BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Central England Garden Special Offers & Deals » West Midlands Garden Special Offers & Deals » Birmingham Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Knighton

Bourton House Garden

Bourton House Garden

Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire

60.5 miles away

Open Day in aid of NGS

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Ann Blockley Art Exhibition

Sat 10 September 2016 – Sat 17 September 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

82.9 miles away

Cheeky Monkey Mondays

Mon 16 November 2015 – Mon 27 November 2017

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens

Jermyns Lane, Romsey, Hampshire

114.5 miles away

Snowdrop Drama

Thu 11 February 2016 – Sun 21 February 2016

Helleborus Display

Sat 05 March 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Camellia and Magnolia Display

Fri 25 March 2016 – Mon 28 March 2016

Capability Brown Exhibition

Mon 11 April 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

Spring Flowers by Candlelight – Guided Tour

Thu 21 April 2016 – Thu 21 April 2016

NAFAS Flower Show

Sat 07 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Art in the Garden

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sun 16 October 2016

Artisan Food Festival

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sat 28 May 2016

Celebrate the Summer

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sat 11 June 2016

Motown Summer Soul RETURNS

Sat 09 July 2016 – Sat 09 July 2016

Family Summers End Picnic with Fireworks

Sat 20 August 2016 – Sat 20 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

119.4 miles away

Galanthus Garden Open Day

Sun 14 February 2016 – Sun 14 February 2016

Hellebore Garden Open Day

Sun 13 March 2016 – Sun 13 March 2016

Open Day

Sun 10 April 2016 – Sun 10 April 2016

Open Day

Sun 08 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Open Day

Sun 12 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Open Day

Sun 10 July 2016 – Sun 10 July 2016

Open Day

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Open Day

Sun 11 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

Open Day

Sun 09 October 2016 – Sun 09 October 2016

Open Day

Sun 13 November 2016 – Sun 13 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Garden Wisley

Woking, Surrey

130.0 miles away

Winter Walk

Mon 12 January 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Barking Mad Trail

Mon 12 January 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Butterflies in the Glasshouse

Sat 16 January 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Alison Catchlove Sculptures at Wisley

Sat 16 January 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Butterflies Early Photography mornings 28 Jan, 5, 12 Feb

Thu 28 January 2016 – Fri 12 February 2016

February half-term: Secret life of insects

Sat 13 February 2016 – Sun 21 February 2016

Butterflies Early Photography morning 2nd March

Wed 02 March 2016 – Wed 02 March 2016

Mother’s Day at Wisley

Sun 06 March 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Alpine Society Show at RHS Garden Wisley

Sun 13 March 2016 – Sun 13 March 2016

Spring Plant Fair at RHS Garden Wisley

Fri 18 March 2016 – Sun 20 March 2016

Lindt Gold Bunny Hunt and Easter holiday activities ‘Garden Detectives’.

Sat 19 March 2016 – Sun 10 April 2016

Fritillaria Group Spring Show

Sun 20 March 2016 – Sun 20 March 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Knighton with Garden listings:  Knighton | Bucknell | Clun | Presteigne | New Radnor | Kington | Bishop's Castle | Craven Arms | Pembridge | Lyonshall