BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Scotland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Lanarkshire Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » East Kilbride Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Paisley

National Museum of Rural Life

National Museum of Rural Life

Wester Kittochside, East Kilbride, Lanarkshire

9.3 miles away

Christmas Fair and Foal Show - 7 December 2014

Wed 16 April 2014 – Sun 07 December 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National War Museum

National War Museum

Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

48.1 miles away

Next of Kin - 18 Apr 2014 until Mar 2015

Wed 16 April 2014 – Mon 16 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Museum of Scotland

National Museum of Scotland

Chambers Street, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

48.5 miles away

Danie Mellor’s Primordial: SuperNaturalBayiMinyjirral

Wed 16 April 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool

Albert Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside

177.9 miles away

Kids Eat Free at Tate

Wed 22 January 2014 – Thu 22 January 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Boyle Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester

183.0 miles away

The Christmas Cracker

Sat 06 December 2014 – Sun 07 December 2014

Open every day in August

Sat 01 August 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Peel Park, Salford, Greater Manchester

183.4 miles away

100 Years Ago: Salford at War exhibition

Sat 15 March 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Railway Museum

National Railway Museum

Leeman Road, York, North Yorkshire

183.6 miles away

Trainspotting Season

Fri 26 September 2014 – Sun 01 March 2015

Locos in a Different Light

Wed 29 October 2014 – Sat 01 November 2014

Santa’s Steam Adventure

Fri 28 November 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

Churchill’s Final Journey

Fri 30 January 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

Fun with Paddington Bear ™

Sat 14 February 2015 – Sun 22 February 2015

Playing Trains

Fri 20 March 2015 – Fri 04 September 2015

STEAM

Fri 26 June 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

The Railway Children

Fri 31 July 2015 – Sat 05 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Paisley with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Paisley | Dalmuir | Glasgow | Langbank | Lochwinnoch | Dumbarton | Strathblane | East Kilbride | Alexandria | Balloch