BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » South West England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Devon Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Salcombe Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Salcombe

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Buckland-Tout-Saints

Goveton, Kingsbridge, Devon

4.6 miles away

Christmas Breaks

Sun 01 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Room for Romance

Mon 09 February 2015 – Mon 01 February 2016

Super Sundays

Mon 01 June 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Super Sundays

Mon 01 June 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Summer Break

Tue 16 June 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Dart Marina Hotel & Spa

Dart Marina Hotel & Spa

Dart Marina, Dartmouth, Devon

11.9 miles away

Luxury Two Night Spa Breaks

Mon 02 March 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Riverside Break

Mon 02 March 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Bubbles Galore

Thu 18 June 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Grand Hotel

The Grand Hotel

Sea Front, Torquay, Devon

18.4 miles away

Late Availability JULY 2015

Tue 30 June 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Three Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Grand Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Two Night New Year 2015 Break at The Grand Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Bovey Castle

Bovey Castle

North Bovey, Dartmoor, Devon

28.3 miles away

BOOK IN ADVANCE FOR A GREAT SAVING

Fri 02 January 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

SUMMER 3 FOR 2 LODGE OFFER

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

REFURBISHMENT LAUNCH CELEBRATION OFFER

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

SUMMER STAY BREAK

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

TIME TO GOLF

Fri 29 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Summer '3 for 2' Room Offer

Wed 01 July 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Magdalen Chapter

The Magdalen Chapter

Magdalen Street, Exeter, Devon

35.1 miles away

Dinner, Bed and Breakfast

Thu 19 February 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

Sunday Stopover

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Two Night Getaway

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Total Indulgence

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Summer Spa Package

Tue 23 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Twilight Package

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Paleo Package

Tue 23 June 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Rugby world Cup

Tue 29 September 2015 – Mon 12 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Arundell Arms

The Arundell Arms

Fore Street, Lifton, Devon

36.1 miles away

Advance Purchase Rate

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

DEVON FISHING BREAK

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Victoria Hotel

The Victoria Hotel

The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon

38.3 miles away

Late Availability

Wed 20 May 2015 – Sat 18 July 2015

Early Summer Saver 2015

Fri 22 May 2015 – Sat 18 July 2015

Family Summer Tariff 2015

Sun 19 July 2015 – Sat 29 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Belmont Hotel

The Belmont Hotel

The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon

38.3 miles away

Summer Saver 2015

Sun 02 August 2015 – Sat 22 August 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hotel Riviera

Hotel Riviera

The Esplanade, Sidmouth, Devon

38.5 miles away

Winter Breaks

Fri 20 February 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Early Summer Breaks

Mon 01 June 2015 – Thu 30 July 2015

Mid Summer Breaks

Fri 31 July 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Late Summer Breaks

Tue 01 September 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Autumn Breaks

Thu 01 October 2015 – Wed 14 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Fowey Hotel

The Fowey Hotel

The Esplanade, Fowey, Cornwall

39.0 miles away

Murder Mystery at The Fowey Hotel Saturday 14th November 2015

Tue 06 January 2015 – Sat 14 November 2015

3 Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Fowey Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

2 Night New Year 2015 Break at The Fowey Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Carlyon Bay Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort

The Carlyon Bay Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort

Sea Road, St Austell, Cornwall

43.4 miles away

Early Summer Offers 22nd Mat to 16th July from £95 per person room & breakfast

Fri 22 May 2015 – Thu 16 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Metropole

The Metropole

Station Road, Padstow, Cornwall

55.7 miles away

Halloween Murder Mystery at The Metropole Saturday 31 October 2015

Tue 06 January 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Three Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Metropole Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Two Night New Year 2015 Break at The Grand Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Alverton

The Alverton

Tregolls Road, Truro, Cornwall

56.3 miles away

Children Stay Free!

Tue 03 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Falmouth Hotel

The Falmouth Hotel

Castle Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall

57.2 miles away

Three Night Christmas 2015 Break at The Falmouth Hotel

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Two Night New Year's Break 2015 at The Falmouth Hotel

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Greenbank Hotel

The Greenbank Hotel

Harbourside, Falmouth, Cornwall

57.9 miles away

Last Minute Deals

Wed 01 April 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Sunday Super Saver

Wed 01 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Romance Retreat

Fri 17 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Christmas and New Year Celebrations

Fri 17 April 2015 – Sun 03 January 2016

Summer Discounts

Mon 01 June 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Bedruthan Hotel and Spa

Bedruthan Hotel and Spa

Mawgan Porth, Cornwall

57.9 miles away

Toddler Break: Spend Time Together

Fri 01 May 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

Baby Break: Don't Forget Your Teddy

Fri 01 May 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

Hazy Days Summer Break

Mon 01 June 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

Garden Spa Break

Mon 01 June 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Treglos Hotel

Treglos Hotel

Constantine Bay, Padstow, Cornwall

58.6 miles away

Superb 4 for 3 Offers

Thu 01 October 2015 – Sat 24 October 2015

November Offer

Sun 01 November 2015 – Sun 22 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa

The Mount Somerset Hotel & Spa

Lower Henlade, Taunton, Somerset

62.1 miles away

Super Sunday!

Thu 09 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Somerset Stopover

Thu 09 April 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Hot Tub Heaven

Tue 14 April 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Summer Offer

Tue 26 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Summer Lodge Country House Hotel, Restaurant & Spa

Summer Lodge Country House Hotel, Restaurant & Spa

9 Fore Street, Evershot, Dorset

66.1 miles away

3 nights for the price of 2

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Gourmet Stay

Wed 29 April 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Romantic Hideaway

Wed 29 April 2015 – Thu 31 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Salcombe with Luxury Hotel listings:  Salcombe | Malborough | Galmpton | East Prawle | Kingsbridge | Bigbury-on-Sea | Blackawton | Stoke Fleming | Ugborough | Dartmouth

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | East Anglia:  Norfolk | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | Central England:  Staffordshire | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | Wales:  North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | Mid-Wales:  Powys UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals