BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Country Self Catering with Special Offers & Deals » England Country Self Catering with Special Offers & Deals » South West England Country Self Catering with Special Offers & Deals » Cornwall Country Self Catering with Special Offers & Deals

Country Self Catering with Special Offers & Deals in Cornwall

Fernhill Lodge

Fernhill Lodge

St Ives Road, St Ives, Cornwall

10% off Select 7 night holidays booked at Fernhill Lodge

Fri 27 March 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Boscrowan Farm Cottages

Boscrowan Farm Cottages

Boscrowan Farm, Penzance, Cornwall

Easter holidays - £100 discount on w/c 4th and 11th April

Wed 25 March 2015 – Sat 11 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Penventinue Manor Farm

Penventinue Manor Farm

Penventinue Lane, Fowey, Cornwall

Golf Break - Preferential Green Fee's at Carlyon Bay Golf Club

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Break - Guest Passes for The Fowey Hall Hotel & Spa

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Watch House

The Old Watch House

West Street, Polruan, Cornwall

Golf Break - Preferential Green Fee's at Carlyon Bay Golf Club

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Break - Guest Passes for The Fowey Hall Hotel & Spa

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lantallack Getaways

Lantallack Getaways

Lantallack, Saltash, Cornwall

SPECIAL OFFER - FABULOUS SPRING BREAK IN CORNWALL 2015

Thu 19 February 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

Carbis Bay Hotel, Apartments & Spa

The Carbis Bay Hotel, St Ives, Cornwall

2 Night Spa Break

Sun 31 August 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Yoga Retreat

Sun 18 January 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in