BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » Scotland Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals in Scotland

The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course

The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course

Heiton, Kelso, Scottish Borders

Ryder Cup Package

Fri 20 June 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

GOLF STAY & PLAY

Fri 20 June 2014 – Tue 30 June 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ackergill Tower

Ackergill Tower

Wick, Highland

Self Catering Breaks from just £31 per person/per night

Sun 01 June 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Golf Offers in Scotland

Tue 23 September 2014 – Sun 28 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kinnettles Castle

Kinnettles Castle

Forfar, Angus

Golf Offers in Scotland

Tue 23 September 2014 – Sun 28 September 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Dalhousie Castle Hotel & Spa

Dalhousie Castle Hotel & Spa

Bonnyrigg, Edinburgh, Mid-Lothian

Gourmet Break

Thu 29 May 2014 – Thu 31 July 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Isle of Eriska Hotel, Spa & Island

Isle of Eriska Hotel, Spa & Island

Benderloch, Oban, Argyll & Bute

Three Romantic Nights at the Isle of Eriska

Mon 26 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Take advantage of our Best Available Rate

Mon 26 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Join us for our 3 Night Rate

Mon 26 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Love Influences Package

Mon 26 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Honeymoon Package

Mon 26 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Gleneagles

Gleneagles

Auchterarder, Perth & Kinross

Dinner, Bed and Breakfast

Tue 08 April 2014 – Sat 20 September 2014

Bed and Breakfast

Tue 08 April 2014 – Sat 20 September 2014

Save on Seven

Thu 01 May 2014 – Sat 20 September 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

BEST WESTERN Scores Hotel

BEST WESTERN Scores Hotel

76 The Scores, St Andrews, Fife

Winter Offer 2014/2015

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Suite Dreams Offer 2014/2015

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

3 night Christmas Package

Wed 24 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

2 night Christmas Package

Wed 24 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

2 night Hogmanay Package

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

3 night Hogmanay Package

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Kingsmills Hotel

The Kingsmills Hotel

Culcabock Road, Inverness, Highland

Early Bird

Thu 05 June 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Sunday Night Special

Thu 05 June 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Shopper Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Torridon

The Torridon

Torridon, Achnasheen, Highland

Romance in the Highlands

Tue 22 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Torridon Gourmet Experience

Tue 22 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Torridon Whisky Experience

Tue 22 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Activity Experience

Tue 22 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Knockinaam Lodge

Knockinaam Lodge

Portpatrick, Stranraer, Dumfries & Galloway

2 Night Mid-Week Break from £145pppn

Fri 18 April 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

3 Night Summer Break from £145 pppn

Fri 18 April 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

2 Night Weekend Break from £150pppn

Fri 18 April 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

5 Night Summer Break from £132.50pppn

Fri 18 April 2014 – Sun 26 October 2014

Free Champagne and Truffles in JULY - worth £44

Tue 01 July 2014 – Thu 31 July 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Toravaig House Hotel

Toravaig House Hotel

Knock Bay, Isle of Skye, Highland

Spend a Magical Christmas on the Isle of Skye

Sat 01 March 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Hogmanay 2014 on the Magical Isle of Skye

Sat 01 March 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Ultimate Skye Escape

Fri 04 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rufflets Hotel

Rufflets Hotel

Strathkinness Low Road, St Andrews, Fife

Romance at Rufflets

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Spring into Summer at Rufflets

Fri 16 May 2014 – Sat 20 September 2014

Self Catering Summer Late Deals at Rufflets

Tue 01 July 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Ryder Cup Break at Rufflets

Mon 22 September 2014 – Mon 29 September 2014

Fall into Autumn at Rufflets

Mon 06 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Festive Party Nights at Rufflets

Sat 06 December 2014 – Sat 20 December 2014

Christmas at Rufflets

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

Hogmanay House Party at Rufflets

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Glenapp Castle

Glenapp Castle

Ballantrae, Ayrshire

Glenapp Castle's Fantastic '4 for 3' Offer

Fri 28 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Glenapp Castle Small Wedding Package 2014

Fri 28 March 2014 – Thu 18 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Four Seasons Hotel

The Four Seasons Hotel

Lochside, St Fillans, Perth & Kinross

Wedding Venue

Tue 25 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Festive Season Breaks

Tue 25 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Beatles Break..

Thu 27 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

As Time Goes By..

Thu 27 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Gardens Break.....

Thu 27 March 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Homecoming Mystery Tour

Thu 27 March 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Winter Wine Tasting Experience

Thu 27 March 2014 – Thu 13 November 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Lovat

The Lovat

Loch Ness, Fort Augustus, Highland

Last Minute Deal

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Honeymoon Package

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Wine & Dine

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Eco Traveller

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Drawing in You

Wed 23 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kilcamb Lodge Hotel

Kilcamb Lodge Hotel

Strontian, Acharacle, Argyll & Bute

Midweek Summer Madness Offer

Thu 01 May 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

CHRISTMAS HOUSE PARTY 2014

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

TWIXMAS

Sat 27 December 2014 – Mon 29 December 2014

HOGMANAY PARTY 2014

Tue 30 December 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cringletie House

Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

Hogmanay The Cringletie Way - Luxury 3 Night Package 2014/15

Wed 22 January 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

A Merry Cringletie Christmas 2014 - 3 Night Luxury Package

Wed 22 January 2014 – Fri 19 December 2014

EVEN TASTIER SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

LATE AVAILABILITY - dbb + champagne from only £74.50pp

Sat 01 February 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

SUMMER GLORY - short break special

Wed 21 May 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

SUMMER 'Dine Away' Deal - Save up to 30%

Wed 21 May 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Loch Melfort Hotel & Restaurant

Loch Melfort Hotel & Restaurant

Arduaine, Oban, Argyll & Bute

Romantic loch side weddings at Loch Melfort:Loch

Wed 29 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Commonwealth Games Break

Tue 01 July 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Last Minute

Tue 15 July 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

3 Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfat Break

Tue 15 July 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

2 Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break

Tue 15 July 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

7 Course Gourmet Night plus wines.

Sat 04 October 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

2 night Christmas Break

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

Christmas on the West Coast

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

Ring in the New Year at Loch Melfort Hotel

Tue 30 December 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Port Appin, Appin, Argyll & Bute

Gourmet Break

Thu 02 January 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Romantic Break

Thu 02 January 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Celebration Package

Tue 01 April 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Champagne & Strawberries! - Throughout July

Tue 01 July 2014 – Thu 31 July 2014

September/October Special Offer

Mon 01 September 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

Christmas 2014 at Airds

Wed 24 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

TWIXMAS

Sat 27 December 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

New Year 2014/15

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

G&V Royal Mile Hotel

G&V Royal Mile Hotel

1 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Shop in Style

Fri 08 November 2013 – Tue 30 December 2014

Advance Purchase Offer

Fri 29 November 2013 – Tue 30 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Fonab Castle

Fonab Castle

Foss Road, Pitlochry, Perth & Kinross

Romantic Getaway Break at Fonab Castle Hotel

Tue 01 October 2013 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Balbirnie House Hotel

Balbirnie House Hotel

Balbirnie Park, Glenrothes, Fife

Complimentary bottle of Prosecco with overnight stays

Thu 23 May 2013 – Tue 23 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in