BackHome » Luxury Bed & Breakfasts UK Search » Wales Bed & Breakfast with Internet Access with Special Offers & Deals

Bed & Breakfast with Internet Access with Special Offers & Deals in Wales

Wychwood House

Wychwood House

Penally, Tenby, Pembrokeshire

3 or 4 Nights stay one night free

Fri 21 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Gwaenynog Farmhouse B&B

Gwaenynog Farmhouse B&B

Dolanog, Welshpool, Powys

3 for 2 deal

Mon 17 November 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

» Full details about this Special Offer

Y Garth Boutique B&B

Y Garth Boutique B&B

Cae Tabor, Newport (Pembrokeshire), Pembrokeshire

3 for 2

Fri 31 October 2014 – Tue 31 March 2015

Complimentary Cream Tea on arrival

Fri 31 October 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

Complimentary Carafe of wine

Fri 31 October 2014 – Thu 31 December 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Victoria Cottage

Victoria Cottage

Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey (Ynys Mon)

TAILOR MADE STAY

Thu 18 September 2014 – Fri 18 September 2015

Three for Two

Wed 01 October 2014 – Thu 09 April 2015

Winter Warmers

Wed 01 October 2014 – Thu 09 April 2015

» Full details about these Special Offers

Broomfield

Broomfield

Glasbury-on-Wye, Nr Hay-on-Wye, Powys

'3 for 2' AUTUMN BREAK

Sun 14 September 2014 – Fri 28 November 2014

» Full details about this Special Offer

To view the icons please zoom in