BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Central England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Herefordshire Garden Special Offers & Deals » Leominster Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Knighton

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

77.5 miles away

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Knoll Gardens

Knoll Gardens

Hampreston, Wimborne, Dorset

117.3 miles away

The Great Heath Garden Wildlife Survey

Wed 05 August 2015 – Wed 05 August 2015

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 17 September 2015 – Thu 17 September 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 24 September 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 08 October 2015 – Thu 08 October 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 15 October 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Foundation Friday - Wild About Gardens

Fri 30 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk: The Garden in Winter

Fri 13 November 2015 – Fri 13 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

119.4 miles away

Open Day

Sun 09 August 2015 – Sun 09 August 2015

Open Day

Sun 13 September 2015 – Sun 13 September 2015

Open Day

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Autumn Colour Open Day

Sun 08 November 2015 – Sun 08 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Great Fosters

Great Fosters

Stroude Road, Egham, Surrey

123.9 miles away

The Deal of the Season!

Thu 05 March 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Leighton Hall

Leighton Hall

Carnforth, Lancashire

125.9 miles away

Charity Walk for Parkinson's

Sun 23 August 2015 – Sun 23 August 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in