Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Museums / Art Galleries UK Search » UK Natural History Museums with Special Offers & Deals

Natural History Museums with Special Offers & Deals in the UK

British Motor Museum

British Motor Museum

Banbury Road, Warwick, Warwickshire

Family Summer Holiday Activities

Sat 23 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Family Festival

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Shuttleworth Collection

Shuttleworth Collection

Old Warden Aerodrome, Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

Hurricane Heritage R4118 Photography Day

Thu 04 August 2016 – Thu 04 August 2016

Edwardian Pageant

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Flying Proms

Sat 20 August 2016 – Sat 20 August 2016

Afternoon Tea

Sun 28 August 2016 – Sun 18 December 2016

Wings & Wheels

Sun 04 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Photography Training Day, WWII

Wed 14 September 2016 – Wed 14 September 2016

Aeromodellers Festival of Flight

Sat 24 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

Race Day & Roaring Twenties Finale

Sun 02 October 2016 – Sun 02 October 2016

Photography Night Shoot (The Collection)

Sat 15 October 2016 – Sat 15 October 2016

Aviation Lecture, Rebuilding Grandad’s Aircraft

Sat 19 November 2016 – Sat 19 November 2016

Guinness World Record “Most People Constructing Aircraft Models”

Sun 20 November 2016 – Sun 20 November 2016

Engineering Open Workshop

Thu 29 December 2016 – Fri 30 December 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Beaulieu

Beaulieu

John Montagu Building, Beaulieu, Hampshire

Summer Living History

Thu 21 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Simply Japanese

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Simply Land Rover

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Supercar Showdown

Sun 21 August 2016 – Sun 21 August 2016

International Autojumble

Sat 03 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Fireworks Spectacular

Sat 29 October 2016 – Sat 29 October 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Bush Hall Lane, Hatfield, Hertfordshire

Craft demonstrations on Sundays at Mill Green Museum

Sun 29 May 2016 – Sun 27 November 2016

Summer Activities at Mill Green Museum

Tue 26 July 2016 – Thu 25 August 2016

Summer Holiday Activities on Mondays at Welwyn Roman Baths

Mon 01 August 2016 – Mon 29 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Museum

Brooklands Road, Weybridge, Surrey

The 4D Theatre

Fri 01 January 2016 – Thu 01 December 2016

American Day

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Brooklands Reunion

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Classic American Car Day

Sun 04 September 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

Brooklands Great War 100

Sun 25 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

New Year's Day Classic Car Gathering

Sun 01 January 2017 – Sun 01 January 2017

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Royal Armouries at Fort Nelson

Fort Nelson, Fareham, Hampshire

Treasure Boxes: Scales and Tails and Sergeant Dobson's Kitchen

Tue 01 December 2015 – Sat 31 December 2016

Sunday Gun Firings

Sun 20 March 2016 – Sun 13 November 2016

Junior Assault Course at Fort Nelson

Thu 21 July 2016 – Sun 04 September 2016

ARTILLERY ON PARADE

Sat 30 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Artillery through the ages

Mon 01 August 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

'Natural History Museums with Special Offers & Deals' by County:  England:  Southern England:  Hampshire | Hertfordshire | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire