BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Derbyshire Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Hope Valley Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Sheffield

Derwent House

Derwent House

5 Knowleston Place, Matlock, Derbyshire

17.4 miles away

2016 February Offer

Sun 27 December 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

Beech Farm, Matlock, Derbyshire

18.6 miles away

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK SPECIAL OFFER ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 22 February 2016 – Fri 26 February 2016

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK SPECIAL OFFER ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 29 February 2016 – Fri 04 March 2016

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK SPECIAL OFFER ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 07 March 2016 – Fri 11 March 2016

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK SPECIAL OFFER ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 14 March 2016 – Fri 18 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

18.8 miles away

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Wed 06 January 2016 – Tue 31 January 2017

2017 EARLY BIRD £100 OFFER - Book Now by 30th

Wed 06 January 2016 – Tue 31 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

24.0 miles away

Winter warmer in 5 Star Cottage

Sat 30 January 2016 – Thu 24 March 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

26.7 miles away

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, West Yorkshire

51.4 miles away

Check our website for last minute offers

Thu 20 August 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Free upgrade

Thu 20 August 2015 – Wed 23 March 2016

Nov/Dec low season rates

Sun 01 November 2015 – Wed 23 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ironbridge View Townhouse

Ironbridge View Townhouse

2 Severn Bank, Ironbridge, Shropshire

67.0 miles away

VALENTINE AT ANY TIME IN FEBRUARY 2016

Mon 01 February 2016 – Sat 27 February 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Stables Cottage

The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

67.7 miles away

Short breaks out of season

Sun 01 November 2015 – Fri 18 March 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Laura's Cottage

Laura's Cottage

Whitethorn Farm, Pickering, North Yorkshire

67.9 miles away

Winter Special

Thu 21 January 2016 – Fri 18 March 2016

Easter Special Offer

Thu 21 January 2016 – Fri 01 April 2016

Easter Special Offer

Thu 21 January 2016 – Fri 01 April 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Copper Horse Cottages

The Copper Horse Cottages

Main Street, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

72.5 miles away

B&B Discount!

Thu 10 December 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

SAVE 20% on Stays throughout January & February 2016

Fri 01 January 2016 – Mon 29 February 2016

Discount!

Fri 01 January 2016 – Mon 29 February 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in