BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Self Catering Manor Houses with Special Offers & Deals

Self Catering Manor Houses with Special Offers & Deals in the UK

Bay Tree Barn

Bay Tree Barn

Off School Lane, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

last minute cancellation

Fri 22 May 2015 – Fri 05 June 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Old Cragg Hall Barn

Old Cragg Hall Barn

Cragg Vale, Hebden Bridge, West Yorkshire

May Weekend Offer

Fri 22 May 2015 – Fri 29 May 2015

Summer Holiday Offer

Fri 22 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Westward Living

Westward Living

Duckhaven Stud, Bideford, Devon

7 nights in fabulous cottage near beach only £576 sleeps 3

Thu 21 May 2015 – Fri 29 May 2015

Smiley Cottage sleeps 4 with wet room near beach 7 nights only £795

Thu 21 May 2015 – Mon 08 June 2015

20% late deal discount for a luxurious 3 night break

Thu 21 May 2015 – Fri 29 May 2015

Save 15% on a 3night break in a large cottage sleeps 6 now only £599

Thu 21 May 2015 – Mon 01 June 2015

10% off late deal 5* Gold Sea Spray Apartment

Fri 22 May 2015 – Mon 01 June 2015

Brand new luxury Cottage Farriers 20% introductory special offer

Fri 22 May 2015 – Mon 01 June 2015

Brand new luxury Cottage Farriers 20% introductory special offer

Fri 22 May 2015 – Mon 01 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Seahorse Apartments

The Seahorse Apartments

Latitude 51, Bideford, Devon

4 nights in 5*Gold Sea Spray Beach Apartment just £695

Thu 21 May 2015 – Mon 01 June 2015

Beach Break Lobster Pot Apartment now just £585

Thu 21 May 2015 – Mon 01 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Incleborough House Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough House Luxury Self Catering

Lower Common, Cromer, Norfolk

AUGUST SPECIAL OFFER at Incleborough House

Tue 19 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

November 1/2 Price midweek breaks

Tue 19 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

£250 Off - JUNE Late Availability

Tue 19 May 2015 – Mon 15 June 2015

September 1/2 Price midweek breaks

Tue 19 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

December 1/2 Price midweek breaks

Tue 19 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

January Sale 2016 special Offer

Tue 19 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

MAY LATE AVAILABILITY AT INCLEBOROUGH HOUSE

Tue 19 May 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

October 1/2 price midweek breaks

Tue 19 May 2015 – Tue 30 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

Rose Cottage, 4 bedrooms, 27th June - 4th July, £895

Mon 18 May 2015 – Wed 27 May 2015

Tuckers Retreat - 2 bedrooms, 10th - 17th July, £795

Mon 18 May 2015 – Wed 27 May 2015

Courtyard Cottage - 2 bedrooms, 3rd - 10th July, £685

Mon 18 May 2015 – Wed 27 May 2015

The Roundhouse - 5 bedrooms, 26th June - 3rd July, £985

Mon 18 May 2015 – Wed 27 May 2015

Rose Cottage, 4 bedrooms, 6th - 13th June, £685

Mon 18 May 2015 – Wed 27 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Read Hall Cottage

Read Hall Cottage

Read Hall, Stowmarket, Suffolk

Discounted June break at a Luxury 5* Cottage with outdoor Hot Tub

Mon 18 May 2015 – Thu 18 June 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hafod Cae Maen

Hafod Cae Maen

Portmeirion, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd

June offers - up to 15% off

Sun 17 May 2015 – Fri 12 June 2015

July availability

Sun 17 May 2015 – Fri 24 July 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Chesthill House

Chesthill House

South Chesthill Estate, Aberfeldy, Perth & Kinross

w/c 2nd August is still available!

