BackHome » Spas UK Search » UK Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals » Leicestershire Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals in Leicestershire

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Village, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Clarins Mother & Daughter Day (from £219 for two)

Sat 01 March 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Soothing Summer Break (from £363)

Sun 01 June 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Mother and Daughter Break 2014 (from £313)

Tue 01 July 2014 – Thu 18 September 2014

Holistic Heaven Spa Day (from £149)

Mon 01 September 2014 – Wed 30 September 2020

Elemis Ultimate Rejuvenating Break (from £630)

Mon 01 September 2014 – Tue 30 June 2015

Autumn Midweek Saver (from £259)

Tue 16 September 2014 – Fri 17 October 2014

Pilates Retreat (from £335)

Thu 09 October 2014 – Sat 11 October 2014

Weight Loss Kickstart (from £308)

Thu 20 November 2014 – Sat 22 November 2014

Strictly Come Dancercise Break (from £308)

Thu 27 November 2014 – Sat 29 November 2014

Blissful Spring Break 2015 (from £340)

Fri 13 February 2015 – Thu 09 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Leicestershire with Spa listings:  Ashby-De-La-Zouch | Melton Mowbray

Postcodes in Leicestershire B79, CV10, CV13, CV9, DE11, DE12, DE72, DE73, DE74, LE1, LE10, LE11, LE12, LE13, LE14, LE16, LE17, LE18, LE19, LE2, LE3, LE4, LE5, LE6, LE65, LE67, LE7, LE8, LE87, LE9, NG13, NG32, NG33