BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Hampshire Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals in Hampshire

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

Easter Holiday Activities

Fri 03 April 2015 – Sun 19 April 2015

Boatjumble

Sun 26 April 2015 – Sun 26 April 2015

Simply Ford

Sun 03 May 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

Spring Autojumble

Sat 16 May 2015 – Sun 17 May 2015

Beaulieu Land Rover Sortout

Sun 17 May 2015 – Sun 17 May 2015

Truckmania

Sun 24 May 2015 – Mon 25 May 2015

Simply Pink

Sun 31 May 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

Simply Porsche

Sun 07 June 2015 – Sun 07 June 2015

Hot Rod and Custom Drive-In Day

Sun 21 June 2015 – Sun 21 June 2015

Simply VW

Sun 28 June 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

Simply Bikes

Sun 12 July 2015 – Sun 12 July 2015

Summer Holiday Activities

Sat 18 July 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Simply Vauxhall

Sun 26 July 2015 – Sun 26 July 2015

Simply Japanese

Sun 02 August 2015 – Sun 02 August 2015

Simply Land Rover

Sun 09 August 2015 – Sun 09 August 2015

Simply Classics & Sports Car

Sat 22 August 2015 – Sat 22 August 2015

Supercar Showdown

Sun 23 August 2015 – Sun 23 August 2015

International Autojumble

Sat 05 September 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Hampshire with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Alton | Basingstoke | Beaulieu | Fareham | Gosport | Lyndhurst | Portsmouth | Selborne | Southampton | Stockbridge | Winchester