BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Wiltshire Garden Special Offers & Deals » Bradford on Avon Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Melksham

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

7.2 miles away

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Knoll Gardens

Knoll Gardens

Hampreston, Wimborne, Dorset

40.8 miles away

Mini-masterclass - preparing grasses for the spring

Sat 14 March 2015 – Sat 14 March 2015

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 25 April 2015 – Sat 25 April 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk - The Voices of Spring

Fri 15 May 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Foundation Friday

Fri 05 June 2015 – Fri 05 June 2015

Foundation Friday - Make Wildlife Welcome

Fri 12 June 2015 – Fri 12 June 2015

Foundation Friday - Guided Walk - Beautiful Butterflies

Fri 17 July 2015 – Fri 17 July 2015

The Great Heath Garden Wildlife Survey

Wed 05 August 2015 – Wed 05 August 2015

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 17 September 2015 – Thu 17 September 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 24 September 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 08 October 2015 – Thu 08 October 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 15 October 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Foundation Friday - Wild About Gardens

Fri 30 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk: The Garden in Winter

Fri 13 November 2015 – Fri 13 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

42.8 miles away

Lambing Fun Day

Sun 08 March 2015 – Sun 08 March 2015

Mothering Sunday

Sun 15 March 2015 – Sun 15 March 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Little Malvern Court & Gardens

Little Malvern Court & Gardens

Little Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire

48.2 miles away

NGS Open Garden, 2pm-5pm

Sun 22 March 2015 – Sun 22 March 2015

NGS Open Garden, 2pm-5pm

Mon 04 May 2015 – Mon 04 May 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Exbury Gardens and Steam Railway

Exbury Gardens and Steam Railway

Summer Lane, Southampton, Hampshire

51.0 miles away

Lachenalia Exhibition

Sat 14 March 2015 – Mon 06 April 2015

Lachenalia Display and Glasshouse Tour

Sat 21 March 2015 – Sat 21 March 2015

Camellia Breakfast Walk

Sat 28 March 2015 – Sat 28 March 2015

Seasonal Tour and Tea

Sat 11 April 2015 – Sat 11 April 2015

Four Seasons Artist Exhibition

Sat 11 April 2015 – Sun 07 June 2015

Roaming through Rhododendrons

Sat 02 May 2015 – Sat 02 May 2015

RHS New Forest Breakfast Walk

Sat 09 May 2015 – Sat 09 May 2015

Seasonal Tour and Tea

Sat 16 May 2015 – Sat 16 May 2015

Azalea Amble

Sat 23 May 2015 – Sat 23 May 2015

Amble through the Acers & Lunch

Sat 23 May 2015 – Sat 23 May 2015

Seasonal Tour and Tea

Sat 30 May 2015 – Sat 30 May 2015

Wartime Walks

Sat 06 June 2015 – Sun 07 June 2015

Devoted to Dog Days

Sat 06 June 2015 – Sun 07 June 2015

The Secret Garden

Sat 13 June 2015 – Sun 19 July 2015

Saunter in the Sunshine Walk and Tea

Sat 25 July 2015 – Sat 25 July 2015

Look Twice Artists Exhibition

Sat 25 July 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Heavenly Hydrangeas Walk & Tea

Sat 29 August 2015 – Sat 29 August 2015

Sundial Gardens & Herbaceous Borders Walk & Tea

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

September Stroll & Lunch

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sat 26 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Great Fosters

Great Fosters

Stroude Road, Egham, Surrey

68.8 miles away

The Deal of the Season!

Thu 05 March 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Garden Wisley

Woking, Surrey

71.8 miles away

Glasshouse Display: hippeastrum trial

Sat 03 January 2015 – Sun 26 April 2015

Butterflies in the Glasshouse

Sat 17 January 2015 – Sun 08 March 2015

Flights of Fancy Teas

Sat 17 January 2015 – Sun 08 March 2015

Taste of Wisley Rhubarb Fest

Mon 02 February 2015 – Sun 03 May 2015

Lindt Daffodil Pot Decorating at RHS Garden Wisley

Sat 14 March 2015 – Sat 14 March 2015

Mother’s Day at RHS Garden Wisley

Sun 15 March 2015 – Sun 15 March 2015

The Orchid Society of Great Britain Spring Show

Sat 21 March 2015 – Sat 21 March 2015

Spring Plant Fair at RHS Garden Wisley

Fri 27 March 2015 – Sun 29 March 2015

Lindt Gold Bunny Hunt

Sat 28 March 2015 – Sun 12 April 2015

Cyclamen Late Spring Show

Sat 28 March 2015 – Sat 28 March 2015

World of Alpines

Sun 29 March 2015 – Sun 29 March 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Melksham with Garden listings:  Melksham | Whitley | Lacock | Corsham | Rowde | Trowbridge | Pickwick | Bradford on Avon | Chippenham | Devizes

'Garden Special Offers & Deals' by County :  England:  South East England:  Surrey | Southern England:  Wiltshire UK Garden Special Offers & Deals