Wed 13 May 2015 – Sun 02 August 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Weiroch Lodge

Weiroch Lodge

Weiroch, Ballindalloch, Highland

SPECIAL OFFER FOR WEEK AUGUST 23rd - AUG 30th 2015 SAVE 10%

Tue 12 May 2015 – Sun 23 August 2015

SPECIAL OFFER FOR WEEK JULY 26th - AUG 4th 2015 SAVE 15%

Tue 12 May 2015 – Sun 26 July 2015

SPECIAL OFFER FOR JUNE 28th - JULY 4th 2015 SAVE 20%

Tue 12 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Boscrowan Farm Cottages

Boscrowan Farm Cottages

Boscrowan Farm, Penzance, Cornwall

Whitsun (sat 23rd - 29th May) - save £120 Now only £675

Wed 06 May 2015 – Sat 23 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Brambles Luxury 5 Star Cottage

The Brambles Luxury 5 Star Cottage

Off Mill Lane, Cromer, Norfolk

July Special Offers

Mon 04 May 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Higher Scholes Cottage

Higher Scholes Cottage

Pickles Hill, Haworth, West Yorkshire

May\June special offer

Fri 01 May 2015 – Mon 29 June 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hendersyde Farm Cottages

Hendersyde Farm Cottages

Hendersyde Farm, Kelso, Scottish Borders

Spring Colours in The Scottish Borders. Cottages sleep 4. Couple's Discount

Wed 29 April 2015 – Tue 26 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Old Vicarage

The Old Vicarage

Old Vicarage Farm, Richmond, North Yorkshire

Late Spring and Early Summer Short Breaks

Sat 25 April 2015 – Fri 10 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Goodwood Oak Lodge

Goodwood Oak Lodge

Strettington Lane, Chichester, West Sussex

JUNE 5 DAY OFFER

Sat 20 June 2015 – Thu 25 June 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough Close, Cromer, Norfolk

£250 Off - Christmas 2015 at Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Tue 21 April 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

May Special Offers

Mon 04 May 2015 – Fri 29 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Granary Cottage

Granary Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

Next available week 27th June

Sat 27 June 2015 – Sat 04 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Lantallack Getaways

Lantallack Getaways

Lantallack, Saltash, Cornwall

SPECIAL OFFER - FABULOUS LATE SPRING/EARLY SUMMER BREAK IN CORNWALL 2015

Mon 13 April 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Nr Chatsworth House, Matlock, Derbyshire

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Thu 19 March 2015 – Tue 31 January 2017

2016 EARLY BIRD £100 OFFER - Book Now by 30th

Thu 19 March 2015 – Tue 31 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

5 Star Red Lion Cottage

Mon 16 March 2015 – Fri 11 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Penventinue Manor Farm

Penventinue Manor Farm

Penventinue Lane, Fowey, Cornwall

Golf Break - Preferential Green Fee's at Carlyon Bay Golf Club

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Break - Guest Passes for The Fowey Hall Hotel & Spa

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Watch House

The Old Watch House

West Street, Polruan, Cornwall

Golf Break - Preferential Green Fee's at Carlyon Bay Golf Club

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Break - Guest Passes for The Fowey Hall Hotel & Spa

Mon 02 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

Check our website for last minute offers

Tue 24 February 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Free upgrade

Tue 07 April 2015 – Thu 24 March 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Stables Cottage

The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

Next available week, 22nd August

Sat 22 August 2015 – Sat 29 August 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Mountwood Lodges

Mountwood Lodges

Bailielands Farm, Auchterarder, Perth & Kinross

Luxury Weekend break 5* LODGE with HOT-TUB

Tue 03 February 2015 – Sun 05 July 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Monnington House

Monnington House

Monnington on Wye, Hereford, Herefordshire

Spring Availability

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Yethouse Luxury Self Catering

Yethouse Luxury Self Catering

Newcastleton, Scottish Borders

Top to toe pamper & beauty treatments now avail

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Activity days out at Rock UK from £40 pr hour up to 8 people

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Cosy couples offer available all year, exc X/NY

Thu 01 January 2015 – Fri 18 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Old Causeway Bakery Cottage

Old Causeway Bakery Cottage

at Old Causeway Bakery, Sturminster Newton, Dorset

Late Booking Offer

Thu 01 January 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Stables Loft

The Stables Loft

at Old Causeway Bakery, Sturminster Newton, Dorset

Late Booking Offer

Thu 01 January 2015 – Fri 01 January 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Aldourie Castle Estate Holiday Cottages

Aldourie Castle Estate Holiday Cottages

Aldourie Castle, Inverness, Highland

20% discount on rack rates up to an including the 12th April 2015

Sun 01 November 2015 – Thu 31 March 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in