26 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Summer Lodge Country House Hotel, Restaurant & Spa

Summer Lodge Country House Hotel, Restaurant & Spa

9 Fore Street, Evershot, Dorset

66.1 miles away

3 nights for the price of 2

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Gourmet Stay

Wed 29 April 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Romantic Hideaway

Wed 29 April 2015 – Thu 31 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Salcombe with Luxury Hotel listings:  Salcombe | Malborough | Galmpton | East Prawle | Kingsbridge | Bigbury-on-Sea | Blackawton | Stoke Fleming | Ugborough | Dartmouth

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Bedfordshire | Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Central England:  Herefordshire | Southern England:  Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | East Anglia:  Norfolk | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | Wales:  North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Pembrokeshire | Mid-Wales:  Powys UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals