Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Self Catering Log Cabins / Lodges with Special Offers & Deals

Self Catering Log Cabins / Lodges with Special Offers & Deals in the UK

Green Barn Cottages

Green Barn Cottages

The Green, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria

July Full Weeks

Fri 22 July 2016 – Sat 30 July 2016

July Weekends and Short Breaks

Fri 22 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

AUGUST AVAILABILITY

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

Free upgrade

Fri 08 July 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Check our website for last minute offers

Thu 21 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rosehill Lodges

Rosehill Lodges

Porthtowan, Cornwall

Special £200 last minute discount in July

Fri 29 July 2016 – Fri 05 August 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Dreamcatcher

Dreamcatcher

Penzance, Cornwall

Planning a Winter Wedding?

Tue 19 July 2016 – Wed 30 November 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

Barn Owl Cottage,3 bedrooms, 17th - 24th September £495

Sun 17 July 2016 – Tue 23 August 2016

The Roundhouse, 5 bedrooms, 23rd - 30th September, £795

Sun 17 July 2016 – Tue 23 August 2016

Courtyard Cottage,2 ensuite bedrooms, 2nd - 9th September, £545

Sun 17 July 2016 – Tue 23 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough Close, Cromer, Norfolk

2nd September Autumn Special Offers

Sat 16 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

5th August Special Offers

Sat 16 July 2016 – Fri 05 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Brambles Luxury 5 Star Cottage

The Brambles Luxury 5 Star Cottage

Off Mill Lane, Cromer, Norfolk

September late availability

Sat 16 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

2nd September SPECIAL OFFER at The Brambles

Sat 16 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Incleborough House Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough House Luxury Self Catering

Lower Common, Cromer, Norfolk

SEPTEMBER SPECIAL midweek breaks

Thu 14 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

29th JULY Special Offer Incleborough House

Thu 14 July 2016 – Fri 29 July 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Yethouse Luxury Self Catering

Yethouse Luxury Self Catering

Yethouse Farm, Newcastleton, Scottish Borders

Festive Weekend Breaks from Nov 25th

Mon 11 July 2016 – Wed 30 November 2016

Cosy couples get 10%!

Mon 11 July 2016 – Wed 30 November 2016

Autumn Gold offers September & October

Wed 20 July 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Candlelight Cottage

Candlelight Cottage

Off Church Lane, Buxton, Derbyshire

10%off any weeks remaining in July/August.

Sun 10 July 2016 – Fri 26 August 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

FANTASTIC 2 PERSONS SUMMER SAVING!

Thu 07 July 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

Granary Cottage & The Stables Cottage

The Granary, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

Granary cottage next available date 10th SEPT @ £575

Wed 06 July 2016 – Sat 10 September 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Laura's Cottage

Laura's Cottage

Whitethorn Farm, Pickering, North Yorkshire

Free Complementary Welcome Pack.

Thu 30 June 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ironbridge View Townhouse

Ironbridge View Townhouse

2 Severn Bank, Ironbridge, Shropshire

OCTOBER 2016 - AUTUMN LEAVES BREAK

Sun 26 June 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Lazy Fish

The Lazy Fish

Brook House, Cockermouth, Cumbria

Last chance for a Lazy Fish summer holiday!

Wed 22 June 2016 – Sat 27 August 2016

Summer short break - 10% discount

Wed 22 June 2016 – Sat 27 August 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head Farm Cottages

Keld Head, Pickering, North Yorkshire

Senior Citizen and Two person Concession

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

Two person offer

Mon 13 June 2016 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

EARLY BIRD OFFER £100 - Book Now by 30th

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 05 August 2016

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Hawkswood & The Roundel

Hawkswood & The Roundel

Peat Inn, Fife

June, July and September 2016

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Gamefield

Gamefield

Ochtertyre Estate, Crieff, Perth & Kinross

20% off Gamefield 3rd-10th September 2016

Mon 23 May 2016 – Fri 02 September 2016

20% off Gamefield 10th-17th of September 2016

Mon 23 May 2016 – Fri 09 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

» Full details about this Special Offer

Dalkeith House Lux 5 Star Self Catering

Dalkeith House Lux 5 Star Self Catering

Douglas Square, Newcastleton, Scottish Borders

10% off Activity days at Rock UK

Mon 01 February 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

Top to toe pamper and beauty treatments available

Mon 01 February 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

Clay Pigeon Shooting

Mon 16 May 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Gardener's Cottage

Gardener's Cottage

South Chesthill Estate, Aberfeldy, Perth & Kinross

Fishing discount

Fri 01 January 2016 – Sun 28 August 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Craig-Y-Nos Farmhouse

Craig-Y-Nos Farmhouse

Brecon Road, Swansea

£975.00 all-inclusive ONE WEEK HOLIDAY PACKAGE

Thu 10 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Berkeley Suites

Berkeley Suites

6 Berkeley Crescent, Bristol

Stay and Save

Mon 12 October 2015 – Mon 31 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in