BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Living History, Open Air & Working with Special Offers & Deals » England Living History, Open Air & Working with Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Living History, Open Air & Working with Special Offers & Deals » Greater Manchester Living History, Open Air & Working with Special Offers & Deals

Living History Museums with Special Offers & Deals in Greater Manchester

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Salford Museum & Art Gallery

Peel Park, Salford, Greater Manchester

Salford Art Club annual exhibition 2014

Sat 08 February 2014 – Sun 11 May 2014

The Big Brownie Birthday in Salford exhibition

Sat 15 February 2014 – Sun 27 April 2014

100 Years Ago: Salford at War exhibition

Sat 15 March 2014 – Sun 15 March 2015

Random Visual Poems by Charlie Holt exhibition

Sat 05 April 2014 – Sun 06 July 2014

Intermediate Crochet Course

Wed 23 April 2014 – Wed 07 May 2014

The Good Old Days: Terry Allen exhibition

Sat 17 May 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

Crochet Stitch Up Class: Broomstick Crochet

Wed 04 June 2014 – Wed 04 June 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Bolton Library and Museum Services

Bolton Library and Museum Services

Le Mans Crescent, Bolton, Greater Manchester

'To Gypsyland'

Sat 25 January 2014 – Sun 15 June 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Greater Manchester with Museum / Art Gallery listings:  Ashton-under-Lyne | Bolton | Bury | Manchester | Oldham | Salford | Stockport

Postcodes in Greater Manchester