BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » London Garden Special Offers & Deals » Brentford Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Kensington & Chelsea

RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Garden Wisley

Woking, Surrey

17.6 miles away

Winter Walk

Mon 12 January 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Barking Mad Trail

Mon 12 January 2015 – Mon 29 February 2016

Alison Catchlove Sculptures at Wisley

Sat 16 January 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Butterflies in the Glasshouse

Sat 16 January 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Butterflies Early Photography mornings 28 Jan, 5, 12 Feb

Thu 28 January 2016 – Fri 12 February 2016

Cyclamen Society Early Spring Show

Sun 07 February 2016 – Sun 07 February 2016

February half-term: Secret life of insects

Sat 13 February 2016 – Sun 21 February 2016

Butterflies Early Photography morning 2nd March

Wed 02 March 2016 – Wed 02 March 2016

Mother’s Day at Wisley

Sun 06 March 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Alpine Society Show at RHS Garden Wisley

Sun 13 March 2016 – Sun 13 March 2016

Spring Plant Fair at RHS Garden Wisley

Fri 18 March 2016 – Sun 20 March 2016

Lindt Gold Bunny Hunt and Easter holiday activities ‘Garden Detectives’.

Sat 19 March 2016 – Sun 10 April 2016

Fritillaria Group Spring Show

Sun 20 March 2016 – Sun 20 March 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex

34.8 miles away

Essex Plant Heritage Spring Plant Fair

Sat 16 April 2016 – Sun 17 April 2016

Essex Craft & Design Show

Fri 29 April 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

Roses & Posies

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Hyde Hall Flower Show

Thu 04 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Contemporary Craft & Design Fair

Fri 26 August 2016 – Mon 29 August 2016

Essex Plant Heritage Autumn Fair

Sat 17 September 2016 – Sun 18 September 2016

Food Festival

Fri 07 October 2016 – Sun 09 October 2016

Autumn Festival

Sat 05 November 2016 – Sun 06 November 2016

Christmas Sparkle Gift Fair

Sat 03 December 2016 – Sun 04 December 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Belmont Park

Belmont Park

Belmont, Faversham, Kent

47.3 miles away

Easter Egg Hunt, 12:00 - 15:00

Sun 27 March 2016 – Sun 27 March 2016

Spring Forage, 10:00 - 16:00

Thu 21 April 2016 – Thu 21 April 2016

Meet the Head Gardener, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed 27 April 2016 – Wed 27 April 2016

Spring Fair, 11:00 - 16:00

Mon 02 May 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

Meet the Head Gardener, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed 25 May 2016 – Wed 25 May 2016

Open Farm Sunday, 13:00 - 16:00

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Meet the Head Gardener, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed 22 June 2016 – Wed 22 June 2016

Family Bushcraft Day, 10:00 -16:00

Sat 25 June 2016 – Sat 25 June 2016

NGS Open Garden Weekend, 10:00 - 17:00

Sat 02 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

Open Air Theatre Performance of

Fri 08 July 2016 – Fri 08 July 2016

Spoon Carving Workshop, 10:30 - 16:00

Thu 14 July 2016 – Thu 14 July 2016

Open Air Theatre Performance of She Stoops to Conquer

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

Open Air Theatre Performance of Peter Pan, 14:00

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Belmont WoodFest & Country Fair, 10:00 - 17:00

Sat 10 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

Halloween at Belmont, 12:00 - 15:00

Sun 30 October 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

West Dean Gardens

West Dean Gardens

West Dean, Chichester, West Sussex

48.2 miles away

NGS Snowdrop Festival

Sun 14 February 2016 – Mon 15 February 2016

West Dean Chilli Fiesta 2016

Fri 05 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens

Jermyns Lane, Romsey, Hampshire

64.1 miles away

Snowdrop Drama

Thu 11 February 2016 – Sun 21 February 2016

Helleborus Display

Sat 05 March 2016 – Sun 06 March 2016

Camellia and Magnolia Display

Fri 25 March 2016 – Mon 28 March 2016

Capability Brown Exhibition

Mon 11 April 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

Spring Flowers by Candlelight – Guided Tour

Thu 21 April 2016 – Thu 21 April 2016

NAFAS Flower Show

Sat 07 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Art in the Garden

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sun 16 October 2016

Artisan Food Festival

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sat 28 May 2016

Celebrate the Summer

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sat 11 June 2016

Motown Summer Soul RETURNS

Sat 09 July 2016 – Sat 09 July 2016

Family Summers End Picnic with Fireworks

Sat 20 August 2016 – Sat 20 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Bourton House Garden

Bourton House Garden

Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire

74.8 miles away

Open Day in aid of NGS

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Ann Blockley Art Exhibition

Sat 10 September 2016 – Sat 17 September 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Helmingham Hall Gardens

Helmingham Hall Gardens

Helmingham Hall, Stowmarket, Suffolk

75.6 miles away

Plant Heritage Spring Plant fair

Sun 29 May 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

Helmingham Festival of Classic & Sports Cars

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Plant Heritage Autumn Plant Fair

Sun 18 September 2016 – Sun 18 September 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Kensington & Chelsea with Garden listings:  Kensington & Chelsea | Westminster | Hammersmith & Fulham | Chiswick | Wandsworth | Lambeth | Camden | Hampstead