BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Central England Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Lincolnshire Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals » Stamford Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals Oundle

Hambleton Hall

Hambleton Hall

Hambleton, Oakham, Rutland

14.7 miles away

Celebrate The Occasion

Tue 05 May 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Visit Rutland this Summer

Tue 05 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Visit Rutland this Autumn & Winter

Tue 05 May 2015 – Sat 30 April 2016

Treat Yourself

Mon 13 July 2015 – Thu 17 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kilworth House Hotel

Kilworth House Hotel

Lutterworth Road, North Kilworth, Leicestershire

27.1 miles away

Location for a short break from £159 DBB

Thu 01 October 2015 – Thu 26 November 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Hotel Felix- Cambridge

Hotel Felix- Cambridge

Whitehouse Lane, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire

29.6 miles away

Dine and Stay

Thu 25 June 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Messing about on the River in Cambridge

Fri 24 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Tuddenham Mill

Tuddenham Mill

High Street, Newmarket, Suffolk

44.2 miles away

3 for 2

Mon 06 July 2015 – Sun 31 January 2016

Race Away packages

Mon 06 July 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Dine and Recline

Mon 06 July 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Cosy Sundays

Mon 06 July 2015 – Mon 21 December 2015

Christmas at the Mill

Wed 23 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

New Year's Eve getaway

Wed 30 December 2015 – Sat 02 January 2016

£99 winter break

Mon 04 January 2016 – Thu 11 February 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Mallory Court

Mallory Court

Harbury Lane, Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire

47.0 miles away

Sunday Stopover

Fri 15 May 2015 – Sun 20 December 2015

Summer Break

Fri 15 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Romantic Getaway

Fri 15 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Celebrate With Us

Thu 25 June 2015 – Sat 31 October 2015

Fine Dining Offer

Fri 26 June 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Hartwell House Hotel, Restaurant & Spa

Hartwell House Hotel, Restaurant & Spa

Oxford Road, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire

49.1 miles away

Two Night Buckinghamshire Country Break

Thu 12 March 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

One night

Wed 01 April 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

One night

Wed 01 April 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Bicester Hotel, Golf and Spa

Bicester Hotel, Golf and Spa

Akeman Street, Bicester, Oxfordshire

50.9 miles away

LEISURE BREAKS 2015

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

SUNDAY NIGHT SLEEPOVER

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

SPA BREAKS 2015

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

GOLF BREAKS 2015

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

SUPER SAVER SPA DAY OFFER

Mon 01 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Angel Hotel

The Angel Hotel

3 Angel Hill, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk

52.6 miles away

Suite Sundays

Fri 16 January 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Decadent Getaway

Fri 16 January 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Cuisine and Dream

Wed 22 April 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

Pamper & Pillows

Wed 01 July 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Spa Breaks

Fri 17 July 2015 – Wed 30 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ardencote Manor Hotel, Country Club and Spa

Ardencote Manor Hotel, Country Club and Spa

The Cumsey, Warwick, Warwickshire

53.6 miles away

Sunday Lunch in the Lodge Restaurant

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Schools Out Family Breaks!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Just the Two of Us!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Christmas Breaks

Thu 26 March 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Summer Mondays

Mon 01 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Champagne in the Sun Spa Break

Mon 01 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ettington Park

Ettington Park

Alderminster, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

54.9 miles away

Warwick Castle Break

Wed 20 May 2015 – Tue 01 December 2015

Summer Heritage Breaks

Sat 25 July 2015 – Sat 05 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Arden Hotel

The Arden Hotel

Waterside, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

55.6 miles away

Sunday Night Offer

Sun 28 September 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

Theatre Package

Sun 28 September 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

New Hall Hotel & Spa

New Hall Hotel & Spa

Walmley Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

56.3 miles away

Summer Heritage Breaks

Sat 25 July 2015 – Sat 05 September 2015

School Holiday Cream Tea Escape

Tue 28 July 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Hotel & Spa

Moor Hall Drive, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands

56.8 miles away

Overnight Spa Break

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Spa Sunday - £69 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

Stay and Dine from £89 per person

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Enjoy a Girls’ Night In!

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Feel Good Friday - £89 per person

Fri 02 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Family Snow Break Offer – A 2 night stay plus tobogganing from £179

Thu 05 March 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Romantic Overnight Break from £109 for two!

Thu 12 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Celebration Overnight Break from £109 for two!

Thu 12 March 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Summer Break Offer – A 2 night stay from £159 for 2!

Thu 09 April 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

West Lodge Park Hotel

West Lodge Park Hotel

Cockfosters Road, Hadley Wood, Hertfordshire

57.5 miles away

£119.00 Summer Dinner Bed and Breakfast Offer

Wed 10 June 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Clumber Park Hotel & Spa

Clumber Park Hotel & Spa

Blyth Road, Worksop, Nottinghamshire

59.1 miles away

Stay & Play Golf Package

Sun 01 March 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

Sherwood Evening Retreat

Sun 01 March 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Pamper & Unwind Spa Break

Sun 01 March 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Great House Restaurant and Hotel

The Great House Restaurant and Hotel

Market Place, Lavenham, Suffolk

59.3 miles away

Sunday and Monday night Accommodation Offer - FROM £109

Wed 22 April 2015 – Tue 15 December 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Swan at Lavenham Hotel & Spa

The Swan at Lavenham Hotel & Spa

High Street, Lavenham, Suffolk

59.3 miles away

Special Midweek Exclusivity package from £15,250

Wed 01 October 2014 – Wed 23 December 2015

Adance Purchas 15%

Wed 01 April 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Midweek Retreat

Wed 01 April 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Kings Hotel

The Kings Hotel

The Square, Chipping Campden, Gloucestershire

62.6 miles away

Sublime Sunday

Mon 18 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Romantic Getaway

Mon 18 May 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Summer Break

Mon 18 May 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Oundle with Luxury Hotel listings:  Oundle | Woodnewton | Sudborough | Brigstock | Sawtry | Corby | Harringworth | Stanwick | Peterborough | Stamford

'Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Bedfordshire | Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Northern England:  Greater Manchester | Southern England:  Hampshire | Central England:  Herefordshire | Southern England:  Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | East Anglia:  Norfolk | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | Wales:  North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Pembrokeshire | Mid-Wales:  Powys UK Luxury Hotel Special Offers & Deals