BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » London Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » London Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Lewisham

Dulwich Picture Gallery

Dulwich Picture Gallery

Gallery Road, London, London

3.1 miles away

From the Forest to the Sea: Emily Carr in British Columbia

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sun 08 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum

Cromwell Road, London, London

7.3 miles away

Wedding Dresses 1775-2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

Disobedient Objects

Sat 26 July 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

Horst: Photography of Style

Sat 06 September 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

Constable: The Making of a Master

Sat 20 September 2014 – Sun 11 January 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

20.5 miles away

4D Theatre 'The Napier Railton Race Experience'

Tue 02 September 2014 – Mon 31 December 2018

New Year's Day Classic Car Gathering

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Bush Hall Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire

23.3 miles away

Wassail Event

Sun 04 January 2015 – Sun 04 January 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

East Anglian Railway Museum

East Anglian Railway Museum

Chappel Station, Colchester, Essex

46.4 miles away

Two for one entry

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Ashmolean Museum of Art & Archaeology

Ashmolean Museum of Art & Archaeology

Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire

57.4 miles away

William Blake: Apprentice and Master

Thu 04 December 2014 – Sun 01 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Motor Museum, Beaulieu

National Motor Museum, Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

75.8 miles away

Christmas Celebrations

Sat 20 December 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Lewisham with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Lewisham | Greenwich | Eltham | Southwark | Beckenham | Bromley | Tower Hamlets | Lambeth | Chislehurst