BackHome » Gardens UK Search » England Organic Gardens with Special Offers & Deals

Organic Gardens with Special Offers & Deals in England

RHS Garden Rosemoor

RHS Garden Rosemoor

Great Torrington, Devon

Woodcraft Weekend including Pumpkin Day

Sat 25 October 2014 – Mon 27 October 2014

WOW Recreate with Mrs Recycle

Tue 28 October 2014 – Tue 28 October 2014

FREE Day Friday - Open Day

Fri 07 November 2014 – Fri 07 November 2014

Christmas Craft and Design Fair

Sat 22 November 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

Plants for Winter Interest

Sat 22 November 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Borde Hill Garden

Borde Hill Garden

Borde Hill Lane, Haywards Heath, West Sussex

Haunted Halloween Fun everyday from 24th October to 2nd November

Fri 24 October 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

The Walled Gardens of Cannington

Church Street, Bridgwater, Somerset

The Walled Gardens of Cannington Halloween Activities

Thu 30 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

RHS Garden Wisley

RHS Garden Wisley

Woking, Surrey

Chrysanthemums from Kyoto

Sat 04 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

International Garden Photographer of the Year Competition

Sat 04 October 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

Anna Mason Painting Exhibition

Tue 14 October 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

October Half Term Family Fun

Sat 25 October 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

The Wisley Christmas Shop

Sat 25 October 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

Winter Walk at RHS Garden Wisley

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sat 28 February 2015

Glasshouse display: Plectranthus

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

RHS Late Fruit & Vegetable Competition

Fri 07 November 2014 – Sat 08 November 2014

Free Day Friday

Fri 07 November 2014 – Fri 07 November 2014

An afternoon with Delphiniums

Sat 15 November 2014 – Sat 15 November 2014

The Lily Group Bulb Auction

Sun 16 November 2014 – Sun 16 November 2014

Royal Watercolour Society Exhibition at RHS Garden Wisley

Wed 19 November 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Christmas Shopping Evening at RHS Garden Wisley

Thu 20 November 2014 – Thu 20 November 2014

Christmas Craft and Design Fair

Tue 25 November 2014 – Sun 30 November 2014

Christmas Display in The Glasshouse

Sat 06 December 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

Festive Lunches at RHS Garden Wisley

Mon 08 December 2014 – Wed 24 December 2014

Rose Theatre presents The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe Story Trail

Sat 20 December 2014 – Sun 04 January 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

RHS Garden Hyde Hall

Creephedge Lane, Chelmsford, Essex

Essex Craft & Design Show

Sat 22 November 2014 – Sun 23 November 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Hoveton Hall Gardens

Hoveton Hall Gardens

Hoveton Hall Estate, Norwich, Norfolk

Christmas at Hoveton Hall Estate

Sat 13 December 2014 – Sun 14 December 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Hergest Croft Gardens

Hergest Croft Gardens

Ridgebourne Road, Kington, Herefordshire

Rain or Shine Theatre Company

Sat 26 July 2014 – Mon 27 October 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Scampston Walled Garden

Scampston Walled Garden

Scampston Hall, Malton, North Yorkshire

A Walk with the Head Gardener

Tue 27 May 2014 – Tue 28 October 2014

Exhibition of Work by Kittie Jones

Tue 02 September 2014 – Sun 02 November 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

The Garden House

The Garden House

Buckland Monachorum, Yelverton, Devon

Events for Children - see website

Wed 29 October 2014 – Thu 30 October 2014

Christmas Pudding Workshop

Sat 01 November 2014 – Sat 01 November 2014

Fortescue Garden House Lecture - Plant Hunting in Vietnam

Fri 17 April 2015 – Fri 17 April 2015

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor: The Peto Garden

Iford Manor, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire

Historic Replanting in the Peto Garden

Tue 01 April 2014 – Sat 31 October 2015

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Apple Court

Apple Court

Hordle Lane, Lymington, Hampshire

2 for 1 special entrance offer foor 2014 season.

Sat 01 March 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Howick Hall Gardens & Arboretum

Howick Hall Gardens & Arboretum

Howick Estate Office, Alnwick, Northumberland

Seasonal Nature Trails/ Woodland Walks

Tue 11 February 2014 – Mon 10 November 2014

Guided Tours every Monday & Friday at 14:00

Tue 01 April 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Event/Special Offers

Rode Hall and Gardens

Rode Hall and Gardens

Church Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, Cheshire

Farmers' Market - over 70 stalls of fresh produce, crafts & live music.

Sat 01 February 2014 – Sat 06 December 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

Blenheim Palace & Gardens

Blenheim Palace & Gardens

Woodstock, Oxford, Oxfordshire

Buy One Day, Get 12 Months Free!

Tue 01 January 2013 – Wed 31 December 2014

» Full details about this Event/Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in