BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Central England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Herefordshire Garden Special Offers & Deals » Leominster Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Knighton

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Tudor Road, Runcorn, Cheshire

70.3 miles away

Heritage Open Day

Tue 11 August 2015 – Mon 14 September 2015

Christmas Fair

Tue 11 August 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

Heritage Open Day

Tue 11 August 2015 – Mon 14 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

77.5 miles away

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

82.9 miles away

National Garden Scheme Open Day

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Knoll Gardens

Knoll Gardens

Hampreston, Wimborne, Dorset

117.3 miles away

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 17 September 2015 – Thu 17 September 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 24 September 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 08 October 2015 – Thu 08 October 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 15 October 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Foundation Friday - Wild About Gardens

Fri 30 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk: The Garden in Winter

Fri 13 November 2015 – Fri 13 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

119.4 miles away

Open Day

Sun 13 September 2015 – Sun 13 September 2015

Open Day

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Autumn Colour Open Day

Sun 08 November 2015 – Sun 08 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in