BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » England Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » Central England Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » West Midlands Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » Birmingham Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals

Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals Bridgnorth

The Ridges

The Ridges

Weavers Brow, Chorley, Lancashire

76.9 miles away

Gardens Open June and July Wednesdays and Thursdays 2015

Wed 03 June 2015 – Thu 30 July 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

83.7 miles away

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

99.6 miles away

Wind in the Willows Outdoor Theatre

Tue 02 June 2015 – Sat 11 July 2015

'The Walled Gardens of Cannington' - Teddy Bears’ Picnic

Tue 02 June 2015 – Sat 25 July 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

106.4 miles away

Open Day

Sun 12 July 2015 – Sun 12 July 2015

Open Day

Sun 09 August 2015 – Sun 09 August 2015

Open Day

Sun 13 September 2015 – Sun 13 September 2015

Open Day

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Autumn Colour Open Day

Sun 08 November 2015 – Sun 08 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Great Fosters

Great Fosters

Stroude Road, Egham, Surrey

110.4 miles away

The Deal of the Season!

Thu 05 March 2015 – Sun 30 August 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Leighton Hall

Leighton Hall

Carnforth, Lancashire

113.4 miles away

Lakeland Classic Car Rally

Sun 05 July 2015 – Sun 05 July 2015

Shakespeare in the Garden - As You Like It

Fri 24 July 2015 – Fri 24 July 2015

Picnic Cinema

Fri 31 July 2015 – Fri 31 July 2015

Charity Walk for Parkinson's

Sun 23 August 2015 – Sun 23 August 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in