Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Spas UK Search » UK Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Leicestershire Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals in Leicestershire

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Village, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Clarins Mum and Me Time (from £239 for two)

Tue 01 March 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Mother and Daughter Break 2016 (from £335)

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Soothing Summer Break (from £387)

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Summer Getaway Weekend ( from £409)

Wed 29 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Clarins Ultimate Pamper Break (from £678)

Fri 01 July 2016 – Fri 30 June 2017

Two night Pilates Retreat with Cherry Baker (from £357)

Thu 01 December 2016 – Sat 03 December 2016

Blissful Spring Break 2017 (from £357)

Sun 12 February 2017 – Thu 06 April 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in