BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » England Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » Central England Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » West Midlands Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » Birmingham Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals

Child Friendly Gardens with Special Offers & Deals Bridgnorth

Spetchley Park Gardens

Spetchley Park Gardens

Spetchley Park, Worcester, Worcestershire

26.8 miles away

Spring Specialist Plant fair

Sun 27 April 2014 – Sun 27 April 2014

National Garden Scheme Open Day

Sun 06 July 2014 – Sun 06 July 2014

M5 Military re-enactment - 5 ages of History

Sat 16 August 2014 – Sun 17 August 2014

Autumn Specialist Plant Sale

Sun 14 September 2014 – Sun 14 September 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Hergest Croft Gardens

Hergest Croft Gardens

Ridgebourne Road, Kington, Herefordshire

35.0 miles away

FLOWER FAIR - 10.30am to 5.30pm

Mon 05 May 2014 – Tue 06 May 2014

Rain or Shine Theatre Company

Sat 26 July 2014 – Mon 27 October 2014

Plant Fair - 10.30am to 4.30pm

Sun 12 October 2014 – Mon 13 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Rode Hall and Gardens

Rode Hall and Gardens

Church Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, Cheshire

40.2 miles away

Farmers' Market - over 70 stalls of fresh produce, crafts & live music.

Sat 01 February 2014 – Sat 06 December 2014

Specialist Plant Fair

Sun 11 May 2014 – Sun 11 May 2014

Just So Festival

Fri 15 August 2014 – Sun 17 August 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Bourton House Garden

Bourton House Garden

Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire

47.2 miles away

Open Day in aid of NGS

Sun 17 August 2014 – Sun 17 August 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Arley Hall & Gardens

Arley Hall & Gardens

Arley, Northwich, Cheshire

54.4 miles away

Child Free Entry

Sat 04 January 2014 – Tue 30 September 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Tudor Road, Runcorn, Cheshire

56.7 miles away

Plant Hunters Fair

Sun 27 April 2014 – Sun 27 April 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Felley Priory

Felley Priory

Underwood, Nottinghamshire

59.8 miles away

Bluebell Wood Land Walk

Thu 01 May 2014 – Fri 30 May 2014

NCCPG Rare Plant Fair 11:00-16:00

Sun 01 June 2014 – Sun 01 June 2014

Cottage Garden Society Plant Sale 10:00-16:00

Sun 20 July 2014 – Sun 20 July 2014

NCCPG Rare Plant Fair 11:00-16:00

Sun 05 October 2014 – Sun 05 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Aberglasney Gardens

Aberglasney Gardens

Llangathen, Carmarthenshire

82.8 miles away

Live Music in the Pool Garden

Fri 02 May 2014 – Fri 02 May 2014

Live Music in the Pool Garden - 1940's Theme

Fri 06 June 2014 – Fri 06 June 2014

Father's Day - A Pair of Professional Gardening Gloves for all Dads!

Sun 15 June 2014 – Sun 15 June 2014

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Chapterhouse Theatre Company

Sun 29 June 2014 – Sun 29 June 2014

Live Music in the Pool Garden - American Theme

Fri 04 July 2014 – Fri 04 July 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

83.7 miles away

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Doddington Hall & Gardens

Doddington Hall & Gardens

Doddington, Lincoln, Lincolnshire

87.9 miles away

'Flower Power' Plant Fair - Popular plant fair returns to Doddington Hall

Sun 18 May 2014 – Sun 18 May 2014

Iris Week - Spectacular display in the formal and wild gardens

Sun 01 June 2014 – Sun 08 June 2014

Sculpture in the Garden Exhibition

Sat 02 August 2014 – Sun 07 September 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Nearby Towns to Bridgnorth with Garden listings:  Bridgnorth | Worfield | Broseley | Ironbridge | Much Wenlock | Albrighton | Shifnal | Telford | Cleobury Mortimer | Bewdley