BackHome » Small Hotels / Inns UK Search » UK Small Hotels & Inns with Squash Courts with Special Offers & Deals

Small Hotels & Inns with Squash Courts with Special Offers & Deals in the UK

Temple Sowerby House Hotel & Restaurant

Temple Sowerby House Hotel & Restaurant

Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria

New Year in the Lakes

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Victoria

The Victoria

10 West Temple Sheen, London, London

20% off your stay at the Victoria throughout January!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Traddock

The Traddock

Austwick, Settle, North Yorkshire

January SALE! Any room £99.00

Mon 05 January 2015 – Thu 22 January 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Rose & Crown

The Rose & Crown

at Romaldkirk, Barnard Castle, Durham

Winter Snuggler Break

Mon 01 December 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard

Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard

27 West Moulin Road, Pitlochry, Perth & Kinross

Winter break at Craigmhor Lodge

Thu 06 November 2014 – Thu 12 February 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Fox and Hounds Country Hotel

Photo not available

Eggesford, Chulmleigh, Devon

Pet Friendly Break

Sun 02 November 2014 – Mon 21 December 2015

Indulgence Break

Tue 04 November 2014 – Tue 22 December 2015

Pamper Break

Tue 04 November 2014 – Mon 21 December 2015

Family Break

Tue 04 November 2014 – Mon 21 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Old Coastguard Hotel

Old Coastguard Hotel

The Parade, Mousehole, Cornwall

The Sunday Sleepover

Fri 22 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Escape

Sun 02 November 2014 – Thu 26 March 2015

The September Sleepover

Sun 19 April 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Felin Fach Griffin

The Felin Fach Griffin

Felin Fach, Brecon, Powys

The Sunday Sleepover

Fri 22 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Escape

Sun 02 November 2014 – Thu 26 March 2015

The Spring Sleepover

Sun 19 April 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gurnard's Head

The Gurnard's Head

near Zennor, St Ives, Cornwall

The Sunday Sleepover

Fri 22 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Escape

Sun 02 November 2014 – Thu 26 March 2015

The September Sleepover

Sun 19 April 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stein Inn

Stein Inn

Stein, Isle of Skye, Highland

Winter Special Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sat 28 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Cary Arms

Cary Arms

Beach Road, Torquay, Devon

Romantic Hideaway

Sun 24 August 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Yon-Ka Spa Retreat

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Doggy Getaway

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Gastro Getaway

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sun 29 March 2015

Betwixt & Between

Sun 21 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

Festive Celebrations

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Rectory

The Old Rectory

103 Yarmouth Road, Norwich, Norfolk

Pay & Save

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

'Winter Warmer' Short Break

Mon 05 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

Valentine's Package

Sat 14 February 2015 – Sat 14 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Blue Lion

The Blue Lion

East Witton, Leyburn, North Yorkshire

Christmas Celebration

Wed 01 October 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Eshott Hall

Eshott Hall

Eshott, Morpeth, Northumberland

Luxury Gourmet Break

Wed 01 October 2014 – Sun 01 March 2015

Enjoy a Country House Christmas in beautiful Northumberland

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Ship

The Ship

St James's Street, Southwold, Suffolk

Stay for 2 nights

Mon 01 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Stay and eat

Sun 28 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Stay for three nights

Sun 28 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Stay for four nights

Sun 28 September 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Half Price Winter

Mon 01 December 2014 – Fri 30 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Queens Head Hotel

The Queens Head Hotel

54 Station Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Rambling and Cycling Breaks....Tranquil Setting

Thu 25 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Steak Lovers Getaway DBB

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Fishing Break

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Bird Watching Breaks in the Nene Valley

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Fabulous Fridays - SAVE 50%

Fri 26 September 2014 – Fri 03 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Corriegour Lodge Hotel & Restaurant

Corriegour Lodge Hotel & Restaurant

Loch Lochy, Fort William, Highland

Romantic breaks, from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Country Hotel breaks from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Spring Breaks from £330 per person DB&B for 3 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Boutique hotel breaks from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Lochside Breaks from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay*

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Spring Breaks from £220 per person DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cedar Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Cedar Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Ambleside Road, Windermere, Cumbria

7 for 6

Mon 15 September 2014 – Sat 19 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hartnoll Hotel

Hartnoll Hotel

Bolham, Tiverton, Devon

Friday and Sunday Dine and Stay

Sat 02 August 2014 – Tue 30 June 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Old Minster, Witney, Oxfordshire

Honeymoon Hideaway

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Sunday Sleepover

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Inn the Pink

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Canine Traveler Trip

Tue 20 May 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Luxury Spa & Shopper offer

Wed 08 October 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Twix’mas

Sun 21 December 2014 – Mon 29 December 2014

Romantic Valentine’s Hideaway Weekend

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sun 15 February 2015

Valentines Sunday Sleepover

Sun 15 February 2015 – Mon 16 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Crown at Woodbridge

The Crown at Woodbridge

The Thoroughfare, Woodbridge, Suffolk

Royalty Offer

Wed 26 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Shibden Mill Inn

The Shibden Mill Inn

Shibden Mill Fold, Halifax, West Yorkshire

Suite Treat

Fri 24 January 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Super Treat

Fri 24 January 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Sundays Inn

Fri 24 January 2014 – Sun 28 December 2014

Dinner, Bed & breakfast

Mon 27 January 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

New Years Eve

Wed 31 December 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Beaufort

The Beaufort

33 Beaufort Gardens, London, London

Advance Purchase Rate

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Culbone

The Culbone

Porlock Hill, Porlock, Somerset

Exmoor Food Safari Weekend, from £400 per person per weekend

Mon 06 January 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Dark Skies Safari with Dinner, Bed and Breakfast £100 per person per night

Mon 06 January 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Recruiting Sergeant

The Recruiting Sergeant

Norwich Road, Norwich, Norfolk

Reductions for stays of more than 1 night.

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Duxford Lodge Hotel

Duxford Lodge Hotel

Ickleton Road, Duxford, Cambridgeshire

Additional 10% discount on all accommodation if

Tue 17 December 2013 – Wed 24 December 2014

Honeymoon Suite free of charge to all our Brides

Tue 17 December 2013 – Wed 24 December 2014

Special Week-end offers often available. Please

Tue 17 December 2013 – Wed 24 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stanton Manor Hotel

Stanton Manor Hotel

Stanton Saint Quintin, Chippenham, Wiltshire

Sunday Saver Dinner Bed & Breakfast with complimentary bottle of Wine

Sat 25 May 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ruddyglow Park Country House

Ruddyglow Park Country House

Loch Assynt, Lochinver, Highland

Highland Summers on the edge of Loch Assynt

Sun 19 May 2013 – Fri 31 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in