BackHome » Small Hotels / Inns UK Search » UK Small Hotels & Inns Special Offers & Deals » England Small Hotels & Inns Special Offers & Deals » Central England Small Hotels & Inns Special Offers & Deals » Leicestershire Small Hotels & Inns Special Offers & Deals » Quorn Small Hotels & Inns Special Offers & Deals

Small Hotels & Inns Special Offers & Deals Coalville

The Queens Head Hotel

The Queens Head Hotel

54 Station Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

41.2 miles away

Steak Lovers Getaway DBB

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Fishing Break

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Bird Watching Breaks in the Nene Valley

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Rambling and Cycling Breaks....Tranquil Setting

Thu 25 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Fabulous Fridays - SAVE 50%

Fri 26 September 2014 – Fri 03 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Old Minster, Witney, Oxfordshire

64.4 miles away

Honeymoon Hideaway

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Sunday Sleepover

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Inn the Pink

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Canine Traveler Trip

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Luxury Spa & Shopper offer

Wed 08 October 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Twix’mas

Sun 21 December 2014 – Mon 29 December 2014

Romantic Valentine’s Hideaway Weekend

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sun 15 February 2015

Valentines Sunday Sleepover

Sun 15 February 2015 – Mon 16 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Shibden Mill Inn

The Shibden Mill Inn

Shibden Mill Fold, Halifax, West Yorkshire

73.1 miles away

Sundays Inn

Fri 24 January 2014 – Sun 28 December 2014

Suite Treat

Fri 24 January 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Super Treat

Fri 24 January 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Dinner, Bed & breakfast

Mon 27 January 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

New Years Eve

Wed 31 December 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Duxford Lodge Hotel

Duxford Lodge Hotel

Ickleton Road, Duxford, Cambridgeshire

77.5 miles away

Additional 10% discount on all accommodation if

Tue 17 December 2013 – Wed 24 December 2014

Honeymoon Suite free of charge to all our Brides

Tue 17 December 2013 – Wed 24 December 2014

Special Week-end offers often available. Please

Tue 17 December 2013 – Wed 24 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Coalville with Small Hotel / Inn listings:  Coalville | Ashby-De-La-Zouch | Woodhouse Eaves | Melbourne | Market Bosworth | Ticknall | Loughborough | Desford | Castle Donington | Cropston