BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Natural History Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Natural History Museums with Special Offers & Deals in the UK

Shuttleworth Collection

Shuttleworth Collection

Old Warden Aerodrome, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

Shuttleworth Season Premiere

Sun 08 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Mayfly: Aeromodellers Weekend

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sun 15 May 2016

At Home with Shuttleworth (May)

Sat 21 May 2016 – Sat 21 May 2016

Fly Navy Day

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

At Home with Shuttleworth (June)

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sat 18 June 2016

Military Pageant

Sun 03 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

Photography Training Day, Early Years of Aviation

Tue 12 July 2016 – Tue 12 July 2016

At Home with Shuttleworth (July)

Sat 16 July 2016 – Sat 16 July 2016

Scale Model Flying: Aeromodellers Weekend

Sat 23 July 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Wings & Wheels

Sun 04 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Photography Training Day, WWII

Wed 14 September 2016 – Wed 14 September 2016

Aeromodellers Festival of Flight

Sat 24 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale

Sun 02 October 2016 – Sun 02 October 2016

Photography Night Shoot (The Collection)

Sat 15 October 2016 – Sat 15 October 2016

Engineering Open Workshop

Thu 29 December 2016 – Fri 30 December 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

British Motor Museum

British Motor Museum

Banbury Road, Warwick, Warwickshire

Caravan – Big Weekender!

Sat 30 April 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

Slot Car Festival

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sun 15 May 2016

Gaydon Spring Classic

Sun 15 May 2016 – Sun 15 May 2016

Steam & Heritage Fest

Sat 28 May 2016 – Mon 30 May 2016

May Half Term Animate-It

Mon 30 May 2016 – Fri 03 June 2016

National Metro & Mini Show

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Heritage Rally

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

The Classic Land Rover Show

Sat 25 June 2016 – Sun 26 June 2016

BMC & Leyland Show

Sun 03 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Bush Hall Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire

May/June Half Term Holiday Activities at Mill Green

Tue 31 May 2016 – Thu 02 June 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

Simply Jaguar

Sun 08 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Spring Autojumble

Sat 21 May 2016 – Sun 22 May 2016

Land Rover Rummage

Sun 22 May 2016 – Sun 22 May 2016

Truckmania

Sun 29 May 2016 – Mon 30 May 2016

Simply Porsche

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Simply Classics & Sports Car

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sat 18 June 2016

Hot Rod and Custom Drive-In Day

Sun 19 June 2016 – Sun 19 June 2016

Simply VW

Sun 26 June 2016 – Sun 26 June 2016

Simply Japanese

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Simply Land Rover

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Supercar Showdown

Sun 21 August 2016 – Sun 21 August 2016

International Autojumble

Sat 03 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 29 October 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Fort Nelson, Fareham, Hampshire

Treasure Boxes: Scales and Tails and Sergeant Dobson's Kitchen

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

Sunday Gun Firings

Sun 20 March 2016 – Sun 13 November 2016

Museums at Night - Mighty Mortars

Fri 01 April 2016 – Fri 13 May 2016

Fort Nelson Victorian Spies 30 April - 2 May 2016

Sat 30 April 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

The 4D Theatre

Fri 01 January 2016 – Thu 01 December 2016

Emergency Services Day

Mon 02 May 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

The 1940s Relived

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sat 14 May 2016

Brooklands Spring Classic Breakfast with Rudge Motorcycles

Sun 22 May 2016 – Sun 22 May 2016

Half Term Family Activities

Tue 31 May 2016 – Fri 03 June 2016

The Brooklands Double Twelve Motorsport Festival

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sun 19 June 2016

Supercar Day

Sun 17 July 2016 – Sun 17 July 2016

RetroJumble & Classic Car Show

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

American Day

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Brooklands Reunion

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Classic American Car Day

Sun 04 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Brooklands Great War 100

Sun 25 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

New Year's Day Classic Car Gathering

Sun 01 January 2017 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

'Natural History Museums with Special Offers & Deals' by County:  England:  Southern England:  Hampshire | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire