BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Wiltshire Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Trowbridge Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Avebury

American Museum in Britain

American Museum in Britain

Claverton Manor, Bath, Bath & Northeast Somerset

20.0 miles away

Spirit Hawk Eye

Sat 14 March 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Hatched, Matched Dispatched and Patched

Sat 14 March 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

45.3 miles away

Simply Ford

Sun 03 May 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

Spring Autojumble

Sat 16 May 2015 – Sun 17 May 2015

Beaulieu Land Rover Sortout

Sun 17 May 2015 – Sun 17 May 2015

Truckmania

Sun 24 May 2015 – Mon 25 May 2015

Simply Pink

Sun 31 May 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

Simply Porsche

Sun 07 June 2015 – Sun 07 June 2015

Hot Rod and Custom Drive-In Day

Sun 21 June 2015 – Sun 21 June 2015

Simply VW

Sun 28 June 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

Simply Bikes

Sun 12 July 2015 – Sun 12 July 2015

Summer Holiday Activities

Sat 18 July 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Simply Vauxhall

Sun 26 July 2015 – Sun 26 July 2015

Simply Japanese

Sun 02 August 2015 – Sun 02 August 2015

Simply Land Rover

Sun 09 August 2015 – Sun 09 August 2015

Simply Classics & Sports Car

Sat 22 August 2015 – Sat 22 August 2015

Supercar Showdown

Sun 23 August 2015 – Sun 23 August 2015

International Autojumble

Sat 05 September 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

The Tank Museum

The Tank Museum

Bovington, Wareham, Dorset

53.4 miles away

Tiger Day 2015

Sat 02 May 2015 – Sat 02 May 2015

May Half Term - Victory in Europe

Sat 23 May 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

Tankfest 2015

Sat 27 June 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

Wheels of Steel

Sun 06 September 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

Warfare Through The Ages

Sat 19 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

TANKMOD - Model exhibition in partnership with Armortek.

Sat 10 October 2015 – Sat 10 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Weald & Downland Open Air Museum

Weald & Downland Open Air Museum

Singleton, Chichester, West Sussex

59.5 miles away

Historic Gardens Weekend

Sat 07 March 2015 – Thu 07 May 2015

Wonderful Wednesdays - Every Wednesday for the month of August

Fri 08 May 2015 – Wed 26 August 2015

Harvesting & Brewing Weekend

Sat 09 May 2015 – Tue 09 June 2015

Museum at Night

Fri 15 May 2015 – Sat 16 May 2015

Spring half term activities

Mon 25 May 2015 – Fri 29 May 2015

Tree Dressing

Fri 12 June 2015 – Fri 12 June 2015

Wood Show

Sat 20 June 2015 – Sun 21 June 2015

Rare & Traditional Breeds Show

Sun 19 July 2015 – Sun 19 July 2015

Vintage & Steam

Sat 15 August 2015 – Sun 16 August 2015

Woodyard & Charcoal Weekend

Thu 27 August 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Narrative Cloth Exhibition

Mon 21 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Festival of Archaeology

Wed 07 October 2015 – Mon 07 December 2015

Autumn Countryside Show

Sat 10 October 2015 – Tue 10 November 2015

Autumn half term activities

Mon 26 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Christmas Market

Sat 14 November 2015 – Sun 15 November 2015

The Museum at Christmas

Sat 26 December 2015 – Mon 28 December 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

60.1 miles away

4D Theatre 'The Napier Railton Race Experience'

Tue 02 September 2014 – Mon 31 December 2018

Auto Italia - Italian Car Day

Sat 02 May 2015 – Sat 02 May 2015

Emergency Services Day

Mon 04 May 2015 – Mon 04 May 2015

The 1940s Relived

Sat 16 May 2015 – Sat 16 May 2015

Brooklands Spring Classic Breakfast with Rudge Motorcycles

Sun 17 May 2015 – Sun 17 May 2015

Half Term Family Activities

Tue 26 May 2015 – Fri 29 May 2015

The Brooklands Double Twelve Motorsport Festival

Sat 13 June 2015 – Sun 14 June 2015

London Bus Museum 70s Summer

Sun 28 June 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

Ton-Up Day

Sun 05 July 2015 – Sun 05 July 2015

Supercar Day

Sun 19 July 2015 – Sun 19 July 2015

RetroJumble & Classic Car Show

Sun 26 July 2015 – Sun 26 July 2015

School Summer Holiday Family Activities

Mon 27 July 2015 – Fri 28 August 2015

American Day

Sun 09 August 2015 – Sun 09 August 2015

Brooklands Reunion

Sun 16 August 2015 – Sun 16 August 2015

Brooklands Aviation Day

Sun 20 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

Brooklands Great War 100

Sun 27 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Leamington Spa Art Gallery & Museum

Leamington Spa Art Gallery & Museum

The Royal Pump Rooms, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

60.9 miles away

Museums at Night: Post War Party

Fri 30 January 2015 – Sat 16 May 2015

Craft Group

Sat 28 February 2015 – Sun 10 May 2015

Sketch Club

Sat 28 February 2015 – Wed 20 May 2015

Sensational Clay

Fri 06 March 2015 – Mon 04 May 2015

Young Curators Club

Tue 24 March 2015 – Tue 26 May 2015

Paper Flower Family Workshops

Wed 25 March 2015 – Sun 26 July 2015

Brilliant Bees

Wed 25 March 2015 – Sat 18 July 2015

Magna Carta Makers

Wed 25 March 2015 – Sat 13 June 2015

Lisa Broughton - Felt Jewellery Adult Workshop

Wed 15 April 2015 – Sat 06 June 2015

Bronia Sawyer - Paper Bouquets Adult Workshop

Wed 15 April 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

Mary Riley - Drawing In Response To Music Adult Workshop

Wed 15 April 2015 – Sun 24 May 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in