BackHome » Historic Houses UK Search » UK Historic House Special Offers & Deals » England Historic House Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Historic House Special Offers & Deals

Historic House Special Offers & Deals in Southern England

Stansted Park

Stansted Park

Rowland's Castle, Hampshire

Music evening, Stansted Park

Thu 17 March 2016 – Fri 17 March 2017

House opening for 2016, Stansted Park, Sussex

Mon 28 March 2016 – Wed 28 March 2018

Garden Show, Stansted Park

Fri 10 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Halloween Event at Stansted Park

Sat 29 October 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

Christmas Fayre

Fri 25 November 2016 – Sun 27 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Avington Park

Avington Park

Avington Park, Winchester, Hampshire

Avington Village Fete

Sun 26 June 2016 – Sun 26 June 2016

Open Air Theatre

Sun 17 July 2016 – Sun 17 July 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Sherborne Castle

Sherborne Castle

New Road, Sherborne, Dorset

Sherborne Castle Country Fair

Mon 30 May 2016 – Mon 30 May 2016

Jousting Tournament

Sat 02 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

Classic Car and Supercar Show

Sun 17 July 2016 – Sun 17 July 2016

Autumn Colours Weekend 10:00-16:30

Sat 22 October 2016 – Sun 23 October 2016

Sherborne Castle Firework Extravaganza

Sat 05 November 2016 – Sat 05 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in