BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » Scotland Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals in Scotland

Loch Melfort Hotel & Restaurant

Loch Melfort Hotel & Restaurant

Arduaine, Oban, Argyll & Bute

7 Course Gourmet Night plus wines.

Tue 20 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

3 Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfat Break

Tue 20 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Romantic loch side weddings at Loch Melfort:Loch

Tue 20 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Last Minute

Tue 20 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

2 Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break

Tue 20 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Romantic February

Sun 01 February 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

Spring Break

Sun 01 March 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

Summer Break

Fri 01 May 2015 – Wed 30 September 2015

Christmas on the West Coast

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sat 26 December 2015

Ring in the New Year at Loch Melfort Hotel

Thu 31 December 2015 – Sat 02 January 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Dunstane

The Dunstane

4 West Coates/5 Hampton Terrace, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Winter Sale

Thu 15 January 2015 – Thu 26 February 2015

The Big Freeze

Sun 01 February 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

Spring Break

Sun 01 March 2015 – Thu 14 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Carberry Tower

Carberry Tower

Musselburgh, East Lothian

Mother’s Day Lunch

Wed 14 January 2015 – Sun 15 March 2015

Edinburgh Experience at Carberry Tower

Wed 14 January 2015 – Wed 01 July 2015

Valentines Stay at Carberry

Thu 15 January 2015 – Sun 15 February 2015

Valentine’s Dinner

Thu 15 January 2015 – Sat 14 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Blythswood Square

Blythswood Square

11 Blythswood Square, Glasgow, Glasgow City

Romantic City Break at Blythswood Square

Fri 09 January 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

January Sale at Blythswood Square

Fri 09 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Winter Special at Blythswood Square

Fri 09 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

THE SQUARE DEAL AT BLYTHSWOOD SQUARE

Fri 06 February 2015 – Fri 27 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Bonham

The Bonham

35 Drumsheugh Gardens, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Romantic City Break at The Bonham

Fri 09 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

January Sale at The Bonham

Fri 09 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Winter Special Offer

Fri 09 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

Pampering Short Break at The Bonham

Fri 09 January 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

BEST OF THE BONHAM DEAL

Sun 01 February 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Port Appin, Appin, Argyll & Bute

Winter Warmer - 3 Night Special Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Warmer - 2 Night Special Hotel deal

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Romantic Break

Fri 02 January 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Luxury Package

Fri 02 January 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

Gourmet Break

Fri 02 January 2015 – Wed 23 December 2015

January Sale!

Sun 04 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Valentine's Weekend on the West Coast of Scotland

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sun 15 February 2015

Easter Package in the Scottish Highlands

Fri 03 April 2015 – Mon 06 April 2015

Christmas 2015 at Airds - Scottish Highlands, near Oban

Thu 24 December 2015 – Sun 27 December 2015

New Year 2015/16 - Scottish Highlands, near Oban

Wed 30 December 2015 – Fri 02 December 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Dryburgh Abbey Hotel

Dryburgh Abbey Hotel

Dryburgh Village, Melrose, Scottish Borders

Serene Sundays - dine on a Sunday evening and

Thu 01 January 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

Special dicounted rates available for January, February and March

Thu 01 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Carlton Hotel

The Carlton Hotel

North Bridge, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Enjoy up to 40% off Winter Breaks

Sun 21 December 2014 – Sun 12 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Marine Hotel

The Marine Hotel

8 Crosbie Road, Troon, Ayrshire

Enjoy up to 40% off Winter Breaks

Sun 21 December 2014 – Sun 12 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Stirling Highland Hotel

The Stirling Highland Hotel

Spittal Street, Stirling

Enjoy up to 40% off Winter Breaks

Sun 21 December 2014 – Sun 12 April 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Knockinaam Lodge

Knockinaam Lodge

Portpatrick, Stranraer, Dumfries & Galloway

2 Night Mid-Week Break from £107.50pppn

Sat 20 December 2014 – Sun 26 April 2015

3 Night Winter Break from £107.50 pppn

Sat 20 December 2014 – Sun 26 April 2015

2 Night Weekend Break from £125pppn

Sat 20 December 2014 – Sun 26 April 2015

Late Break Deals

Fri 16 January 2015 – Thu 12 February 2015

3 nights for 2

Fri 16 January 2015 – Sat 28 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cringletie House

Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

WEEKDAY WINTER WARMER

Wed 03 December 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

EVEN TASTIER SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Wed 03 December 2014 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Mar Hall Golf & Spa Resort

Mar Hall Golf & Spa Resort

Earl of Mar Estate, Glasgow, Renfrewshire

Luxury Spa Retreat

Tue 02 December 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Warmer Spa Escapes

Tue 02 December 2014 – Sat 31 January 2015

Suite Sunday Offer

Tue 02 December 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Fonab Castle

Fonab Castle

Foss Road, Pitlochry, Perth & Kinross

Winter Warmer at Fonab Castle Hotel

Thu 22 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

Spring Break Offer

Wed 01 April 2015 – Thu 30 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

BEST WESTERN Scores Hotel

BEST WESTERN Scores Hotel

76 The Scores, St Andrews, Fife

Suite Dreams Offer 2014/2015

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Winter Offer 2014/2015

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Kingsmills Hotel

The Kingsmills Hotel

Culcabock Road, Inverness, Highland

Shopper Offer

Sat 01 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Sunday Night Special

Thu 15 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

Winter Warmer Special with Dinner

Thu 15 January 2015 – Tue 31 March 2015

Early Bird

Thu 15 January 2015 – Thu 31 December 2015

January Sale

Thu 15 January 2015 – Sat 31 January 2015

Romantic Valentine's Package

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sat 14 February 2015

Mid Term Family Break

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sun 22 February 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Kinnettles Castle

Kinnettles Castle

Forfar, Angus

Fishing on some of Scotland's finest waters

Wed 08 October 2014 – Wed 07 October 2015

Carnoustie Golf Breaks

Wed 08 October 2014 – Wed 07 October 2015

Valentine’s Dinner

Wed 14 January 2015 – Sat 14 February 2015

Valentines Stay at Kinnettles

Wed 14 January 2015 – Sat 14 February 2015

Mother’s Day Lunch

Wed 14 January 2015 – Sun 15 March 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rufflets Hotel

Rufflets Hotel

Strathkinness Low Road, St Andrews, Fife

Romance at Rufflets

Wed 01 October 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Escape to Rufflets this Winter

Sun 25 January 2015 – Thu 26 February 2015

Self Catering Winter Late Deals at Rufflets

Mon 26 January 2015 – Sun 01 March 2015

Valentines at Rufflets

Fri 13 February 2015 – Sun 15 February 2015

Celebrate Spring at Rufflets

Wed 01 April 2015 – Sun 31 May 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in