BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » England Sporting Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Sporting Museums with Special Offers & Deals in England

Weald & Downland Open Air Museum

Weald & Downland Open Air Museum

Singleton, Chichester, West Sussex

Narrative Cloth Exhibition

Mon 21 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Festival of Archaeology

Wed 07 October 2015 – Mon 07 December 2015

Autumn Countryside Show

Sat 10 October 2015 – Tue 10 November 2015

Autumn half term activities

Mon 26 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Christmas Market

Sat 14 November 2015 – Sun 15 November 2015

The Museum at Christmas

Sat 26 December 2015 – Mon 28 December 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

The 4D Theatre

Thu 23 July 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Brooklands Aviation Day

Sun 20 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

Brooklands Great War 100

Sun 27 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Autumn Motorsport Day

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Heritage Motor Centre

Heritage Motor Centre

Banbury Road, Warwick, Warwickshire

Summer Holiday Interactive Family Activities

Sat 18 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Farfield Mill

Farfield Mill

Arts & Heritage Centre, Sedbergh, Cumbria

EXHIBITION- Colin Reynolds Seascapes

Sat 04 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

WORKSHOP- Become a Weaver with Jan Beadle

Thu 01 October 2015 – Fri 02 October 2015

WORKSHOP- Clasped Weft Weaving with Jan Beadle

Tue 10 November 2015 – Tue 10 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Victoria and Albert Museum

Victoria and Albert Museum

Cromwell Road, London, London

What is Luxury?

Sat 25 April 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Shoes: Pleasure and Pain

Sat 13 June 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Captain Linnaeus Tripe: Photographer of India and Burma, 1852-1860

Wed 24 June 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in