BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » London Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » London Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Lewisham

Dulwich Picture Gallery

Dulwich Picture Gallery

Gallery Road, London, London

3.1 miles away

The Amazing World of M.C. Escher

Wed 14 October 2015 – Sun 17 January 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum

Cromwell Road, London, London

7.3 miles away

What is Luxury?

Sat 25 April 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Shoes: Pleasure and Pain

Sat 13 June 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Captain Linnaeus Tripe: Photographer of India and Burma, 1852-1860

Wed 24 June 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

20.5 miles away

The 4D Theatre

Thu 23 July 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Brooklands Aviation Day

Sun 20 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

Brooklands Great War 100

Sun 27 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Autumn Motorsport Day

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Weald & Downland Open Air Museum

Weald & Downland Open Air Museum

Singleton, Chichester, West Sussex

49.6 miles away

Narrative Cloth Exhibition

Mon 21 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Festival of Archaeology

Wed 07 October 2015 – Mon 07 December 2015

Autumn Countryside Show

Sat 10 October 2015 – Tue 10 November 2015

Autumn half term activities

Mon 26 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Christmas Market

Sat 14 November 2015 – Sun 15 November 2015

The Museum at Christmas

Sat 26 December 2015 – Mon 28 December 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

75.8 miles away

International Autojumble

Sat 05 September 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Heritage Motor Centre

Heritage Motor Centre

Banbury Road, Warwick, Warwickshire

80.9 miles away

Summer Holiday Interactive Family Activities

Sat 18 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Lewisham with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Lewisham | Greenwich | Eltham | Southwark | Beckenham | Bromley | Tower Hamlets | Lambeth | Chislehurst