BackHome » Gardens UK Search » England Organic Gardens with Special Offers & Deals

Organic Gardens with Special Offers & Deals in England

RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Garden Wisley

Woking, Surrey

Spring Craft Fair at Wisley

Thu 28 April 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

Rhododendron, Camellia & Magnolia Group Centenary Celebrations

Sat 07 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Pelargoniums in the Glasshouse

Mon 09 May 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Bat Walk at Wisley

Thu 12 May 2016 – Thu 12 May 2016

Photography Morning

Sat 21 May 2016 – Sat 21 May 2016

Budding Gardeners Sponsored by Guildford Rotary

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

May Half Term Outdoor Adventures at Wisley

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

British Iris Society Summer Show

Sun 29 May 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

Late evening opening – every Thursday in June

Thu 02 June 2016 – Thu 30 June 2016

Birds of Prey Weekend

Sat 04 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Mammillaria Society Show

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Queen’s 90th Birthday Street Party

Mon 06 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Peony Society Show

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Plant Society Show

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sun 19 June 2016

Fuchsia Display in the Glasshouse

Sat 18 June 2016 – Sun 28 August 2016

National Insect Week

Thu 23 June 2016 – Sun 26 June 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

Open Day

Sun 08 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Open Day

Sun 12 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Open Day

Sun 10 July 2016 – Sun 10 July 2016

Open Day

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Open Day

Sun 11 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

Open Day

Sun 09 October 2016 – Sun 09 October 2016

Open Day

Sun 13 November 2016 – Sun 13 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens

Jermyns Lane, Romsey, Hampshire

Capability Brown Exhibition

Mon 11 April 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

NAFAS Flower Show

Sat 07 May 2016 – Sun 08 May 2016

Art in the Garden

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sun 16 October 2016

Artisan Food Festival

Sat 28 May 2016 – Sat 28 May 2016

Celebrate the Summer

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sat 11 June 2016

Motown Summer Soul RETURNS

Sat 09 July 2016 – Sat 09 July 2016

Family Summers End Picnic with Fireworks

Sat 20 August 2016 – Sat 20 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Helmingham Hall Gardens

Helmingham Hall Gardens

Helmingham Hall, Stowmarket, Suffolk

Plant Heritage Spring Plant fair

Sun 29 May 2016 – Sun 29 May 2016

Helmingham Festival of Classic & Sports Cars

Sun 07 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Plant Heritage Autumn Plant Fair

Sun 18 September 2016 – Sun 18 September 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex

Essex Craft & Design Show

Fri 29 April 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

Roses & Posies

Sat 11 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

Hyde Hall Flower Show

Thu 04 August 2016 – Sun 07 August 2016

Contemporary Craft & Design Fair

Fri 26 August 2016 – Mon 29 August 2016

Essex Plant Heritage Autumn Fair

Sat 17 September 2016 – Sun 18 September 2016

Food Festival

Fri 07 October 2016 – Sun 09 October 2016

Autumn Festival

Sat 05 November 2016 – Sun 06 November 2016

Christmas Sparkle Gift Fair

Sat 03 December 2016 – Sun 04 December 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Belmont Park

Belmont Park

Belmont, Faversham, Kent

Spring Fair, 11:00 - 16:00

Mon 02 May 2016 – Mon 02 May 2016

Meet the Head Gardener, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed 25 May 2016 – Wed 25 May 2016

Open Farm Sunday, 13:00 - 16:00

Sun 05 June 2016 – Sun 05 June 2016

Meet the Head Gardener, 10:00 - 12:00

Wed 22 June 2016 – Wed 22 June 2016

Family Bushcraft Day, 10:00 -16:00

Sat 25 June 2016 – Sat 25 June 2016

NGS Open Garden Weekend, 10:00 - 17:00

Sat 02 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

Open Air Theatre Performance of

Fri 08 July 2016 – Fri 08 July 2016

Spoon Carving Workshop, 10:30 - 16:00

Thu 14 July 2016 – Thu 14 July 2016

Open Air Theatre Performance of She Stoops to Conquer

Sun 24 July 2016 – Sun 24 July 2016

Open Air Theatre Performance of Peter Pan, 14:00

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

Belmont WoodFest & Country Fair, 10:00 - 17:00

Sat 10 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

Halloween at Belmont, 12:00 - 15:00

Sun 30 October 2016 – Sun 30 October 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Muncaster Gardens

Muncaster Gardens

Ravenglass, Cumbria

Colour Run for Hospice at Home West Cumbria

Sun 03 July 2016 – Sun 03 July 2016

Picnic Cinema

Fri 05 August 2016 – Sat 06 August 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Bourton House Garden

Bourton House Garden

Bourton-on-the-Hill, Moreton-in-Marsh, Gloucestershire

Open Day in aid of NGS

Sun 14 August 2016 – Sun 14 August 2016

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

Cheeky Monkey Mondays

Mon 16 November 2015 – Mon 27 November 2017

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Copped Hall

Copped Hall

Stables Courtyard, Epping, Essex

Wildlife

Wed 04 May 2016 – Wed 04 May 2016

Museums at Night

Sat 14 May 2016 – Sat 14 May 2016

Drawing Classes, 16th May, 14th June, 9th Aug, 11th July, 5th Sept.

Mon 16 May 2016 – Mon 05 September 2016

Dance Workshop

Sun 12 June 2016 – Sun 12 June 2016

'Much ado about Nothing'

Sun 19 June 2016 – Sun 19 June 2016

A Study Day

Wed 22 June 2016 – Wed 22 June 2016

The New Redbridge Wind Orchestra

Sun 10 July 2016 – Sun 10 July 2016

Archaeology Days (Taster Weekends) and Field Schools

Sat 16 July 2016 – Wed 31 August 2016

Craig Ogden on guitar

Sat 23 July 2016 – Sat 23 July 2016

Tea at the Mansion

Sat 30 July 2016 – Sat 30 July 2016

Singing Workshop with 'Arbutus Music'

Sun 31 July 2016 – Sun 31 July 2016

Wildlife Photography

Wed 03 August 2016 – Wed 03 August 2016

'Jazz at the Mansion'

Sat 13 August 2016 – Sat 13 August 2016

A Study Day

Wed 17 August 2016 – Wed 17 August 2016

The Fitzwilliam String Quartet, in mansion.

Sun 11 September 2016 – Sun 11 September 2016

'Antique Furniture Restoration'

Tue 20 September 2016 – Wed 21 September 2016

Astronomy Day

Wed 28 September 2016 – Wed 28 September 2016

Pudding Tasting

Sun 06 November 2016 – Sun 06 November 2016

Kempe Study Day

Mon 14 November 2016 – Mon 14 November 2016

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

To view the icons please zoom in