BackHome » Gardens UK Search » England Organic Gardens with Special Offers & Deals

Organic Gardens with Special Offers & Deals in England

Knoll Gardens

Knoll Gardens

Hampreston, Wimborne, Dorset

Plant Fair - featuring the Specialist Nurseries of East Dorset

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 17 September 2015 – Thu 17 September 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 24 September 2015 – Thu 24 September 2015

Ornamental Grass Masterclass

Thu 08 October 2015 – Thu 08 October 2015

Professional Grass Masterclass

Thu 15 October 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Foundation Friday - Wild About Gardens

Fri 30 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Foundation Friday - RSPB Guided Walk: The Garden in Winter

Fri 13 November 2015 – Fri 13 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Belmont Park

Belmont Park

Belmont, Faversham, Kent

Blooms at Belmont, 11.00am until 2.30pm

Wed 09 September 2015 – Wed 09 September 2015

Belmont Country Fair 10.00am until 5.00pm

Sun 13 September 2015 – Sun 13 September 2015

Wood Fest, 10.00am until 5.00pm

Sat 10 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Halloween at Belmont, 12.00pm until 3.00pm

Sun 25 October 2015 – Sun 25 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Gresgarth Hall

Gresgarth Hall

Caton, Lancashire

Open Day

Sun 13 September 2015 – Sun 13 September 2015

Open Day

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Autumn Colour Open Day

Sun 08 November 2015 – Sun 08 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Garden Wisley

Woking, Surrey

Surrey Sculpture Society Trail

Sat 22 August 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Wisley Flower Show Preview Breakfast

Tue 08 September 2015 – Tue 08 September 2015

Wisley Flower Show

Tue 08 September 2015 – Sun 13 September 2015

Birds of Prey Weekend

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Early Photography Morning

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sat 26 September 2015

Taste of Wisley Harvest Fest

Mon 28 September 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

The Art of Nature

Tue 29 September 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

Alpine Open Day

Thu 01 October 2015 – Thu 01 October 2015

Twigtwisters

Thu 01 October 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Autumn Woodfest

Sat 03 October 2015 – Sun 04 October 2015

Nerines in the Glasshouse

Sat 10 October 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Seeds on Show

Sat 10 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Cyclamen Autumn Show

Sun 11 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Wisley Harvest Weekend

Sat 24 October 2015 – Sun 25 October 2015

‘Spooky Woodlands’ October Half Term

Sat 24 October 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Pumpkin carving

Wed 28 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex

Essex Plant Heritage Autumn Fair

Sat 19 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

Chilli Pepper Weekend

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Woodfest & Ale Weekend

Sat 10 October 2015 – Sun 11 October 2015

Made in Essex Craft Fair

Sat 07 November 2015 – Sun 08 November 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Somerleyton Hall & Gardens

Somerleyton Hall & Gardens

Somerleyton, Lowestoft, Suffolk

Grow your own bouquet workshop

Sun 20 September 2015 – Sun 20 September 2015

Seed Collecting Day

Mon 28 September 2015 – Mon 28 September 2015

Pumpkin Activities

Mon 26 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

Somerleyton Christmas Cracker

Mon 07 December 2015 – Sun 20 December 2015

Christmas Wreath Making workshop

Sat 12 December 2015 – Sat 12 December 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

National Garden Scheme Open Day

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Scampston Walled Garden

Scampston Walled Garden

Scampston Hall, Malton, North Yorkshire

Exhibition of Work by Yore Valley Artists

Fri 03 April 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

Heritage Guided Walk in the Hall Grounds

Thu 21 May 2015 – Thu 15 October 2015

Tomato Day

Sun 06 September 2015 – Sun 06 September 2015

Exhibition of Work by Peter Miller

Tue 08 September 2015 – Sun 01 November 2015

Autumn Plant Fair

Sun 27 September 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Scampston Big Draw

Thu 29 October 2015 – Thu 29 October 2015

Halloween Fun

Fri 30 October 2015 – Fri 30 October 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Norton Priory Museum & Gardens

Tudor Road, Runcorn, Cheshire

Heritage Open Day

Tue 11 August 2015 – Mon 14 September 2015

Christmas Fair

Tue 11 August 2015 – Mon 30 November 2015

Heritage Open Day

Tue 11 August 2015 – Mon 14 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Exbury Gardens and Steam Railway

Exbury Gardens and Steam Railway

Summer Lane, Southampton, Hampshire

Look Twice Artists Exhibition

Sat 25 July 2015 – Sun 27 September 2015

Sundial Gardens & Herbaceous Borders Walk & Tea

Sat 12 September 2015 – Sat 12 September 2015

September Stroll & Lunch

Sat 26 September 2015 – Sat 26 September 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in