Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Derbyshire Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Hope Valley Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Sheffield

Oaker Farm Cottages

Oaker Farm Cottages

Lose Hill Lane, Hope, Derbyshire

12.1 miles away

Winter short breaks

Mon 01 August 2016 – Thu 30 March 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

Beech Farm, Matlock, Derbyshire

18.6 miles away

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK BREAK ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 19 September 2016 – Fri 23 September 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

18.8 miles away

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

Stay 5 STAR for your New Year Celebrations!

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Stay 5 STAR for your Christmas Celebrations!

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sun 25 December 2016

2017 EARLY BIRD OFFER - Book today

Mon 01 August 2016 – Tue 31 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

24.0 miles away

FANTASTIC 2 PERSONS SUMMER SAVING!

Thu 07 July 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

26.7 miles away

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

51.4 miles away

Free upgrade

Fri 08 July 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Check our website for last minute offers

Thu 21 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

52.3 miles away

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head, Pickering, North Yorkshire

66.2 miles away

Senior Citizen and Two person Concession

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

Two person offer

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ironbridge View Townhouse

Ironbridge View Townhouse

2 Severn Bank, Ironbridge, Shropshire

67.0 miles away

OCTOBER 2016 - FREE CAVA & FLOWERS, We are celebrating!

Wed 17 August 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

67.7 miles away

HALF TERM 22nd OCT IN STABLES @ £650 or GRANARY @ £595

Mon 15 August 2016 – Sat 22 October 2016

Granary & Stables cottage next available date 24th SEPT @ £525 & £575

Sun 21 August 2016 – Sat 01 October 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Laura's Cottage

Laura's Cottage

Whitethorn Farm, Pickering, North Yorkshire

67.9 miles away

Late Availability August Offer Save £70

Mon 01 August 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

August Short Breaks

Thu 11 August 2016 – Fri 02 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in