BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Tyne & Wear Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Newcastle upon Tyne Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Stocksfield

Appleby Manor Country House Hotel

Appleby Manor Country House Hotel

Roman Road, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria

33.8 miles away

Buy One Get One Free

Fri 03 October 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Buy One Get One Free

Fri 03 October 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

4 Nights for the Price of 3

Fri 03 October 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Sunday Night Special - Book 1 night DBB, includes

Fri 03 October 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Judges Country House

Judges Country House

Kirklevington Hall, Yarm, North Yorkshire

38.9 miles away

For all our Packages and Special Offers including

Wed 03 September 2014 – Wed 03 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Crathorne Hall

Crathorne Hall

Crathorne, Yarm, North Yorkshire

40.6 miles away

New Years Eve Wedding

Mon 31 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Autumn Heritage Breaks

Wed 10 September 2014 – Sun 14 December 2014

Heritage Champagne Breaks

Mon 15 December 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rothay Manor Hotel

Rothay Manor Hotel

Rothay Bridge, Ambleside, Cumbria

55.2 miles away

5 Night Residential Special Interest Holiday

Sun 01 December 2013 – Mon 01 December 2014

Afternoon Tea for Two

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Traditional Sunday Lunch

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

New Year 2014 -2015

Sat 03 May 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

Festive Gap 2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Christmas 2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

September & October Dinner, B&B offer

Mon 01 September 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

November & December 2014

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

January & February 2015

Fri 23 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Borrowdale Gates Hotel

Borrowdale Gates Hotel

Grange-in-Borrowdale, Keswick, Cumbria

56.6 miles away

Walking Breaks at The Borrowdale Gates Hotel.

Thu 01 May 2014 – Thu 30 April 2015

Free Golf, courtesy of Borrowdale Gates Hotel for residents only

Wed 21 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Autumn 4 for 3 for early booking

Wed 27 August 2014 – Mon 15 December 2014

Play golf on top of a fell, for a discounted green fee for our guests

Wed 08 October 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

Come and recover from the party season with our Jan 5 for 3 offer

Tue 20 January 2015 – Thu 12 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Crook Road, Windermere, Cumbria

57.0 miles away

Couples’ Spa £200 (worth £300) if booking Gilpin Lake House on DBB

Mon 31 March 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Platinum Package – £730 (Worth £865)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Silver Package – £565 (Worth £695)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Gold Package – £680 (Worth £785)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Linthwaite House Hotel

Linthwaite House Hotel

Crook Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria

57.1 miles away

SUNDAY SLEEPOVER - made for relaxing

Thu 02 January 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

SUITE INDULGENCE - Luxury Guaranteed

Thu 02 January 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

3 nights for the price of 2

Mon 01 September 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lakeside Hotel on Lake Windermere

Lakeside Hotel on Lake Windermere

Lake Windermere, Newby Bridge, Cumbria

62.0 miles away

4 Nights for the Price of 3!

Fri 26 September 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Ultimate Lakeviews in October

Wed 01 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Follifoot, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

69.3 miles away

Spa, Sleep and Dine for £110pppn

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

A Great Yorkshire Break for £198

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

Golf, Sleep and Dine for £110pppn

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

Christmas Escapes - Two Nights £550 pp, three nights £765 pp

Wed 13 August 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

New Year Escapes - £315 pp (+discount £290pp), £440pp (+discount £390)

Wed 13 August 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cringletie House

Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

72.8 miles away

EVEN TASTIER SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

LATE AVAILABILITY - dbb + champagne from only £74.50pp

Sat 01 February 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Autumn Added-Value Stay Away

Tue 09 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Hogmanay The Cringletie Way - Luxury 3 Night Package 2014/15 - SOLD OUT!!!

Tue 09 September 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

A Merry Cringletie Christmas 2014 - LAST FEW ROOMS REMAINING!!!

Tue 09 September 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa

Trip Lane, Wetherby, West Yorkshire

73.7 miles away

Autumn Heritage Breaks

Wed 10 September 2014 – Sun 14 December 2014

Heritage Champagne Breaks

Mon 15 December 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cedar Court Grand Hotel & Spa

Cedar Court Grand Hotel & Spa

Station Rise, York, North Yorkshire

75.8 miles away

Spa and Stay

Mon 12 May 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Stay three nights and save 25%

Thu 19 June 2014 – Thu 27 November 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

Green Lane, Forest of Bowland, Lancashire

78.1 miles away

Mid Week Tariff £95 per person Dinner Bed & Breakfast

Thu 01 May 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

MID WEEK TARIFF

Wed 03 September 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

BONFIRE NIGHT WEDNESDAY 5th November

Wed 03 September 2014 – Wed 05 November 2014

THREE NIGHT SEASONAL BREAK

Wed 03 September 2014 – Fri 19 December 2014

Champagne Saturdays

Tue 07 October 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

New Year Special Breaks

Sun 25 January 2015 – Fri 27 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carberry Tower

Carberry Tower

Musselburgh, East Lothian

80.1 miles away

Hogmanay Gala Ball in Edinburgh

Mon 15 September 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

2 Night Stay at Carberry Tower for Hogmanay

Mon 15 September 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

Party Nights

Thu 16 October 2014 – Sat 20 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Quebecs Hotel

Quebecs Hotel

9 Quebec Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire

80.8 miles away

Romantic City Break

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

Dine & Recline

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

Shop Till You Drop

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

3 nights for the price of 2

Sat 01 February 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Pure Pamper

Sat 01 February 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Stocksfield with Luxury Hotel listings:  Stocksfield | Hedley on the Hill | Prudhoe | Corbridge | Consett | Hexham | Bingfield | Stanley | Barrasford | Newcastle upon Tyne

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Central England:  Herefordshire | Southern England:  Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South West England:  Isles of Scilly | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | East Lothian | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Glasgow City | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Scottish Borders | Wales:  Mid-Wales:  Ceredigion | North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Pembrokeshire | Vale of Glamorgan UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals