BackHome » Luxury Bed & Breakfasts UK Search » UK Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals » England Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals » South West England Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals » Cornwall Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals

Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals in Cornwall

Lantallack House

Lantallack House

Pencavo Hill, Saltash, Cornwall

SPECIAL OFFER - FABULOUS AUTUMN AND CHRISTMAS BREAKS IN CORNWALL 2014

Fri 17 October 2014 – Mon 15 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Elms

The Elms

14 Penwinnick Rd, St Austell, Cornwall

4 NIGHTS FOR THE PRICE OF 3

Tue 14 October 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Portmellon Cove Guest House

Portmellon Cove Guest House

121 Portmellon Park, St Austell, Cornwall

Auntumn special (available until 3rd November 2014)

Wed 24 September 2014 – Mon 03 November 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Ashby Villa

Ashby Villa

47 Fore Street, Tregony, Cornwall

Room only rates

Sat 12 April 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Grange

The Grange

19 Southbourne Road, St Austell, Cornwall

Stay 3 Nights or more and receive a 10% Discount

Tue 25 June 2013 – Mon 22 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in