Sign up to our email to win a £500 voucher and get our best deals!
More Info

Voucher to be spent at any property on this website. We will only send you our best deals once per month, and will never share your email address with anyone else.

 

 BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Lancashire Garden Special Offers & Deals » Carnforth Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Carnforth

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

4.8 miles away

Open Day

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Open Day

Sun 11 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

Open Day

Sun 09 October 2016 – Sun 09 October 2016

Open Day

Sun 13 November 2016 – Sun 13 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Muncaster Gardens

Muncaster Gardens

Ravenglass, Cumbria

29.3 miles away

Picnic Cinema

Fri 05 August 2016 – Sat 06 August 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Spetchley Park Gardens

Spetchley Park Gardens

Spetchley Park, Worcester, Worcestershire

136.6 miles away

Free Garden Tour - First Sunday of Every Month

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 02 October 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Bourton House Garden

Bourton House Garden

Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire

153.4 miles away

Open Day in aid of NGS

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Houghton Hall Walled Garden

Houghton Hall Walled Garden

Houghton, King's Lynn, Norfolk

165.3 miles away

RHS MEMBERS VISIT WALLED GARDEN FREE IN JUNE & JULY 2016

Wed 01 June 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Gardens Open for the National Gardens Scheme.

Mon 04 July 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Knebworth House Gardens

Knebworth House Gardens

Knebworth, Knebworth, Hertfordshire

186.4 miles away

Special offers for Art Fund & RHS Members

Fri 01 July 2016 – Sun 25 September 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Copped Hall

Copped Hall

Stables Courtyard, Epping, Essex

203.7 miles away

Drawing Classes, 16th May, 14th June, 9th Aug, 11th July, 5th Sept.

Mon 16 May 2016 – Mon 05 September 2016

Archaeology Days (Taster Weekends) and Field Schools

Sat 16 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

Afternoon Tea, 30 July 2016

Sat 30 July 2016 – Sat 30 July 2016

Singing Workshop with 'Arbutus Music'

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Wildlife Photography

Wed 03 August 2016 – Wed 03 August 2016

'Jazz at the Mansion'

Sat 13 August 2016 – Sat 13 August 2016

A Study Day

Wed 17 August 2016 – Wed 17 August 2016

The Fitzwilliam String Quartet, in mansion.

Sun 11 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

'Antique Furniture Restoration'

Tue 20 September 2016 – Wed 21 September 2016

Astronomy Day

Wed 28 September 2016 – Wed 28 September 2016

Pudding Tasting

Sun 06 November 2016 – Sun 06 November 2016

Kempe Study Day

Mon 14 November 2016 – Mon 14 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in