BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » UK Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals » England Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals » Durham Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals » Newton Aycliffe Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals Ferryhill

Crathorne Hall

Crathorne Hall

Crathorne, Yarm, North Yorkshire

17.8 miles away

Wedding Offer 2014

Mon 31 March 2014 – Fri 17 October 2014

New Years Eve Wedding

Mon 31 March 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Summer Heritage Breaks

Wed 20 August 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Black Swan Hotel

The Black Swan Hotel

Market Place, Helmsley, North Yorkshire

36.3 miles away

It's a Dog's Life

Tue 01 April 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Hungry for More - 1 Night Package

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Hungry for More - 2 Night Package

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Sunday at The Swan

Sun 13 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Appleby Manor Country House Hotel

Appleby Manor Country House Hotel

Roman Road, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria

37.6 miles away

4 Nights for the Price of 3

Tue 01 October 2013 – Wed 01 October 2014

Lake District Spring Break Save over 35% 2 Nights from Just £149pp

Fri 25 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Sunday Night Special - Book 1 night DBB, includes

Fri 25 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Rudding Park Hotel, Spa & Golf

Follifoot, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

49.5 miles away

Ride le Route Experience - From £407pp

Wed 06 November 2013 – Tue 30 September 2014

Spa, Sleep and Dine for £110pppn

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

A Great Yorkshire Break for £198

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

Golf, Sleep and Dine for £110pppn

Wed 11 December 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

Ice Cream Summer Break for £97.50pp

Tue 22 July 2014 – Tue 02 September 2014

Christmas Escapes - Two Nights £550 pp, three nights £765 pp

Wed 13 August 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

New Year Escapes - £315 pp (+discount £290pp), £440pp (+discount £390)

Wed 13 August 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa

Wood Hall Hotel & Spa

Trip Lane, Wetherby, West Yorkshire

53.5 miles away

Summer Heritage Breaks

Wed 20 August 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Cedar Court Grand Hotel & Spa

Cedar Court Grand Hotel & Spa

Station Rise, York, North Yorkshire

53.7 miles away

Spa and Stay

Mon 12 May 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Stay three nights and save 25%

Thu 19 June 2014 – Thu 27 November 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Gilpin Hotel & Lake House

Crook Road, Windermere, Cumbria

59.0 miles away

Couples’ Spa £200 (worth £300) if booking Gilpin Lake House on DBB

Mon 31 March 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Silver Package – £565 (Worth £695)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Platinum Package – £730 (Worth £865)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Magic Moments Gold Package – £680 (Worth £785)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Linthwaite House Hotel

Linthwaite House Hotel

Crook Road, Bowness-on-Windermere, Cumbria

59.0 miles away

SUNDAY SLEEPOVER - made for relaxing

Thu 02 January 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

SUITE INDULGENCE - Luxury Guaranteed

Thu 02 January 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rothay Manor Hotel

Rothay Manor Hotel

Rothay Bridge, Ambleside, Cumbria

59.3 miles away

5 Night Residential Special Interest Holiday

Sun 01 December 2013 – Mon 01 December 2014

Afternoon Tea for Two

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Traditional Sunday Lunch

Wed 01 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Festive Gap 2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Christmas 2014

Sat 03 May 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

New Year 2014 -2015

Sat 03 May 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

August to October Dinner, B&B offer

Sat 02 August 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

November & December 2014

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

January & February 2015

Fri 23 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Quebecs Hotel

Quebecs Hotel

9 Quebec Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire

61.6 miles away

Dine & Recline

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

Shop Till You Drop

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

Romantic City Break

Wed 01 January 2014 – Mon 01 December 2014

3 nights for the price of 2

Sat 01 February 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Pure Pamper

Sat 01 February 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lakeside Hotel on Lake Windermere

Lakeside Hotel on Lake Windermere

Lake Windermere, Newby Bridge, Cumbria

62.8 miles away

4 Nights for the Price of 3!

Sun 20 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Advance Bookings

Thu 19 June 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Borrowdale Gates Hotel

Borrowdale Gates Hotel

Grange-in-Borrowdale, Keswick, Cumbria

64.8 miles away

Walking Breaks at The Borrowdale Gates Hotel.

Thu 01 May 2014 – Thu 30 April 2015

Free Golf, courtesy of Borrowdale Gates Hotel for residents only

Wed 21 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Autumn 4 for 3 for early booking

Wed 27 August 2014 – Mon 15 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

Green Lane, Forest of Bowland, Lancashire

68.8 miles away

Mid Week Tariff £95 per person Dinner Bed & Breakfast

Thu 01 May 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

THREE NIGHT SUMMER BREAK

Mon 05 May 2014 – Fri 26 September 2014

TWO NIGHT BREAK

Thu 12 June 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course

The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course

Heiton, Kelso, Scottish Borders

70.2 miles away

GOLF STAY & PLAY

Fri 20 June 2014 – Tue 30 June 2015

Ryder Cup Package

Fri 20 June 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Ferryhill with Luxury Hotel listings:  Ferryhill | Spennymoor | Newton Aycliffe | Shildon | Bishop Auckland | Durham | Hetton-le-Hole | Darlington | Chester-le-Street | Stockton-on-Tees

'Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals' by County :  Channel Islands:  Channel Islands:  Guernsey | Jersey | England:  South West England:  Bath & Northeast Somerset | Southern England:  Berkshire | South West England:  Bristol | Southern England:  Buckinghamshire | East Anglia:  Cambridgeshire | Northern England:  Cheshire | South West England:  Cornwall | Northern England:  Cumbria | Central England:  Derbyshire | South West England:  Devon | Southern England:  Dorset | South East England:  East Sussex | East Anglia:  Essex | Central England:  Gloucestershire | Southern England:  Hampshire | Central England:  Herefordshire | Southern England:  Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | South East England:  Kent | Northern England:  Lancashire | London:  London | Northern England:  North Yorkshire | Central England:  Northamptonshire | Nottinghamshire | Southern England:  Oxfordshire | Central England:  Rutland | Shropshire | South West England:  Somerset | East Anglia:  Suffolk | South East England:  Surrey | Central England:  Warwickshire | West Midlands | South East England:  West Sussex | Northern England:  West Yorkshire | Southern England:  Wiltshire | Central England:  Worcestershire | Scotland:  Central, East & North East Scotland:  Angus | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Argyll & Bute | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Ayrshire | City of Edinburgh | Dumfries & Galloway | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Fife | Highlands & Islands of Scotland:  Highland | Central, East & North East Scotland:  Perth & Kinross | Edinburgh, Glasgow & Southern Scotland:  Scottish Borders | Wales:  Mid-Wales:  Ceredigion | North Wales:  Conwy | Gwynedd | Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon) | South & South West Wales:  Newport | Vale of Glamorgan UK Hotels with Bicycling, Cycling with Special Offers & Deals