BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Walled Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » England Walled Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » East Anglia Walled Gardens with Special Offers & Deals » Suffolk Walled Gardens with Special Offers & Deals

Walled Gardens with Special Offers & Deals in Suffolk

Somerleyton Hall & Gardens

Somerleyton Hall & Gardens

Somerleyton, Lowestoft, Suffolk

Open Farm Sunday

Sun 07 June 2015 – Sun 07 June 2015

Sweet Pea Day

Sun 14 June 2015 – Sun 14 June 2015

Summer Solstice Late Opening and Father's Day

Sun 21 June 2015 – Sun 21 June 2015

Strings on the Lawn

Sun 05 July 2015 – Sun 05 July 2015

Summer Stories

Thu 30 July 2015 – Wed 26 August 2015

Jazz on the Lawn

Mon 31 August 2015 – Mon 31 August 2015

Grow your own bouquet workshop

Sun 20 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

Seed Collecting Day

Mon 28 September 2015 – Mon 28 September 2015

Pumpkin Activities

Mon 26 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Somerleyton Christmas Cracker

Mon 07 December 2015 – Sun 20 December 2015

Christmas Wreath Making workshop

Sat 12 December 2015 – Sat 12 December 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in