BackHome » Spas UK Search » UK Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Leicestershire Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals in Leicestershire

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Village, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Mother and Daughter Break 2014 (from £324)

Tue 18 August 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Summer Getaway Weekend at Ragdale Hall (from £398)

Tue 18 August 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Soothing Summer Break (from £375)

Tue 18 August 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Holistic Heaven Spa Day (from £153)

Tue 18 August 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Clarins Mum and Me Time (from £229 for two)

Tue 18 August 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Autumn Midweek Saver (from £269)

Tue 15 September 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Two night Pilates Retreat with Cherry Baker (from £345)

Thu 15 October 2015 – Sat 17 October 2015

Strictly Come Dancercise Break (from £308)

Thu 26 November 2015 – Sat 28 November 2015

Christmas 2015 at Ragdale Hall (from £406)

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sat 26 December 2015

Blissful Spring Break 2016 (from £350)

Sun 14 February 2016 – Thu 07 April 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in