Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Spas UK Search » UK Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Leicestershire Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals in Leicestershire

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Village, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Decleor Aromatic Indulgence Break (from £660)

Tue 10 November 2015 – Thu 30 June 2016

Two night Pilates Retreat with Cherry Baker (from £357)

Thu 04 February 2016 – Sat 08 October 2016

Clarins Mum and Me Time (from £239 for two)

Tue 01 March 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Strictly Come Dancercise Break (from £328)

Thu 07 April 2016 – Sat 19 November 2016

Mother and Daughter Break 2016 (from £335)

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Soothing Summer Break (from £387)

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

Ragdale Running Break (from £355)

Thu 02 June 2016 – Sat 04 June 2016

Spend a week with Rosemary Conley (from £648)

Mon 06 June 2016 – Fri 10 June 2016

Real Life Yoga Retreats with Meg Jackson

Thu 16 June 2016 – Sat 18 June 2016

Real Life Yoga Retreats with Meg Jackson

Thu 08 September 2016 – Sat 10 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in