BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Scotland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Highlands & Islands of Scotland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Highland Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Newtonmore Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Inverness

Farfield Mill

Farfield Mill

Arts & Heritage Centre, Sedbergh, Cumbria

227.2 miles away

EXHIBITION- Alison Stockmarr Facebooks

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

EXHIBITION- Alison Stockmarr Facebooks

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

EXHIBITION- Fusion Revealed

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

EXHIBITION- Textillia 3 Time Pieces

Sat 16 May 2015 – Sun 05 July 2015

WORKSHOP- Overshot with Jan Beadle

Thu 28 May 2015 – Thu 28 May 2015

EXHIBITION- Colin Reynolds Seascapes

Sat 04 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

WORKSHOP- Double Weaving with Jan Beadle

Tue 14 July 2015 – Tue 14 July 2015

WORKSHOP- Become a Weaver with Jan Beadle

Thu 01 October 2015 – Fri 02 October 2015

WORKSHOP- Clasped Weft Weaving with Jan Beadle

Tue 10 November 2015 – Tue 10 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

National Railway Museum

National Railway Museum

Leeman Road, York, North Yorkshire

269.5 miles away

Playing Trains

Fri 20 March 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

May Half Term 2015

Sat 23 May 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

In Fog and Falling Snow*

Fri 26 June 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

The Railway Children

Fri 31 July 2015 – Sat 05 September 2015

Work, Rest and Play

Sat 19 September 2015 – Sat 19 September 2015

Destination Stations’

Fri 23 October 2015 – Sun 28 February 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Museum of Transport, Greater Manchester

Boyle Street, Manchester, Greater Manchester

284.5 miles away

Open every day in August

Sat 01 August 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Inverness with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Inverness | North Kessock | Avoch | Dores | Muir of Ord | Culbokie | Dingwall | Drumnadrochit | Strathpeffer | Nairn