BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Photography & Film Galleries with Special Offers & Deals » England Photography & Film Galleries with Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Photography & Film Galleries with Special Offers & Deals » Cumbria Photography & Film Galleries with Special Offers & Deals

Photography & Photo Gallery with Special Offers & Deals in Cumbria

Farfield Mill

Farfield Mill

Arts & Heritage Centre, Sedbergh, Cumbria

EXHIBITION- Gillian Cooper Unsung Muses

Sat 21 March 2015 – Sun 10 May 2015

EXHIBITION- Blue Tarn Through a Window

Sat 21 March 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

EXHIBITION-Metaphor Make Do and Mend

Sat 21 March 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

EXHIBITION- Alison Stockmarr Facebooks

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

EXHIBITION- Alison Stockmarr Facebooks

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

EXHIBITION- Fusion Revealed

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sun 28 June 2015

WORKSHOP- Print, Paint, Play, with Gillian Cooper

Sun 10 May 2015 – Sun 10 May 2015

EXHIBITION- Textillia 3 Time Pieces

Sat 16 May 2015 – Sun 05 July 2015

WORKSHOP- Overshot with Jan Beadle

Thu 28 May 2015 – Thu 28 May 2015

EXHIBITION- Colin Reynolds Seascapes

Sat 04 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

WORKSHOP- Double Weaving with Jan Beadle

Tue 14 July 2015 – Tue 14 July 2015

WORKSHOP- Become a Weaver with Jan Beadle

Thu 01 October 2015 – Fri 02 October 2015

WORKSHOP- Clasped Weft Weaving with Jan Beadle

Tue 10 November 2015 – Tue 10 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in