BackHome » Spas UK Search » UK Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Leicestershire Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals in Leicestershire

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Village, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

The Clarins Indulgence Three Night Break (from £549)

Sat 01 February 2014 – Mon 30 June 2014

Clarins Mother & Daughter Day (from £219 for two)

Sat 01 March 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

The Healthy Easter Special (from £294)

Fri 18 April 2014 – Mon 21 April 2014

Pilates Retreat (from £335)

Thu 01 May 2014 – Sat 03 May 2014

Soothing Summer Break (from £363)

Sun 01 June 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Mother and Daughter Break 2014 (from £313)

Tue 01 July 2014 – Thu 18 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Leicestershire with Spa listings:  Ashby-De-La-Zouch | Melton Mowbray

Postcodes in Leicestershire B79, CV10, CV13, CV9, DE11, DE12, DE72, DE73, DE74, LE1, LE10, LE11, LE12, LE13, LE14, LE16, LE17, LE18, LE19, LE2, LE3, LE4, LE5, LE6, LE65, LE67, LE7, LE8, LE87, LE9, NG13, NG32, NG33