BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Wiltshire Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals » Trowbridge Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals

Museum / Art Gallery Special Offers & Deals Avebury

Trowbridge Museum

Trowbridge Museum

The Shires, Trowbridge, Wiltshire

17.0 miles away

Mockingbird

Wed 28 May 2014 – Sat 27 September 2014

Papier Mache Birds at Trowbridge Museum

Sat 13 September 2014 – Sat 13 September 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

American Museum in Britain

American Museum in Britain

Claverton Manor, Bath, Bath & Northeast Somerset

20.0 miles away

Kaffe 2014- The Colourful world of Kaffe Fassett

Fri 22 March 2013 – Sun 02 November 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Ashmolean Museum of Art & Archaeology

Ashmolean Museum of Art & Archaeology

Beaumont Street, Oxford, Oxfordshire

34.1 miles away

Art Belongs To The People!

Thu 10 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Discovering Tutankhamun

Thu 24 July 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

The Eye of the Needle: English Embroideries

Fri 01 August 2014 – Sun 12 October 2014

William Blake: Apprentice and Master

Thu 04 December 2014 – Sun 01 March 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Nature in Art

Nature in Art

Wallsworth Hall, Gloucester, Gloucestershire

36.8 miles away

Geoffrey Dashwood Exhibition

Tue 22 July 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

WILD Exhibition

Tue 12 August 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Reptile to Reef Exhibition and Book Launch

Tue 16 September 2014 – Sun 12 October 2014

Fosseway Artists Exhibition

Tue 16 September 2014 – Sun 28 September 2014

2014 British Wildlife Photography Awards Exhibition

Tue 23 September 2014 – Sun 16 November 2014

Pathways Explored Exhibition

Tue 07 October 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

Wissa Wassef Tapestries Exhibition and Two for One Entry

Tue 18 November 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Haynes International Motor Museum

Haynes International Motor Museum

Castle Cary Road, Sparkford, Somerset

40.2 miles away

Rare Breeds Motor Show

Sun 07 September 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

National Motor Museum, Beaulieu

National Motor Museum, Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

45.3 miles away

International Autojumble

Sat 06 September 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 25 October 2014 – Sat 25 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Compton Verney

Compton Verney

Compton Verney, Warwickshire

53.1 miles away

Moore Rodin - an international exhibition of outstanding sculptures

Sat 15 February 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

The Tank Museum

The Tank Museum

Bovington, Wareham, Dorset

53.4 miles away

Summer Tank Action Displays

Wed 23 July 2014 – Fri 05 September 2014

Britain at War Day

Sat 20 September 2014 – Sat 20 September 2014

Britain at War Day

Sat 20 September 2014 – Sat 20 September 2014

Tank Mod 2014 - Model Exhibition

Sat 11 October 2014 – Sat 11 October 2014

October Half Term - Modern Warfare

Sat 25 October 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

Remembrance Sunday

Sun 09 November 2014 – Sun 09 November 2014

Wartime Christmas Festival and Craft Fayre

Sat 06 December 2014 – Sun 07 December 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Heritage Motor Centre

Heritage Motor Centre

Banbury Road, Warwick, Warwickshire

54.9 miles away

Summer Holiday Activities

Sat 19 July 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

60.1 miles away

School Summer Holiday Family Activities

Mon 04 August 2014 – Fri 29 August 2014

The Brooklands Cycle Festival

Sun 14 September 2014 – Sun 14 September 2014

Brooklands Aviation Day

Sun 21 September 2014 – Sun 21 September 2014

Brooklands Morgan Day

Sun 05 October 2014 – Sun 05 October 2014

Brooklands Autumn Motorsport Day

Sun 12 October 2014 – Sun 12 October 2014

Brooklands Autumn Classic Breakfast

Sun 26 October 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

Half Term Family Activities

Mon 27 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Military Vehicles Day

Sun 16 November 2014 – Sun 16 November 2014

New Year's Day Classic Car Gathering

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Leamington Spa Art Gallery & Museum

Leamington Spa Art Gallery & Museum

The Royal Pump Rooms, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

60.9 miles away

Arty Tots

Wed 08 January 2014 – Wed 03 December 2014

A First Class Watering Place: 200 Years of the Royal Pump Rooms

Sat 03 May 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Storytelling Event

Tue 19 August 2014 – Wed 29 October 2014

Half Term Art Club

Tue 19 August 2014 – Thu 30 October 2014

Meet The Family: Introduction to Family History Research for Adults

Tue 19 August 2014 – Fri 03 October 2014

Contemporary Sculpture Workshop for Adults

Tue 19 August 2014 – Fri 17 October 2014

Keep Up: New Work by Jacqueline Donachie

Fri 12 September 2014 – Sun 16 November 2014

The Big Draw

Wed 01 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Friday Focus Extra

Fri 24 October 2014 – Fri 24 October 2014

Friday Focus Extra

Fri 14 November 2014 – Fri 14 November 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum

Cromwell Road, London, London

72.6 miles away

Wedding Dresses 1775-2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

Disobedient Objects

Sat 26 July 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

Horst: Photography of Style

Sat 06 September 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

Constable: The Making of a Master

Sat 20 September 2014 – Sun 11 January 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Avebury with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Avebury | Marlborough | Ogbourne St Andrew | Calne | Pewsey | Devizes | Rowde | Upavon | Swindon | Chippenham