BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Wales Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » North Wales Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Gwynedd Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Portmeirion Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Portmeirion

Seiont Manor

Seiont Manor

Llanrug, Caernarfon, Gwynedd

16.8 miles away

Spring Heritage Breaks

Sun 01 March 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

Greenwood Park Forest Break

Tue 24 March 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Bounce below thrill seekers break

Wed 01 April 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Château Rhianfa

Château Rhianfa

Glyngarth, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon)

22.6 miles away

Great Outdoors Add On

Tue 10 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Anglesey Adventure

Tue 10 March 2015 – Thu 27 August 2015

Discovery Add On

Tue 10 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Indulge Add On

Tue 10 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lake Vyrnwy Hotel & Spa

Lake Vyrnwy Hotel & Spa

Llanwddyn, Welshpool, Powys

28.8 miles away

Vyrnwy Staycation - 5-day escape.

Wed 25 February 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

The Vyrnwy Break

Wed 25 February 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Spa and Bubbles

Wed 29 April 2015 – Tue 01 December 2015

Sparkling Two Night Spa break

Wed 29 April 2015 – Tue 01 December 2015

Vyrnwy Explorer - 3 nights away and a great day out!

Thu 30 April 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Imperial Hotel

The Imperial Hotel

The Promenade, Llandudno, Conwy

30.5 miles away

Celebration Break

Wed 01 April 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

SUNDAY BY THE SEA!

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Family Break

Fri 01 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

4 nights for the price of 3

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Summer by the Sea

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Castle Hotel

The Castle Hotel

The Square, Bishop's Castle, Shropshire

54.2 miles away

15% off a stay at The Castle Hotel

Tue 17 March 2015 – Thu 21 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Falcondale

The Falcondale

Falcondale Drive, Lampeter, Ceredigion

54.6 miles away

ROMANTIC GETAWAY

Wed 04 March 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

4 NIGHTS WALES EXPLORER

Wed 04 March 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

SUNDAY SLEEPOVER

Wed 04 March 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

Midsummer Night's Delight

Tue 21 April 2015 – Fri 19 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carden Park Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa

Carden Park Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa

Broxton Road, Chester, Cheshire

54.9 miles away

Personalised Dining gift vouchers

Fri 05 December 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

3 course Sunday lunch £19.95

Sun 22 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Delicious afternoon tea for just £15.00 per person

Tue 24 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

Green Lane, Forest of Bowland, Lancashire

92.6 miles away

Mid Week Tariff £95 per person Dinner Bed & Breakfast

Mon 26 January 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

THREE DAY SEASONAL BREAK

Wed 25 March 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Sparkling Saturdays

Wed 25 March 2015 – Fri 21 August 2015

SPECIAL MID WEEK TARIFF 16 FEB - 31st May £85 pp (excl Sats & Easter)

Fri 27 March 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stanbrook Abbey

Stanbrook Abbey

Jennett Tree Lane, Worcester, Worcestershire

93.8 miles away

Last Minute Wedding at Stanbrook Abbey

Thu 02 April 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

Escape to the Abbey

Mon 11 May 2015 – Wed 01 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Netherstowe House

Netherstowe House

Netherstowe Lane, Lichfield, Staffordshire

96.3 miles away

Deluxe Afternoon Tea, Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Light Lunch, Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Fantastic Friday

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Dinner, Bed & Breakfast Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Super Sunday Lunch, Bed & Breakfast

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Advance Purchase Rate

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Romantic Whisk-Away Special Offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

98.0 miles away

Stay and Dine from £89 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Overnight Spa Break

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Enjoy a Girls’ Night In!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Sunday - £69 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Feel Good Friday - £89 per person

Fri 02 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Family Snow Break Offer – A 2 night stay plus tobogganing from £179

Thu 05 March 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Celebration Overnight Break from £109 for two!

Thu 12 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Romantic Overnight Break from £109 for two!

Thu 12 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Summer Break Offer – A 2 night stay from £159 for 2!

Thu 09 April 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

New Hall Hotel & Spa

New Hall Hotel & Spa

Walmley Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

98.7 miles away

Spring Heritage Breaks

Sun 01 March 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Portmeirion with Luxury Hotel listings:  Portmeirion | Porthmadog | Penrhyndeudraeth | Harlech | Criccieth | Llanbedr | Beddgelert | Garndolbenmaen | Snowdonia | Blaenau Ffestiniog

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | Northern England:  Durham | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | Central England:  Staffordshire | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | East Lothian | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Glasgow City | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | Wales:  Mid-Wales:  Ceredigion | North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Pembrokeshire | Mid-Wales:  Powys UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals