BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Fashion & Jewellery Museums with Special Offers & Deals » England Fashion & Jewellery Museums with Special Offers & Deals » London Fashion & Jewellery Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Fashion & Jewellery Museums with Special Offers & Deals in London

Dulwich Picture Gallery

Dulwich Picture Gallery

Gallery Road, London, London

Mini Masterpieces

Tue 07 October 2014 – Tue 09 December 2014

From the Forest to the Sea: Emily Carr in British Columbia

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sun 08 March 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum

Cromwell Road, London, London

Wedding Dresses 1775-2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

Disobedient Objects

Sat 26 July 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

Horst: Photography of Style

Sat 06 September 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

Constable: The Making of a Master

Sat 20 September 2014 – Sun 11 January 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in London with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Barnet | Camden | Greenwich | Hackney | Hammersmith & Fulham | Hounslow | Kensington & Chelsea | Lambeth | Lewisham | Southwark | Tower Hamlets | Twickenham | Westminster

Postcodes in London