BackHome » Historic Houses UK Search » UK Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals » Scotland Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals » Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals » Scottish Borders Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals

Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals in Scottish Borders

Traquair House

Traquair House

Innerleithen, Scottish Borders

The Mighty Deerstalker

Sat 12 March 2016 – Sat 12 March 2016

Traquair Eastereggstravaganza

Sun 27 March 2016 – Sun 27 March 2016

Traquair Medieval Fayre.

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

Shakespeare at Traquair - Taming of the Shrew

Wed 01 June 2016 – Sat 04 June 2016

Shakespeare at Traquair - Taming of the Shrew

Wed 08 June 2016 – Sat 11 June 2016

A Dog's Day Out

Sun 17 July 2016 – Sun 17 July 2016

Beyond Borders International Festival of Literature and Thought

Sat 27 August 2016 – Sun 28 August 2016

Halloween Fun Day

Sun 30 October 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

Free Christmas Opening

Sat 26 November 2016 – Sun 27 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Scottish Borders with Historic House listings:  Berwick-upon-Tweed | Gordon | Innerleithen | Kelso | Lauder | Melrose

'Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals' by County :  England:  South East England:  East Sussex UK Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals

Postcodes in Scottish Borders