BackHome » Restaurants UK Search » UK Modern European Restaurants with Special Offers & Deals » Scotland Modern European Restaurants with Special Offers & Deals » Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland Modern European Restaurants with Special Offers & Deals

Leading Modern European Restaurants with Special Offers & Deals in Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland

Sutherland Restaurant at Cringletie House

Sutherland Restaurant at Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

EVEN TASTIER SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Fri 06 March 2015 – Thu 31 March 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Knockinaam Lodge

Knockinaam Lodge

Portpatrick, Stranraer, Dumfries & Galloway

Sunday Lunch for only £32.50 per person

Sat 20 December 2014 – Sun 20 December 2015

Michelin Star Tasting Dinner for £67.50pp

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

2 night Mid-Week Breaks from £145pppn

Mon 27 April 2015 – Sun 25 October 2015

2 Night Weekend Breaks from £155pppn

Mon 27 April 2015 – Sun 25 October 2015

5 Night Summer Break from £132.50pppn

Mon 27 April 2015 – Sun 25 October 2015

3 Night Summer Break from £145 pppn

Mon 27 April 2015 – Sun 25 October 2015

Garden Breaks Return

Thu 25 June 2015 – Fri 28 August 2015

3rd night HALF PRICE in AUGUST

Tue 21 July 2015 – Fri 14 August 2015

Kids stay and eat for FREE in AUGUST

Tue 21 July 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in