Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Historic Houses UK Search » UK Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals » Scotland Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals » Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals » Scottish Borders Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals

Historic Houses with Special Offers & Deals in Scottish Borders

Traquair House

Traquair House

Innerleithen, Scottish Borders

Traquair Medieval Fayre.

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

Shakespeare at Traquair - Taming of the Shrew

Wed 01 June 2016 – Sat 04 June 2016

Shakespeare at Traquair - Taming of the Shrew

Wed 08 June 2016 – Sat 11 June 2016

A Dog's Day Out

Sun 17 July 2016 – Sun 17 July 2016

Beyond Borders International Festival of Literature and Thought

Sat 27 August 2016 – Sun 28 August 2016

Halloween Fun Day

Sun 30 October 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

Free Christmas Opening

Sat 26 November 2016 – Sun 27 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Scottish Borders with Historic House listings:  Berwick-upon-Tweed | Gordon | Innerleithen | Kelso | Lauder | Melrose

Postcodes in Scottish Borders