Email me my favourites! ?
<




 BackHome » Luxury Bed & Breakfasts UK Search » UK Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals » England Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals » South West England Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals » Cornwall Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals

Bed & Breakfast with Shooting, Clay Shooting, Stalking with Special Offers & Deals in Cornwall

Ashby Villa

Ashby Villa

47 Fore Street, Tregony, Cornwall

Room only rates

Sat 12 April 2014 – Sat 27 December 2014

2014 Spring and Summer breaks

Sat 26 April 2014 – Sun 31 August 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Highcliffe Contemporary B&B

Highcliffe Contemporary B&B

22 Melvill Road, Falmouth, Cornwall

£60 off April 14

Tue 01 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Stay a While For Less

Thu 01 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

October For Less

Wed 01 October 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Lantallack

Lantallack

Landrake, Saltash, Cornwall

SPECIAL OFFER - EASTER BREAK

Tue 01 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Portmellon Cove Guest House

Portmellon Cove Guest House

121 Portmellon Park, St Austell, Cornwall

Spring special

Tue 01 April 2014 – Wed 30 April 2014

Special £99 Offer!

Thu 01 May 2014 – Fri 31 October 2014

» Full details about these Special Offers

Ednovean Farm

Ednovean Farm

Perranuthnoe, Penzance, Cornwall

Special three day breaks

Fri 06 December 2013 – Sat 31 May 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

The Grange

The Grange

19 Southbourne Road, St Austell, Cornwall

Stay 3 Nights or more and receive a 10% Discount

Tue 25 June 2013 – Mon 22 December 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

Nanscawen Manor House

Nanscawen Manor House

Prideaux Road, St Blazey, Cornwall

2 Free tickets to Heligan Gardens if staying 3 nights or more.

Wed 22 May 2013 – Wed 21 November 2018

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in