BackHome » Small Hotels / Inns UK Search » UK Contemporary & Modern Small Hotels & Inns with Special Offers & Deals

Contemporary & Modern Small Hotels & Inns with Special Offers & Deals in the UK

The King John Inn

The King John Inn

Tollard Royal, Wiltshire

Rural retreat in the Cranborne Chase with breakfast and Champagne

Sat 28 February 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Rose & Crown

The Rose & Crown

at Romaldkirk, Barnard Castle, Durham

Spring Awakening Break

Sun 01 March 2015 – Thu 28 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Old Swan & Minster Mill

Old Minster, Witney, Oxfordshire

Sunday Sleepover

Tue 17 February 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Gastro-Gusto Seasonal Foodie Sampler

Tue 17 February 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Luxury Spa & Shopper offer

Tue 17 February 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Mother's Day

Sun 15 March 2015 – Sun 15 March 2015

Easter House Party

Thu 02 April 2015 – Mon 06 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Meadfoot Bay

The Meadfoot Bay

Meadfoot Sea Road, Torquay, Devon

Early Booking Special Offer

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Stone House

Stone House

Rushlake Green, Heathfield, East Sussex

Spring Awakening Break

Mon 23 March 2015 – Sun 17 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Timble Inn

The Timble Inn

Timble, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

A Perfect Mid Week Getaway Nr The Yorkshire Dales

Thu 05 February 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

Special Sunday Winter Warmer

Sun 08 February 2015 – Mon 30 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Temple Sowerby House Hotel & Restaurant

Temple Sowerby House Hotel & Restaurant

Temple Sowerby, Penrith, Cumbria

Fantastic Late Availability Offer from TSH!

Mon 02 February 2015 – Sun 01 March 2015

Easter Luxury Breaks at TSH

Fri 03 April 2015 – Mon 06 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Corriegour Lodge Hotel & Restaurant

Corriegour Lodge Hotel & Restaurant

Loch Lochy, Fort William, Highland

Boutique hotel breaks from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Lochside Breaks from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay*

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Spring Breaks from £220 per person DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Romantic breaks, from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Country Hotel breaks from £220pp DB&B for 2 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Spring Breaks from £330 per person DB&B for 3 nights stay

Fri 27 March 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

New Inn Hotel

New Inn Hotel

High Street, Bideford, Devon

Stay 2 nights B&B and enjoy an EXTRA NIGHT B&B FREE!

Sun 01 February 2015 – Thu 26 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Red Lion Hotel

Red Lion Hotel

The Quay, Bideford, Devon

STAY 2 NIGHTS DBB AND ENJOY AN EXTRA NIGHT B&B FREE!

Sun 01 February 2015 – Thu 26 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Traddock

The Traddock

Austwick, Settle, North Yorkshire

Winter Fireside Warmer

Sun 25 January 2015 – Thu 02 April 2015

March Midweek Special

Sun 01 March 2015 – Thu 02 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Royal Oak

The Royal Oak

Pook Lane, Chichester, West Sussex

20% off our standard rates for a 2 night Stay until March 31st 2015

Thu 22 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Fox and Hounds Country Hotel

The Fox and Hounds Country Hotel

Eggesford, Chulmleigh, Devon

Pet Friendly Break

Sun 02 November 2014 – Mon 21 December 2015

Pamper Break

Tue 04 November 2014 – Mon 21 December 2015

Family Break

Tue 04 November 2014 – Mon 21 December 2015

Indulgence Break

Tue 04 November 2014 – Tue 22 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Felin Fach Griffin

The Felin Fach Griffin

Felin Fach, Brecon, Powys

The Sunday Sleepover

Fri 22 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Escape

Sun 02 November 2014 – Thu 26 March 2015

The Spring Sleepover

Sun 19 April 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gurnard's Head

The Gurnard's Head

near Zennor, St Ives, Cornwall

The Sunday Sleepover

Fri 22 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Escape

Sun 02 November 2014 – Thu 26 March 2015

The September Sleepover

Sun 19 April 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Coastguard

The Old Coastguard

The Parade, Mousehole, Cornwall

The Sunday Sleepover

Fri 22 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Escape

Sun 02 November 2014 – Thu 26 March 2015

The September Sleepover

Sun 19 April 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stein Inn

Stein Inn

Stein, Isle of Skye, Highland

Winter Special Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sat 28 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Cary Arms

Cary Arms

Beach Road, Torquay, Devon

Doggy Getaway

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Yon-Ka Spa Retreat

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Gastro Getaway

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sun 29 March 2015

Sunday Sleepover

Mon 02 February 2015 – Sun 29 March 2015

Cottage Stay- 3 nights for the price of 2

Mon 02 February 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

Romantic Hideaway

Fri 06 February 2015 – Tue 22 December 2015

Spring Gastro

Wed 01 April 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Rectory

The Old Rectory

103 Yarmouth Road, Norwich, Norfolk

Pay & Save

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

'Winter Warmer' Short Break

Mon 05 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Ship

The Ship

St James's Street, Southwold, Suffolk

Stay for 2 nights

Mon 01 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Stay and eat

Sun 28 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Stay for three nights

Sun 28 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Queens Head Hotel

The Queens Head Hotel

54 Station Road, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Steak Lovers Getaway DBB

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Fishing Break

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Bird Watching Breaks in the Nene Valley

Thu 25 September 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Rambling and Cycling Breaks....Tranquil Setting

Thu 25 September 2014 – Wed 01 April 2015

Fabulous Fridays - SAVE 50%

Fri 26 September 2014 – Fri 03 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cedar Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Cedar Manor Hotel & Restaurant

Ambleside Road, Windermere, Cumbria

7 for 6

Mon 15 September 2014 – Sat 19 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hartnoll Hotel

Hartnoll Hotel

Bolham, Tiverton, Devon

Friday and Sunday Dine and Stay

Sat 02 August 2014 – Tue 30 June 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ruddyglow Park Country House

Ruddyglow Park Country House

Loch Assynt, Lochinver, Highland

Highland Summers on the edge of Loch Assynt

Sun 19 May 2013 – Fri 31 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in