BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Scotland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Highlands & Islands of Scotland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Highland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Newtonmore Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Inverness

National War Museum

National War Museum

Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

112.3 miles away

Next of Kin - 18 Apr 2014 until Mar 2015

Wed 16 April 2014 – Mon 16 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Museum of Scotland

National Museum of Scotland

Chambers Street, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

112.6 miles away

Ming: The Golden Empire. 27 Jun - 19 Oct

Wed 16 April 2014 – Sun 19 October 2014

Common Cause: Commonwealth Scots and the Great War

Wed 16 April 2014 – Sun 12 October 2014

Danie Mellor’s Primordial: SuperNaturalBayiMinyjirral

Wed 16 April 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

National Museum of Rural Life

National Museum of Rural Life

Wester Kittochside, East Kilbride, Lanarkshire

117.7 miles away

Christmas Fair and Foal Show - 7 December 2014

Wed 16 April 2014 – Sun 07 December 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Railway Museum

National Railway Museum

Leeman Road, York, North Yorkshire

269.5 miles away

Trainspotting Season

Fri 26 September 2014 – Sun 01 March 2015

Researchers Night

Fri 26 September 2014 – Fri 26 September 2014

The Great York Shed Bash

Sat 27 September 2014 – Sat 27 September 2014

Making the Connection: Railway Records for Family History

Sat 27 September 2014 – Sat 27 September 2014

Locos in a Different Light

Wed 29 October 2014 – Sat 01 November 2014

Santa’s Steam Adventure

Fri 28 November 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Boyle Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester

284.5 miles away

The Christmas Cracker

Sat 06 December 2014 – Sun 07 December 2014

Open every day in August

Sat 01 August 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Peel Park, Salford, Greater Manchester

285.3 miles away

100 Years Ago: Salford at War exhibition

Sat 15 March 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Tate Liverpool

Tate Liverpool

Albert Dock, Liverpool, Merseyside

285.4 miles away

Kids Eat Free at Tate

Wed 22 January 2014 – Thu 22 January 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Inverness with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Inverness | North Kessock | Avoch | Dores | Muir of Ord | Dingwall | Drumnadrochit | Strathpeffer | Nairn | Alness