BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Wales Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » North Wales Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Gwynedd Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Portmeirion Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Portmeirion

Seiont Manor

Seiont Manor

Llanrug, Caernarfon, Gwynedd

16.8 miles away

Greenwood Park Forest Break

Tue 24 March 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Pre-summer Heritage Breaks

Mon 01 June 2015 – Fri 24 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Château Rhianfa

Château Rhianfa

Glyngarth, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon)

22.6 miles away

Anglesey Adventure

Tue 10 March 2015 – Thu 27 August 2015

Anglesey Gourmet Adventure

Tue 19 May 2015 – Thu 30 July 2015

Festive Party Nights at Chateau Rhianfa

Tue 09 June 2015 – Fri 18 December 2015

Intimate Last Minute Wedding Offer

Tue 09 June 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Laurent-Perrier Champagne Dinner at Chateau Rhianfa

Tue 09 June 2015 – Fri 11 September 2015

Tour of Britain Dinner at Chateau Rhianfa

Tue 09 June 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

Archery Lunch at the Chateau

Tue 09 June 2015 – Sun 09 August 2015

Anglesey Summer Break at Chateau Rhianfa

Tue 30 June 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lake Vyrnwy Hotel & Spa

Lake Vyrnwy Hotel & Spa

Llanwddyn, Welshpool, Powys

28.8 miles away

The Vyrnwy Break

Wed 25 February 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Vyrnwy Staycation - 5-day escape.

Wed 25 February 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Spa and Bubbles

Wed 29 April 2015 – Tue 01 December 2015

Sparkling Two Night Spa break

Wed 29 April 2015 – Tue 01 December 2015

Vyrnwy Explorer - 3 nights away and a great day out!

Thu 30 April 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Imperial Hotel

The Imperial Hotel

The Promenade, Llandudno, Conwy

30.5 miles away

Celebration Break

Wed 01 April 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

SUNDAY BY THE SEA!

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Family Break

Fri 01 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

4 nights for the price of 3

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Summer by the Sea

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

3 for 2

Thu 01 October 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Easter Break

Fri 25 March 2016 – Mon 28 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Castle Hotel

The Castle Hotel

The Square, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire

54.2 miles away

15% off a stay at The Castle Hotel

Mon 29 June 2015 – Thu 30 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Carden Park Hotel - Cheshire's Country Estate

Carden Park Hotel - Cheshire's Country Estate

Broxton Road, Chester, Cheshire

54.9 miles away

Personalised Dining gift vouchers

Fri 05 December 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

3 course Sunday lunch £19.95

Sun 22 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Delicious afternoon tea for just £15.00 per person

Tue 24 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Summer Escapes from £94.00 per room per night

Wed 13 May 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Summer holidays from £89.00 per room per night

Wed 13 May 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

St Brides Spa Hotel

St Brides Spa Hotel

St Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire

86.9 miles away

Sunday Spa Escape

Thu 01 October 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Sunday Sea View

Thu 01 October 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Dining Escape from £100 per person per night.

Thu 01 October 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

New Year Upgrade

Sun 03 January 2016 – Sun 10 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Brockencote Hall

Brockencote Hall

Chaddesley Corbett, Kidderminster, Worcestershire

89.1 miles away

Friday Feeling

Mon 18 May 2015 – Fri 25 September 2015

Summer Offer

Mon 18 May 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Sublime Sundays at Brockencote

Mon 18 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

True Romance Package

Mon 18 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

Green Lane, Forest of Bowland, Lancashire

92.6 miles away

Mid Week Tariff £95 per person Dinner Bed & Breakfast

Mon 26 January 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

THREE DAY SEASONAL BREAK

Wed 25 March 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Sparkling Saturdays

Wed 25 March 2015 – Fri 21 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stanbrook Abbey

Stanbrook Abbey

Jennett Tree Lane, Worcester, Worcestershire

93.8 miles away

Classical Dinner with Linda Tolchard

Tue 19 May 2015 – Fri 24 July 2015

Wimbledon Lunch at Stanbrook Abbey

Tue 19 May 2015 – Mon 13 July 2015

Last Minute Wedding at Stanbrook Abbey

Tue 19 May 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Medieval Banquet at Stanbrook Abbey

Tue 09 June 2015 – Fri 16 October 2015

Christmas Party Nights at Stanbrook Abbey

Tue 09 June 2015 – Sat 19 December 2015

Halloween Ball at Stanbrook Abbey

Tue 09 June 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Murder Mystery at the Abbey

Thu 18 June 2015 – Fri 13 November 2015

Escape to the Abbey - 2 Nights at Stanbrook Abbey

Tue 30 June 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Netherstowe House

Netherstowe House

Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire

96.3 miles away

Deluxe Afternoon Tea, Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Light Lunch, Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Fantastic Friday

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Super Sunday Lunch, Bed & Breakfast

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Advance Purchase Rate

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Romantic Whisk-Away Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

98.0 miles away

Stay and Dine from £89 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Enjoy a Girls’ Night In!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Overnight Spa Break

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Sunday - £69 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Feel Good Friday - £89 per person

Fri 02 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Family Snow Break Offer – A 2 night stay plus tobogganing from £179

Thu 05 March 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Celebration Overnight Break from £109 for two!

Thu 12 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Romantic Overnight Break from £109 for two!

Thu 12 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Summer Break Offer – A 2 night stay from £159 for 2!

Thu 09 April 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

New Hall Hotel & Spa

New Hall Hotel & Spa

Walmley Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

98.7 miles away

Pre-summer Heritage Breaks

Mon 01 June 2015 – Fri 24 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ardencote Manor Hotel, Country Club and Spa

Ardencote Manor Hotel, Country Club and Spa

The Cumsey, Warwick, Warwickshire

108.6 miles away

Just the Two of Us!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Sunday Lunch in the Lodge Restaurant

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Schools Out Family Breaks!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Christmas Breaks

Thu 26 March 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Champagne in the Sun Spa Break

Mon 01 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Summer Mondays

Mon 01 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Party Spa Break with Rihanna

Thu 25 June 2015 – Sun 12 July 2015

Escape to the Party

Thu 25 June 2015 – Sun 12 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Portmeirion with Luxury Hotel listings:  Portmeirion | Porthmadog | Penrhyndeudraeth | Harlech | Criccieth | Llanbedr | Beddgelert | Garndolbenmaen | Snowdonia | Blaenau Ffestiniog

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | East Anglia:  Norfolk | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | Central England:  Staffordshire | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | Wales:  North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | Mid-Wales:  Powys UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals