BackHome » Luxury Hotels UK Search » Scotland Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals

Luxury, 4 Star and 5 Star Hotels with Jacuzzis, Hot Tubs with Special Offers & Deals in Scotland

Knockinaam Lodge

Knockinaam Lodge

Portpatrick, Stranraer, Dumfries & Galloway

Bonfire Weekend

Mon 28 December 2015 – Sat 29 October 2016

Special Spring Break - B&B FREE

Tue 29 March 2016 – Sat 30 April 2016

2 Night Weekend Break from £141.25 per person per night

Sun 03 April 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

5 Night Spring Break from £120 per person per night

Sun 03 April 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

2 Night Mid-Week Break from £127.50 per person per night

Sun 03 April 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

3 Night Spring Break from £127.50 per person per night

Sun 03 April 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

Foraging Gourmet Weekend

Fri 20 May 2016 – Sat 21 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Norton House Hotel & Spa

Norton House Hotel & Spa

Ingliston, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Spring Heritage Breaks

Tue 01 March 2016 – Tue 31 May 2016

Spring Breaks

Mon 21 March 2016 – Tue 31 May 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Four Seasons Hotel

The Four Seasons Hotel

Lochside, St Fillans, Perth & Kinross

As Time Goes By..

Sun 17 January 2016 – Thu 22 December 2016

Gardens Break.....

Sun 17 January 2016 – Mon 31 October 2016

Festive Season Breaks

Sun 17 January 2016 – Thu 22 December 2016

Magical Mystery Tour

Fri 04 March 2016 – Thu 22 December 2016

Wedding Venue

Fri 04 March 2016 – Thu 22 December 2016

Spring Break

Fri 04 March 2016 – Sat 30 April 2016

Beatles Break..

Fri 04 March 2016 – Thu 22 December 2016

Winter Wine Tasting Experience

Fri 11 March 2016 – Fri 25 November 2016

Romantic Break

Thu 17 March 2016 – Thu 22 December 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Rufflets Hotel

Rufflets Hotel

Strathkinness Low Road, St Andrews, Fife

Weddings at Rufflets

Thu 01 October 2015 – Thu 20 April 2017

Romance at Rufflets

Tue 01 March 2016 – Tue 31 May 2016

Celebrate Spring at Rufflets

Tue 01 March 2016 – Tue 31 May 2016

Relax at Rufflets this Summer

Wed 01 June 2016 – Fri 30 September 2016

» Full details about these Special Offers

Eden Mansion

Eden Mansion

Cupar Rd,, St Andrews, Fife

Romantic Package

Fri 26 February 2016 – Sat 30 April 2016

» Full details about this Special Offer

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Airds Hotel & Restaurant

Port Appin, Appin, Argyll & Bute

Celebration Package

Sat 02 January 2016 – Fri 23 December 2016

Romantic Break

Mon 04 January 2016 – Fri 23 December 2016

Gourmet Break

Mon 04 January 2016 – Fri 23 December 2016

Self Catering Cottages

Tue 01 March 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Top 10 reasons to Visit Airds

Tue 01 March 2016 – Sat 31 December 2016

Lazy Sunday

Sun 24 April 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Summer - '4 for 3'

Wed 01 June 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

Foraging Weekend

Fri 23 September 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

Christmas on the West Coast of Scotland

Sat 24 December 2016 – Tue 27 December 2016

New Year/Hogmany

Fri 30 December 2016 – Mon 02 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

The Dunstane

The Dunstane

4 West Coates/5 Hampton Terrace, Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh

Whisky Lovers

Thu 17 March 2016 – Fri 23 December 2016

Romantic Break

Thu 24 March 2016 – Mon 31 October 2016

Spring Break

Tue 29 March 2016 – Thu 26 May 2016

Midweek Deal

Mon 18 April 2016 – Thu 26 May 2016

Hogmanay in Edinburgh

Fri 30 December 2016 – Mon 02 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

Cringletie House

Cringletie House

Edinburgh Road, Peebles, Scottish Borders

TASTY SUNDAYS with FREE Overnight Stay!

Fri 06 March 2015 – Tue 31 May 2016

Last Minute DBB Offer

Sat 01 August 2015 – Fri 29 December 2017

Taste of Spring in the Borders

Tue 01 March 2016 – Tue 31 May 2016

Taste of Summer in the Borders

Wed 01 June 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

Taste of Autumn in the Borders!

Thu 01 September 2016 – Mon 31 October 2016

Taste of Winter in the Borders!

Tue 01 November 2016 – Tue 28 February 2017

CHRISTMAS 2016

Sat 24 December 2016 – Tue 27 December 2016

Hogmanay 2016

Fri 30 December 2016 – Mon 02 January 2017

» Full details about these Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in