Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Derbyshire Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Matlock Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Ripley

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

Beech Farm, Matlock, Derbyshire

4.8 miles away

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK BREAK ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 26 September 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

4 NIGHT MIDWEEK BREAK ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Mon 10 October 2016 – Fri 14 October 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

7.6 miles away

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

Stay 5 STAR for your New Year Celebrations!

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Stay 5 STAR for your Christmas Celebrations!

Mon 01 August 2016 – Sun 25 December 2016

2017 EARLY BIRD OFFER - Book today

Mon 01 August 2016 – Tue 31 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

10.1 miles away

FANTASTIC 2 PERSONS SUMMER SAVING!

Thu 07 July 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Oaker Farm Cottages

Oaker Farm Cottages

Lose Hill Lane, Hope, Derbyshire

25.5 miles away

Winter short breaks

Mon 01 August 2016 – Thu 30 March 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

31.9 miles away

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ironbridge View Townhouse

Ironbridge View Townhouse

2 Severn Bank, Ironbridge, Shropshire

53.7 miles away

OCTOBER 2016 - FREE CAVA & FLOWERS, We are celebrating!

Wed 17 August 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

66.0 miles away

Free upgrade

Fri 08 July 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

68.7 miles away

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in