Sign up to our email to receive our most splendid special offers each month!
More Info

We will never share your details with anyone else, and you can unsubscribe at any time.


 Back Home » UK Luxury Break » Wales Luxury Breaks » South Wales Luxury Breaks » Pembrokeshire Luxury Breaks » Pembrokeshire Luxury Breaks » St David's Luxury Breaks

Luxury Holidays, Weekend Breaks and Short Breaks St David's

Planning a luxury holiday, short or weekend breaks in St David's? Listed below are Britain's Finest places to stay, visit and eat in St David's to help you plan luxury holidays, weekend breaks and short breaks.

Architect House (Self Catering)

Architect House, Baile an Eanaigh, Ballyferriter, County Kerry, Ireland, St David's

Architect House, Architect House, Baile an Eanaigh, Ballyferriter, County Kerry, Ireland, St David's, Pembrokeshire

There are four bedrooms, two with en-suites, and two bathrooms and a wet room at the property, while outside, there is off road parking for four... more

Cwtch (Restaurant)

22 High Street, St David's

Cwtch, 22 High Street, St David's, Pembrokeshire

Exposed stone and rough plaster lend their rough elegance to the cosy interior. Best sellers on the menu that’s presented on a piece of Welsh slate... more

Rannagh View (Self Catering)

Rannagh View, Liscannor, County Clare, Ireland, St David's

Rannagh View, Rannagh View, Liscannor, County Clare, Ireland, St David's, Pembrokeshire

Outside there is ample off road parking and a courtyard garden with furniture and a barbecue. With golf and scenic walks on offer and the Cliffs... more

Warpool Court Hotel, St David's, Pembrokeshire

There is a heated covered swimming pool and an excellent all-weather tennis court. Table tennis and a pool are also provided together with areas for croquet... more

To view the icons please zoom in

All Counties with Luxury Breaks:    England: Central England: Derbyshire | Gloucestershire | Herefordshire | Leicestershire | Lincolnshire | Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Rutland | Shropshire | Staffordshire | Warwickshire | West Midlands | Worcestershire | East Anglia: Cambridgeshire | Essex | Norfolk | North Norfolk | Suffolk | Northern England: Cheshire | Cumberland | Cumbria | Durham | East Riding of Yorkshire | Greater Manchester | Lancashire | Merseyside | North Yorkshire | Northumberland | South Yorkshire | Tyne & Wear | West Yorkshire | South East England: East Sussex | Kent | Surrey | West Sussex | South West England: Bath & Northeast Somerset | Bristol | Cornwall | Devon | Isles of Scilly | Somerset | Southern England: Bedfordshire | Berkshire | Buckinghamshire | Dorset | Hampshire | Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | Oxfordshire | Wiltshire | Scotland: Central, East & North East Scotland: Aberdeenshire | Angus | Clackmannanshire | Dunbartonshire | Falkirk | Fife | Moray | Perth & Kinross | Stirling | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland: Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | East Lothian | Glasgow City | Lanarkshire | Mid-Lothian | Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | West Lothian | Highlands & Islands of Scotland: Argyll & Bute | Highland | Western Isles (Eilean Siar) | Wales: Mid-Wales: Ceredigion | Powys | North Wales: Conwy | Denbighshire | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | Wrexham | South Wales: Bridgend | Cardiff | Carmarthenshire | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | Pembrokeshire | Rhondda, Cynon, Taff | Swansea | Vale of Glamorgan