BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » Scotland Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals in Scotland

BEST WESTERN Scores Hotel

BEST WESTERN Scores Hotel

76 The Scores, St Andrews, Fife

Winter Offer 2014/2015

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Suite Dreams Offer 2014/2015

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

3 night Christmas Package

Wed 24 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

2 night Christmas Package

Wed 24 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

2 night Hogmanay Package

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

3 night Hogmanay Package

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Kingsmills Hotel

The Kingsmills Hotel

Culcabock Road, Inverness, Highland

Early Bird

Thu 05 June 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Sunday Night Special

Thu 05 June 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

Shopper Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kinnettles Castle

Kinnettles Castle

Forfar, Angus

Carnoustie Golf Breaks

Wed 08 October 2014 – Wed 07 October 2015

Fishing on some of Scotland's finest waters

Wed 08 October 2014 – Wed 07 October 2015

Party Nights

Thu 16 October 2014 – Sat 20 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rufflets Hotel

Rufflets Hotel

Strathkinness Low Road, St Andrews, Fife

Romance at Rufflets

Wed 01 October 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Escape to Rufflets this Winter

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Festive Party Nights at Rufflets

Sat 06 December 2014 – Sat 20 December 2014

Christmas at Rufflets

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

Hogmanay House Party at Rufflets

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carberry Tower

Carberry Tower

Musselburgh, East Lothian

Hogmanay Gala Ball in Edinburgh

Mon 15 September 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

2 Night Stay at Carberry Tower for Hogmanay

Mon 15 September 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

Party Nights

Thu 16 October 2014 – Sat 20 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Norton House Hotel & Spa

Norton House Hotel & Spa

Ingliston, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Autumn Heritage Breaks

Wed 10 September 2014 – Sun 14 December 2014

Champagne Exclusive

Wed 22 October 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Heritage Champagne Breaks

Mon 15 December 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kilcamb Lodge Hotel

Kilcamb Lodge Hotel

Strontian, Acharacle, Argyll & Bute

CHRISTMAS HOUSE PARTY 2014

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

TWIXMAS

Sat 27 December 2014 – Mon 29 December 2014

HOGMANAY PARTY 2014

Tue 30 December 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Blythswood Square

Blythswood Square

11 Blythswood Square, Glasgow, Glasgow City

SUNDAY NIGHT SPECIAL AT BLYTHSWOOD SQUARE

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Autumn Special at Blythswood Square

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

THE SQUARE DEAL AT BLYTHSWOOD SQUARE

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

FESTIVE SUNDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

Mon 01 December 2014 – Sun 28 December 2014

LUXURY NEW YEAR BREAK AT BLYTHSWOOD SQUARE

Wed 31 December 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Bonham

The Bonham

35 Drumsheugh Gardens, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

BEST OF THE BONHAM DEAL

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

SUNDAY NIGHT SPECIAL

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Autumn Special Offer

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

FESTIVE DINNER, BED AND BREAKFAST AT THE BONHAM

Mon 01 December 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

HOGMANAY BREAK AT THE BONHAM 2014

Tue 30 December 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Glenapp Castle

Glenapp Castle

Ballantrae, Ayrshire

Glenapp Castle's Fantastic '4 for 3' Offer

Fri 28 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Glenapp Castle Small Wedding Package 2014

Fri 28 March 2014 – Thu 18 December 2014

Glenapp Castle 'Early Bird' Booking Offer

Mon 25 August 2014 – Sun 21 December 2014

Glenapp Castle Luxury Autumn Break Offer

Wed 01 October 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Glenapp Castle 'Night with the Star' Stargazing Package

Thu 16 October 2014 – Fri 19 December 2014

Glenapp Castle Beginners Luxury Shooting Package

Thu 16 October 2014 – Thu 18 December 2014

Glenapp Castle Luxury Two Night Twixtmas Break

Sun 28 December 2014 – Mon 29 December 2014

Glenapp Castle Luxury Three Night New Year Package in Scotland

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Four Seasons Hotel

The Four Seasons Hotel

Lochside, St Fillans, Perth & Kinross

Festive Season Breaks

Tue 25 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Wedding Venue

Tue 25 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Beatles Break..

Thu 27 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

As Time Goes By..

Thu 27 March 2014 – Mon 22 December 2014

Winter Wine Tasting Experience

Thu 27 March 2014 – Thu 13 November 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Lovat

The Lovat

Loch Ness, Fort Augustus, Highland

Last Minute Deal

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Honeymoon Package

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Eco Traveller

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Wine & Dine

Fri 07 March 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cringletie House

Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

EVEN TASTIER SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Wed 22 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

LATE AVAILABILITY - dbb + champagne from only £74.50pp

Sat 01 February 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Autumn Added-Value Stay Away

Tue 09 September 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Hogmanay The Cringletie Way - Luxury 3 Night Package 2014/15 - SOLD OUT!!!

Tue 09 September 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

A Merry Cringletie Christmas 2014 - LAST FEW ROOMS REMAINING!!!

Tue 09 September 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Loch Melfort Hotel & Restaurant

Loch Melfort Hotel & Restaurant

Arduaine, Oban, Argyll & Bute

Romantic loch side weddings at Loch Melfort:Loch

Wed 29 January 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Last Minute

Tue 15 July 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

3 Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfat Break

Tue 15 July 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

2 Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break

Tue 15 July 2014 – Wed 31 December 2014

Autumn Break

Wed 01 October 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

7 Course Gourmet Night plus wines.

Sat 04 October 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

Christmas on the West Coast

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

2 night Christmas Break

Wed 24 December 2014 – Fri 26 December 2014

Ring in the New Year at Loch Melfort Hotel

Tue 30 December 2014 – Thu 01 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Port Appin, Appin, Argyll & Bute

Romantic Break

Thu 02 January 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Gourmet Break

Thu 02 January 2014 – Tue 23 December 2014

Winter Warmer - 2 Night Special Hotel deal

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Warmer - 3 Night Special Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Christmas 2014 at Airds - Scottish Highlands, near Oban

Wed 24 December 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

TWIXMAS

Sat 27 December 2014 – Tue 30 December 2014

New Year 2014/15 - Scottish Highlands, near Oban

Tue 30 December 2014 – Fri 02 January 2015

January Sale!

Sun 04 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

G&V Royal Mile Hotel

G&V Royal Mile Hotel

1 George IV Bridge, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Shop in Style

Fri 08 November 2013 – Tue 30 December 2014

Advance Purchase Offer

Fri 29 November 2013 – Tue 30 December 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Balbirnie House Hotel

Balbirnie House Hotel

Balbirnie Park, Glenrothes, Fife

Complimentary bottle of Prosecco with overnight stays

Thu 23 May 2013 – Tue 23 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in