BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Northern England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Lancashire Garden Special Offers & Deals » Carnforth Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals Carnforth

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Tudor Road, Runcorn, Cheshire

54.4 miles away

Plant Hunters Fair

Sun 27 April 2014 – Sun 27 April 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Arley Hall & Gardens

Arley Hall & Gardens

Arley, Northwich, Cheshire

56.7 miles away

Child Free Entry

Sat 04 January 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Stillingfleet Lodge Gardens and Nursery

Stillingfleet Lodge Gardens and Nursery

Stewart Lane, York, North Yorkshire

69.8 miles away

Season Tickets Now Available for 2014 (£15)

Tue 01 April 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

Art in the Cafe - Landscapes & Seascapes

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Bee-Keeping

Wed 02 April 2014 – Wed 24 September 2014

Choosing Plants for Shady Areas

Wed 30 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Art in the Cafe - Wildlife Prints

Fri 02 May 2014 – Wed 28 May 2014

Watercolour Evening Class

Wed 07 May 2014 – Wed 16 July 2014

Creative Floral Digital Photography

Mon 19 May 2014 – Mon 19 May 2014

Art in the Cafe - Natural World

Wed 04 June 2014 – Wed 25 June 2014

No Garden is too Small

Sat 07 June 2014 – Sat 07 June 2014

Watercolour Painting

Mon 09 June 2014 – Mon 09 June 2014

Midsummer Wine and Wander

Wed 11 June 2014 – Wed 11 June 2014

Wildlife Day

Sun 29 June 2014 – Sun 29 June 2014

Tour De France 2 for 1

Sun 06 July 2014 – Sun 06 July 2014

Building and Looking after a Pond

Wed 16 July 2014 – Wed 16 July 2014

Garden Walk with Vanessa Cook

Wed 17 September 2014 – Wed 17 September 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Rode Hall and Gardens

Rode Hall and Gardens

Church Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, Cheshire

73.0 miles away

Farmers' Market - over 70 stalls of fresh produce, crafts & live music.

Sat 01 February 2014 – Sat 06 December 2014

Specialist Plant Fair

Sun 11 May 2014 – Sun 11 May 2014

Just So Festival

Fri 15 August 2014 – Sun 17 August 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Scampston Walled Garden

Scampston Walled Garden

Scampston Hall, Malton, North Yorkshire

84.5 miles away

Heritage Guided Walk in the Hall Grounds

Wed 14 May 2014 – Wed 08 October 2014

A Walk with the Head Gardener

Tue 27 May 2014 – Tue 28 October 2014

Scampston Spring Plant Fair

Sun 01 June 2014 – Sun 01 June 2014

Exhibition of Contemporary British Prints

Tue 24 June 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

Exhibition of Work by Kittie Jones

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

Tomato Day

Sun 21 September 2014 – Sun 21 September 2014

Autumn Plant Fair

Sun 05 October 2014 – Sun 05 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Felley Priory

Felley Priory

Underwood, Nottinghamshire

95.5 miles away

Bluebell Wood Land Walk

Thu 01 May 2014 – Fri 30 May 2014

NCCPG Rare Plant Fair 11:00-16:00

Sun 01 June 2014 – Sun 01 June 2014

Cottage Garden Society Plant Sale 10:00-16:00

Sun 20 July 2014 – Sun 20 July 2014

NCCPG Rare Plant Fair 11:00-16:00

Sun 05 October 2014 – Sun 05 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Howick Hall Gardens & Arboretum

Howick Hall Gardens & Arboretum

Howick Estate Office, Alnwick, Northumberland

102.7 miles away

Seasonal Nature Trails/ Woodland Walks

Tue 11 February 2014 – Mon 10 November 2014

Guided Tours every Monday & Friday at 14:00

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Doddington Hall & Gardens

Doddington Hall & Gardens

Doddington, Lincoln, Lincolnshire

106.2 miles away

'Flower Power' Plant Fair - Popular plant fair returns to Doddington Hall

Sun 18 May 2014 – Sun 18 May 2014

Iris Week - Spectacular display in the formal and wild gardens

Sun 01 June 2014 – Sun 08 June 2014

Sculpture in the Garden Exhibition

Sat 02 August 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Hergest Croft Gardens

Hergest Croft Gardens

Ridgebourne Road, Kington, Herefordshire

133.4 miles away

FLOWER FAIR - 10.30am to 5.30pm

Mon 05 May 2014 – Tue 06 May 2014

Rain or Shine Theatre Company

Sat 26 July 2014 – Mon 27 October 2014

Plant Fair - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Sun 12 October 2014 – Mon 13 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Carnforth with Garden listings:  Carnforth | Caton | Morecambe | Beetham | Arnside | Lancaster | Milnthorpe | Grange-over-Sands | Grange over Sands | Kirkby Lonsdale