BackHome » Spas UK Search » UK Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Luxury Spa Special Offers & Deals in the UK

The Spa at Odyssey Knebworth

The Spa at Odyssey Knebworth

Old Knebworth Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire

Skin Fit Programme

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

New Year, New You Spa Day

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Total Body Detox

Fri 16 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Time for Two

Sun 01 February 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

Skin & Body Detox

Sun 01 February 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

Free Massage

Sun 01 February 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

In Love with ELEMIS Event

Tue 10 February 2015 – Tue 10 February 2015

Lazy Sunday Spa Day (only 8 spaces left)

Sun 22 February 2015 – Sun 22 February 2015

Odyssey Spa Ritual

Sun 01 March 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

Mother & Daughter Spa Day

Sun 01 March 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Spa at Blythswood Square

Spa at Blythswood Square

11 Blythswood Square, Glasgow, Glasgow City

Unlimited Thermals Spa Break

Fri 09 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

January Rhassoul Spa Day

Fri 09 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

January Detox ishga Spa Day

Fri 09 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Ishga Blythswood Spa Experience

Fri 09 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Taster Offer

Fri 09 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Midweek Pamper Spa Break

Fri 09 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

An Afternoon of Indulgence

Fri 09 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Headlam Hall Hotel, Spa & Golf

Headlam Hall Hotel, Spa & Golf

Headlam, Darlington, Durham

Winter Blues Spa Break

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

SenSpa at Careys Manor Hotel

SenSpa at Careys Manor Hotel

Lyndhurst Road, Brockenhurst, Hampshire

Simply Detox Spa Break

Thu 01 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

SenSpa Signatures Spa Day | Winter Special Offer

Thu 01 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

2 for 1 Spa Day | February Offer

Mon 02 February 2015 – Fri 27 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ardencote Manor Hotel, Country Club and Spa

Ardencote Manor Hotel, Country Club and Spa

The Cumsey, Warwick, Warwickshire

Molly Olly's Wishes Spa Day

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Spa Break

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

Mani Mondays

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Champagne Spa Break

Sun 01 February 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

Winter Spa Day Offer - £59 per person

Wed 31 December 2014 – Fri 27 February 2015

Spa Afternooon Tea Experience - £49 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Twilight Spa & Dine Experience - from £64 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

January Treatment Offer Detox Massage £50 (normally £71)

Thu 01 January 2015 – Fri 30 January 2015

Thalgo Promotion Day – Monday 27th April 2015

Tue 27 January 2015 – Mon 27 April 2015

February Treatment Offer

Mon 02 February 2015 – Fri 27 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Forest of Wellbeing

The Forest of Wellbeing

Bicester Hotel, Golf and Spa, Bicester, Oxfordshire

SURRENDER TO THE FOREST LUXURY SPA BREAK

Thu 01 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

SPA BREAKS 2015

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

CHEERY BLOSSOM BREAK

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Spa at The Grand

Spa at The Grand

Cedar Court Grand Hotel, York, North Yorkshire

Winter Wind Down Package

Thu 11 December 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

St Michael's Hotel & Spa

St Michael's Hotel & Spa

Gyllyngvase Beach, Falmouth, Cornwall

Girls Night In Break

Mon 08 December 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Three Wishes Spa Break

Mon 08 December 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Body Beautiful Day Spa & Salon

Body Beautiful Day Spa & Salon

20 Dam Street, Lichfield, Staffordshire

20% OFF WAXING (Excluding Eyebrows)

Mon 01 December 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Festive Facial Only £35 55min

Mon 01 December 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Detox Massage! £35 55min

Fri 02 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Special Offer! Lash Perfect-Brow Perfect

Fri 02 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cotswold House Spa

Cotswold House Spa

Cotswold House Hotel, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire

Cotswold Spa & Afternoon Tea Offer

Wed 26 November 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Cotswold Winter spa treatment

Wed 26 November 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Chester Grosvenor and Spa

The Chester Grosvenor and Spa

Eastgate, Chester, Cheshire

Spa Taster Break

Mon 24 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Lucknam Park Hotel & Spa

Lucknam Park Hotel & Spa

Colerne, Chippenham, Wiltshire

Little Miss and I

Thu 13 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Midweek Spa Retreat

Thu 13 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Spa and Well-being Retreat

Thu 13 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Babymoon

Thu 13 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Receive a complimentary room upgrade & one 60 minute treatment

Wed 14 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Harbour Spa

Harbour Spa

Christchurch Harbour Hotel, Christchurch, Dorset

Drift Away Midweek Spa Break from £175 per couple

Mon 22 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Aqueous Spa

Aqueous Spa

Dalhousie Castle, Edinburgh, Mid-Lothian

Aqueous Spa Package

Wed 10 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Hall Health Hydro & Thermal Spa

Ragdale Village, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire

Holistic Heaven Spa Day (from £149)

Mon 01 September 2014 – Wed 30 September 2020

Elemis Ultimate Rejuvenating Break (from £630)

Mon 01 September 2014 – Tue 30 June 2015

Blissful Spring Break 2015 (from £340)

Fri 13 February 2015 – Thu 09 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

C Bay Spa

C Bay Spa

Carbis Bay Hotel & Spa, St Ives, Cornwall

Two Night Spa Break

Sun 31 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Spa Break

Fri 02 January 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

Yoga Retreat

Sun 18 January 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Club Hotel & Spa, Bohemia Restaurant

The Club Hotel & Spa, Bohemia Restaurant

Green Street, Jersey

Restful Resolutions

Mon 23 June 2014 – Mon 22 June 2020

Gourmet Getaway

Mon 23 June 2014 – Mon 22 June 2020

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carden Park Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa

Carden Park Hotel, Golf Resort & Spa

Broxton Road, Chester, Cheshire

Carden Country Leisure membership

Fri 14 February 2014 – Sat 14 February 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in