Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals » Hampshire Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Science Museums with Special Offers & Deals in Hampshire

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

Summer Living History

Thu 21 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Simply Japanese

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Simply Land Rover

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Supercar Showdown

Sun 21 August 2016 – Sun 21 August 2016

International Autojumble

Sat 03 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 29 October 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Fort Nelson, Fareham, Hampshire

Treasure Boxes: Scales and Tails and Sergeant Dobson's Kitchen

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

Sunday Gun Firings

Sun 20 March 2016 – Sun 13 November 2016

Junior Assault Course at Fort Nelson

Thu 21 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

ARTILLERY ON PARADE

Sat 30 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Artillery through the ages

Mon 01 August 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in