BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » East Riding of Yorkshire Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Beverley Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Fraisthorpe

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

15.6 miles away

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

Spring Offers in East Yorkshire

Mon 25 April 2016 – Thu 26 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, West Yorkshire

17.2 miles away

Free upgrade

Mon 07 March 2016 – Tue 20 December 2016

Check our website for last minute offers

Mon 07 March 2016 – Wed 01 March 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

Beech Farm, Matlock, Derbyshire

81.3 miles away

7 NIGHT SPECIAL OFFER

Fri 06 May 2016 – Fri 13 May 2016

3 NIGHT WEEKEND SPECIAL OFFER ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Fri 06 May 2016 – Mon 09 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Derwent House

Derwent House

5 Knowleston Place, Matlock, Derbyshire

82.0 miles away

Stays in May 2016

Sun 28 February 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

83.3 miles away

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Mon 18 April 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

EARLY BIRD OFFER £100 - Book Now by 30th

Mon 18 April 2016 – Fri 15 December 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

89.0 miles away

5 Star Cottage sleeps 6

Wed 13 April 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

91.7 miles away

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in