BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Hampshire Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals in Hampshire

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Fort Nelson, Fareham, Hampshire

Treasure Boxes: Scales and Tails and Sergeant Dobson's Kitchen

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

Victorian Life at the Fort - PLAYTIME

Mon 15 February 2016 – Fri 19 February 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

Hands-On Half Term

Sat 13 February 2016 – Sun 21 February 2016

Simply Aston Martin

Sun 10 April 2016 – Sun 10 April 2016

Boatjumble

Sun 24 April 2016 – Sun 24 April 2016

Simply Ford

Sun 01 May 2016 – Sun 01 May 2016

Simply Jaguar

Sun 08 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Spring Autojumble

Sat 21 May 2016 – Sun 22 May 2016

Land Rover Rummage

Sun 22 May 2016 – Sun 22 May 2016

Truckmania

Sun 29 May 2016 – Mon 30 May 2016

Simply Porsche

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Simply Classics & Sports Car

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sat 18 June 2016

Hot Rod and Custom Drive-In Day

Sun 19 June 2016 – Sun 19 June 2016

Simply VW

Sun 26 June 2016 – Sun 26 June 2016

Simply Japanese

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Simply Land Rover

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Supercar Showdown

Sun 21 August 2016 – Sun 21 August 2016

International Autojumble

Sat 03 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 29 October 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Hampshire with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Beaulieu | Fareham | Lyndhurst | Portsmouth | Southampton | Stockbridge | Winchester

'Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals' by County :  England:  Southern England:  Hampshire | South East England:  Surrey UK Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals