BackHome » Gardens UK Search » UK Garden Special Offers & Deals » England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Southern England Garden Special Offers & Deals » Dorset Garden Special Offers & Deals

Garden Special Offers & Deals in Dorset

Knoll Gardens

Knoll Gardens

Hampreston, Wimborne, Dorset

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 25 April 2015 – Sat 25 April 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk - The Voices of Spring

Fri 15 May 2015 – Fri 15 May 2015

Foundation Friday

Fri 05 June 2015 – Fri 05 June 2015

Foundation Friday - Make Wildlife Welcome

Fri 12 June 2015 – Fri 12 June 2015

Foundation Friday - Guided Walk - Beautiful Butterflies

Fri 17 July 2015 – Fri 17 July 2015

The Great Heath Garden Wildlife Survey

Wed 05 August 2015 – Wed 05 August 2015

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 17 September 2015 – Thu 17 September 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 24 September 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 08 October 2015 – Thu 08 October 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 15 October 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Foundation Friday - Wild About Gardens

Fri 30 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk: The Garden in Winter

Fri 13 November 2015 – Fri 13 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in

Towns in Dorset with Garden listings:  Beaminster | Chard | Dorchester | Weymouth | Wimborne | Wimborne Minster

Postcodes in Dorset BA20, BA21, BA22, BA9, BH1, BH10, BH11, BH12, BH13, BH14, BH15, BH16, BH17, BH18, BH19, BH2, BH20, BH21, BH22, BH24, BH3, BH31, BH4, BH9, DT1, DT10, DT11, DT2, DT3, DT4, DT5, DT6, DT7, DT8, DT9, EX13, SP5, SP6, SP7, SP8, TA20