BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Hampshire Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals in Hampshire

Royal Navy Submarine Museum

Royal Navy Submarine Museum

Haslar Road, Gosport, Hampshire

The Conservation Story of HMS Alliance

Thu 15 May 2014 – Thu 15 May 2014

Xcraft: Lighting the Way on D-Day

Thu 19 June 2014 – Thu 19 June 2014

Hunter Killers

Thu 17 July 2014 – Thu 17 July 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

National Motor Museum, Beaulieu

National Motor Museum, Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

Boatjumble

Sun 27 April 2014 – Sun 27 April 2014

Spring Autojumble

Sat 17 May 2014 – Sun 18 May 2014

Truckmania

Sun 25 May 2014 – Mon 26 May 2014

Custom & Hot Rod Festival

Sun 15 June 2014 – Sun 15 June 2014

Motorcycle Ride-In

Sun 13 July 2014 – Sun 13 July 2014

Simply Classics & Sports Car

Sun 24 August 2014 – Sun 24 August 2014

Supercar Showdown

Mon 25 August 2014 – Mon 25 August 2014

International Autojumble

Sat 06 September 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 25 October 2014 – Sat 25 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Hampshire with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Alton | Basingstoke | Beaulieu | Fareham | Gosport | Lyndhurst | Portsmouth | Selborne | Southampton | Stockbridge | Winchester