BackHome » Luxury Self Catering UK Search » UK Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals

Luxury Self Catering Special Offers & Deals in the UK

Cossington Park House

Cossington Park House

Middle Road, Bridgwater, Somerset

17th of June 2016 offer

Thu 28 April 2016 – Thu 16 June 2016

24th June offer

Thu 28 April 2016 – Thu 23 June 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm Cottages

Combrew Farm, Barnstaple, Devon

Tuckers Retreat, 2 bedrooms, 3rd - 6th May £275

Wed 27 April 2016 – Wed 04 May 2016

Rose Cottage, 4 bedrooms, 14th - 21st May £685

Wed 27 April 2016 – Mon 16 May 2016

The Roundhouse, 5 bedrooms, 13th - 20th May £795

Wed 27 April 2016 – Sat 14 May 2016

Courtyard Cottage,2 bedrooms, 2nd - 6th May £285

Wed 27 April 2016 – Wed 04 May 2016

Barn Owl Cottage, 3 bedrooms, 14th - 21st May £585

Wed 27 April 2016 – Mon 16 May 2016

Rose Cottage, 4 bedrooms, 7th - 14th May £625, 3n weekend £485,midweek £425

Wed 27 April 2016 – Wed 04 May 2016

Barn Owl Cottage,3 bedrooms, 2nd - 7th May £345

Wed 27 April 2016 – Wed 04 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Hafod Cae Maen

Hafod Cae Maen

Portmeirion, Penrhyndeudraeth, Gwynedd

Spring offers - up to 25% off

Wed 27 April 2016 – Fri 20 May 2016

End of May offer - up to 15% off

Wed 27 April 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

The Old Granary & Shepherd's Hut

Beech Farm, Matlock, Derbyshire

3 NIGHT WEEKEND SPECIAL OFFER ~ DON'T MISS OUT!

Fri 06 May 2016 – Mon 09 May 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

My Country Houses - 5* Historic Party Houses

Portland House, Matlock Bath, Derbyshire

5 STAR Essential Breaks! SAVE up to £500!! Book Now by 30th..

Mon 18 April 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

EARLY BIRD OFFER £100 - Book Now by 30th

Mon 18 April 2016 – Fri 15 December 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold Cottage

Holme Wold House, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire

Our cottage has 3 bedrooms, if your party doesn't

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 31 December 2017

Spring Offers in East Yorkshire

Mon 25 April 2016 – Thu 26 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Red Lion Cottage

Red Lion Cottage

Main Street, Ashbourne, Derbyshire

5 Star Cottage sleeps 6

Wed 13 April 2016 – Fri 16 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Stable Cottage Luxury Self Catering

Incleborough Close, Cromer, Norfolk

May Special Offers

Mon 23 May 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Yethouse Luxury Self Catering

Yethouse Luxury Self Catering

Yethouse Farm, Newcastleton, Scottish Borders

Cosy couples get 10%! Jun & Jul

Wed 06 April 2016 – Thu 16 June 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ironbridge View Townhouse

Ironbridge View Townhouse

2 Severn Bank, Ironbridge, Shropshire

OCTOBER 2016 - AUTUMN LEAVES BREAK

Fri 01 April 2016 – Fri 28 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm Cottages

Broadgate Farm, Beverley, West Yorkshire

Free upgrade

Mon 07 March 2016 – Tue 20 December 2016

Check our website for last minute offers

Mon 07 March 2016 – Wed 01 March 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Derwent House

Derwent House

5 Knowleston Place, Matlock, Derbyshire

Stays in May 2016

Sun 28 February 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Dalkeith House Lux 5 Star Self Catering

Dalkeith House Lux 5 Star Self Catering

Douglas Square, Newcastleton, Scottish Borders

Top to toe pamper and beauty treatments available

Mon 01 February 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

10% off Activity days at Rock UK

Mon 01 February 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

Spring Breaks June offers

Sat 23 April 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Doonbank Cottage

Doonbank Cottage

Glenalla Crescent, Ayr, Ayrshire

10%

Tue 26 January 2016 – Fri 27 May 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Gardener's Cottage

Gardener's Cottage

South Chesthill Estate, Aberfeldy, Perth & Kinross

Fishing discount

Fri 01 January 2016 – Sun 28 August 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Craig-Y-Nos Farmhouse

Craig-Y-Nos Farmhouse

Brecon Road, Swansea

£975.00 all-inclusive ONE WEEK HOLIDAY PACKAGE

Thu 10 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End Holiday Cottages

Kerridge End House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Four nights for the price of Three!

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 17 December 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Berkeley Suites

Berkeley Suites

6 Berkeley Crescent, Bristol

Stay and Save

Mon 12 October 2015 – Mon 31 October 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in