Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » East Riding of Yorkshire Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals » Beverley Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals Fraisthorpe

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

15.6 miles away

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

17.2 miles away

Free upgrade

Fri 08 July 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Check our website for last minute offers

Thu 21 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

18.9 miles away

Granary cottage next available date 10th SEPT @ £575

Wed 06 July 2016 – Sat 10 September 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head, Pickering, North Yorkshire

27.1 miles away

Senior Citizen and Two person Concession

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

Two person offer

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Laura's Cottage

Laura's Cottage

Whitethorn Farm, Pickering, North Yorkshire

30.0 miles away

Free Complementary Welcome Pack.

Thu 30 June 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Save £100

Wed 27 July 2016 – Fri 05 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Candlelight Cottage

Candlelight Cottage

Off Church Lane, Buxton, Derbyshire

81.1 miles away

10%off any weeks remaining in July/August.

Sun 10 July 2016 – Fri 26 August 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

83.3 miles away

EARLY BIRD OFFER £100 - Book Now by 30th

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 05 August 2016

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

89.0 miles away

FANTASTIC 2 PERSONS SUMMER SAVING!

Thu 07 July 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

91.7 miles away

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Green Barn Cottages

Green Barn Cottages

The Green, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria

92.6 miles away

AUGUST AVAILABILITY

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Late July Weekend Breaks

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in