BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Derbyshire Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Hope Valley Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Sheffield

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Nr Chatsworth House, Matlock, Derbyshire

18.8 miles away

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Thu 19 March 2015 – Tue 31 January 2017

2016 EARLY BIRD £100 OFFER - Book Now by 30th

Thu 19 March 2015 – Tue 31 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

24.0 miles away

5 Star Red Lion Cottage

Mon 16 March 2015 – Fri 11 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Old Cragg Hall Barn

Old Cragg Hall Barn

Cragg Vale, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire

31.8 miles away

Last remaining summer availability!

Sun 05 July 2015 – Fri 21 August 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Westwood Lodge Ilkley Moor Country House, Cottages and Apartments

Westwood Lodge Ilkley Moor Country House, Cottages and Apartments

Westwood Lodge, Ilkley, West Yorkshire

40.2 miles away

5-Star Apartment offers

Tue 02 June 2015 – Fri 17 July 2015

Main House early summer offer up to £250 off!

Tue 02 June 2015 – Fri 17 July 2015

The Old Gallery Summer Offers

Tue 02 June 2015 – Mon 20 July 2015

Applebarn, Coach House and Orchard Cottage Offers

Tue 02 June 2015 – Mon 20 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

51.4 miles away

Check our website for last minute offers

Tue 24 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Free upgrade

Tue 07 April 2015 – Thu 24 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Granary Cottage

Granary Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

67.7 miles away

Next available week 22nd August

Sat 22 August 2015 – Sat 29 August 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Stables Cottage

The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

67.7 miles away

Next available week, 12th September

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 19 September 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Laura's Cottage

Laura's Cottage

Whitethorn Farm, Pickering, North Yorkshire

67.9 miles away

6 nights Special Offer

Tue 30 June 2015 – Wed 08 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Old Vicarage

The Old Vicarage

Old Vicarage Farm, Richmond, North Yorkshire

70.9 miles away

Late Spring and Early Summer Short Breaks

Sat 25 April 2015 – Fri 10 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in